NiCE Cognigy vs. Intercom Fin: data protection per plan
NiCE Cognigy (1 plan) and Intercom Fin (1 plan) side by side: DPA, training on inputs, hosting and data retention per plan, based on the providers’ public documents. Without rating.
Last updated: (latest review date of the tools shown)
At a glance
Each value is listed with the plans it applies to. Pick a tier to see only plans of that tier; if plans are chosen in the plan comparison below, the table shows exactly those.
All plans: each value is listed with the plans it applies to.
| Feature | NiCE Cognigy | Intercom Fin |
|---|---|---|
| Provider based in | Cognigy GmbH, Kesselstraße 3, 40221 Düsseldorf, Germany | Intercom R&D Unlimited Company, 124 St Stephen's Green, Dublin 2, DC02 C628, Ireland |
| Plans recorded | 1 | 1 |
| Hosting | EU option: Enterprise | EU option: Intercom Helpdesk Essential / Advanced / Expert with Fin |
| Training on inputs | not documented: Enterprise | opt-out available: Intercom Helpdesk Essential / Advanced / Expert with Fin |
| DPA | yes: Enterprise | yes: Intercom Helpdesk Essential / Advanced / Expert with Fin |
| As of | 18 Oct 2026 | 18 Oct 2026 |
Plans compared
Comparing: NiCE Cognigy Enterprise vs. Intercom Fin Intercom Helpdesk Essential / Advanced / Expert with Fin
| Feature | NiCE CognigyEnterprise (on request) | Intercom FinIntercom Helpdesk Essential / Advanced / Expert with Fin |
|---|---|---|
| yes | yes | |
| Details: DPA available | yes (Data Processing Agreement as an annex to the main contract for Cognigy.AI SaaS Services; publicly available version with file date 17 January 2022, whether it currently applies is not stated) Provider’s DPA | yes (Data Processing Addendum, Effective 2025-04-09, including standard contractual clauses) Provider’s DPA |
| differs by plan | not publicly documented | opt-out available |
| Details: Training on inputs | not publicly documented: an express statement by Cognigy on the use of customer data for model training (including for the platform-provided LLM) is not documented on the public pages. Contractually, the purpose limitation in the DPA (public 2022 version) section 2.1 applies: the processor processes personal data exclusively within the framework of the DPA and 'shall not process the personal data concerned for any other purpose and in particular not for own purposes'. For connected LLM providers their terms apply ('You are subject to the terms of the Generative AI model providers to which you are connecting', documentation). | Security page: 'Fin trains only on your knowledge and Procedures, never on data you haven't approved, and you can opt out of fine-tuning anytime, with data deleted within 30 days.' FAQ on the Security page: 'Fin can use anonymized customer data for model fine-tuning'; opt-out at any time. Security page also: 'Fin Apex 2.0 is grounded in your knowledge base and post-trained on Fin's own production data'; third-party AI 'contractually barred from training on your data, with zero retention once a response is generated'. The Product Privacy Notice contains no statement on training; how the opt-out is exercised is not described there or in the help centre. |
| EU option | EU option | |
| Details: Data residency | Documentation 'IP ranges': SaaS environments including 'Europe SaaS' (app.cognigy.ai), US, United Kingdom, Australia, as well as NiCE CXone clusters on AWS, including EU1 Europe (Frankfurt), UK, US, Canada, Japan, India, Australia, South Africa. Sub-processors according to the Trust Center: Microsoft Azure and Amazon Web Services. The specific storage location per environment is not documented beyond the region name. | Sub-processor list (2026-06-25): for customers with EU data hosting, AWS is in Dublin (eu-west-1), Snowflake in Ireland; AI processing by OpenAI, Google, Microsoft, Eleven Labs and Cartesia located in the 'EU' (Anthropic not listed in the EU section). Help centre: 'Regional Data Hosting is only available to new workspaces on the Advanced and Expert plans'; only with a contract ('available to customers on a contract'), via sales; no migration of existing workspaces, conversations cannot be transferred; surcharge not stated. Regional Data Hosting Addendum (2024-03-08): account management, support and individual features may be processed outside the EU. Default: USA. |
| list available | list available | |
| Details: List published |
|
|
| differs by plan | Documentation 'Data Expiration'… | DPA Section 10: deletion on written… |
| Details: Data retention | Documentation 'Data Expiration': retention period configurable per organisation via TTL; default for contact profiles and conversations 30 days (43,200 minutes), Insights raw data, sessions and steps without expiry unless a TTL is set; the smallest positive TTL applies. Endpoint settings allow masking of IP addresses and sensitive analytics and log data and switching off storage. DPA section 9.1: after the end of the contract return and deletion, confirmed with date. Trust Center: customer data is deleted when customers leave. | DPA Section 10: deletion on written request 'within a maximum period of 30 days'; without a request, automatic deletion '180 days after the termination or expiration of this Agreement'; backups deleted after 14 days. Security page: opt-out of fine-tuning with deletion within 30 days; third-party AI without retention after the response. Fin Memory (help centre): recent messages and summaries 45 days, facts 180 days, then automatic deletion. Retention of ongoing conversations during the contract term: not publicly documented. |
| differs by plan | Not public: no pricing page | several tiers |
| Details: Price | Not public: no pricing page; prices only via sales. A free trial (Cognigy.AI Trial) is time-limited according to the privacy policy and is not a permanent plan. | Intercom Helpdesk: Essential 19 USD, Advanced 85 USD, Expert 132 USD per seat per month with annual billing; 29 USD, 99 USD, 139 USD with monthly billing (pricing page; Lite seats free of charge). AI surcharge separate: Fin AI Agent 0.99 USD per outcome ('outcome'), qualifications 9.99 USD; with a third-party helpdesk, minimum purchase of 50 outcomes per month; Copilot 29 USD (annual billing) or 35 USD (monthly billing) per user per month; Pro add-on from 100 USD per workspace per month (Intercom and Fin pricing pages; USD only; net/gross not stated) |
| yes | yes | |
| Details: AI features included | yes (AI agents for voice and chat, NLU, generative AI features with connected LLMs, Knowledge AI, Agent Copilot, Live Chat, Insights; platform-provided LLM for design-time features only in SaaS) | yes (Fin AI Agent usable in all plans; base fee 0 USD; billing per outcome) |
| 10 sources | 10 sources | |
| Details: Sources with retrieval date |
|
|
Contract / DPA
- NiCE Cognigy Enterpriseyes
- Intercom Fin Intercom Helpdesk Essential / Advanced / Expert with Finyes
- NiCE Cognigy Enterprise
yes (Data Processing Agreement as an annex to the main contract for Cognigy.AI SaaS Services; publicly available version with file date 17 January 2022, whether it currently applies is not stated)
Provider’s DPAIntercom Fin Intercom Helpdesk Essential / Advanced / Expert with Finyes (Data Processing Addendum, Effective 2025-04-09, including standard contractual clauses)
Provider’s DPA
Training
- differs by plan
- NiCE Cognigy Enterprisenot publicly documented
- Intercom Fin Intercom Helpdesk Essential / Advanced / Expert with Finopt-out available
- NiCE Cognigy Enterprise
not publicly documented: an express statement by Cognigy on the use of customer data for model training (including for the platform-provided LLM) is not documented on the public pages. Contractually, the purpose limitation in the DPA (public 2022 version) section 2.1 applies: the processor processes personal data exclusively within the framework of the DPA and 'shall not process the personal data concerned for any other purpose and in particular not for own purposes'. For connected LLM providers their terms apply ('You are subject to the terms of the Generative AI model providers to which you are connecting', documentation).
Intercom Fin Intercom Helpdesk Essential / Advanced / Expert with FinSecurity page: 'Fin trains only on your knowledge and Procedures, never on data you haven't approved, and you can opt out of fine-tuning anytime, with data deleted within 30 days.' FAQ on the Security page: 'Fin can use anonymized customer data for model fine-tuning'; opt-out at any time. Security page also: 'Fin Apex 2.0 is grounded in your knowledge base and post-trained on Fin's own production data'; third-party AI 'contractually barred from training on your data, with zero retention once a response is generated'. The Product Privacy Notice contains no statement on training; how the opt-out is exercised is not described there or in the help centre.
Hosting
- NiCE Cognigy EnterpriseEU option
- Intercom Fin Intercom Helpdesk Essential / Advanced / Expert with FinEU option
- NiCE Cognigy Enterprise
Documentation 'IP ranges': SaaS environments including 'Europe SaaS' (app.cognigy.ai), US, United Kingdom, Australia, as well as NiCE CXone clusters on AWS, including EU1 Europe (Frankfurt), UK, US, Canada, Japan, India, Australia, South Africa. Sub-processors according to the Trust Center: Microsoft Azure and Amazon Web Services. The specific storage location per environment is not documented beyond the region name.
Intercom Fin Intercom Helpdesk Essential / Advanced / Expert with FinSub-processor list (2026-06-25): for customers with EU data hosting, AWS is in Dublin (eu-west-1), Snowflake in Ireland; AI processing by OpenAI, Google, Microsoft, Eleven Labs and Cartesia located in the 'EU' (Anthropic not listed in the EU section). Help centre: 'Regional Data Hosting is only available to new workspaces on the Advanced and Expert plans'; only with a contract ('available to customers on a contract'), via sales; no migration of existing workspaces, conversations cannot be transferred; surcharge not stated. Regional Data Hosting Addendum (2024-03-08): account management, support and individual features may be processed outside the EU. Default: USA.
Sub-processors
- NiCE Cognigy Enterpriselist available
- Intercom Fin Intercom Helpdesk Essential / Advanced / Expert with Finlist available
- NiCE Cognigy Enterprise
- Trust Center (as of 2026-10-18): Microsoft Azure and Amazon Web Services, each as cloud provider
- DPA Annex 2 (2022 version): Amazon Web Services EMEA SARL (Luxembourg), Microsoft Ireland Operations Limited (Ireland), AudioCodes Ltd. (Israel) – Voice Gateway Managed Service
- LLM providers connected by the customer (e.g. OpenAI, Anthropic, Google) are used under their own terms; classification as sub-processors not publicly documented
Intercom Fin Intercom Helpdesk Essential / Advanced / Expert with Fin- Amazon Web Services (hosting; default USA, with EU hosting Dublin, Ireland, region eu-west-1)
- Snowflake (data warehouse and AI processing; default USA, with EU hosting Ireland)
- AI default: OpenAI, Anthropic, Google, Microsoft (each USA); with EU hosting: OpenAI, Google, Microsoft (EU), Anthropic not listed
- Text-to-speech: Eleven Labs, Cartesia (default USA, with EU hosting EU)
- PlanetScale, Ably Realtime and others (USA)
Retention
- differs by plan
- NiCE Cognigy EnterpriseDocumentation 'Data Expiration'…
- Intercom Fin Intercom Helpdesk Essential / Advanced / Expert with FinDPA Section 10: deletion on written…
- NiCE Cognigy EnterpriseDocumentation 'Data Expiration': retention period configurable per organisation via TTL; default for contact profiles and conversations 30 days (43,200 minutes), Insights raw data, sessions and steps without expiry unless a TTL is set; the smallest positive TTL applies. Endpoint settings allow masking of IP addresses and sensitive analytics and log data and switching off storage. DPA section 9.1: after the end of the contract return and deletion, confirmed with date. Trust Center: customer data is deleted when customers leave.Intercom Fin Intercom Helpdesk Essential / Advanced / Expert with FinDPA Section 10: deletion on written request 'within a maximum period of 30 days'; without a request, automatic deletion '180 days after the termination or expiration of this Agreement'; backups deleted after 14 days. Security page: opt-out of fine-tuning with deletion within 30 days; third-party AI without retention after the response. Fin Memory (help centre): recent messages and summaries 45 days, facts 180 days, then automatic deletion. Retention of ongoing conversations during the contract term: not publicly documented.
Price
- differs by plan
- NiCE Cognigy EnterpriseNot public: no pricing page
- Intercom Fin Intercom Helpdesk Essential / Advanced / Expert with Finseveral tiers
- NiCE Cognigy Enterprise
Not public: no pricing page; prices only via sales. A free trial (Cognigy.AI Trial) is time-limited according to the privacy policy and is not a permanent plan.
Intercom Fin Intercom Helpdesk Essential / Advanced / Expert with FinIntercom Helpdesk: Essential 19 USD, Advanced 85 USD, Expert 132 USD per seat per month with annual billing; 29 USD, 99 USD, 139 USD with monthly billing (pricing page; Lite seats free of charge). AI surcharge separate: Fin AI Agent 0.99 USD per outcome ('outcome'), qualifications 9.99 USD; with a third-party helpdesk, minimum purchase of 50 outcomes per month; Copilot 29 USD (annual billing) or 35 USD (monthly billing) per user per month; Pro add-on from 100 USD per workspace per month (Intercom and Fin pricing pages; USD only; net/gross not stated)
- NiCE Cognigy Enterpriseyes
- Intercom Fin Intercom Helpdesk Essential / Advanced / Expert with Finyes
- NiCE Cognigy Enterprise
yes (AI agents for voice and chat, NLU, generative AI features with connected LLMs, Knowledge AI, Agent Copilot, Live Chat, Insights; platform-provided LLM for design-time features only in SaaS)
Intercom Fin Intercom Helpdesk Essential / Advanced / Expert with Finyes (Fin AI Agent usable in all plans; base fee 0 USD; billing per outcome)
Evidence
- NiCE Cognigy Enterprise10 sources
- Intercom Fin Intercom Helpdesk Essential / Advanced / Expert with Fin10 sources
- NiCE Cognigy Enterprise
- Cognigy installation (SaaS and on-premises)Documentation, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Data Processing Agreement – Cognigy.AI SaaS Services (file date 17 January 2022)DPA, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- NiCE Cognigy Trust Center (Compliance, Subprocessors, Controls)Trust Center, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Public IP Ranges for Shared Environments (SaaS regions)Documentation, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Trust Center – SubprocessorsSub-processor list, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Generative AIDocumentation, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Cognigy Platform-Provided LLMDocumentation, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Data Expiration (TTL for analytics data)Documentation, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Endpoint – Data Protection & AnalyticsDocumentation, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Privacy Policy (website, section 7 free trial)Privacy policy, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
Intercom Fin Intercom Helpdesk Essential / Advanced / Expert with Fin- PricingPricing page, retrieved 14 Oct 2026
- Fin AI Agent PricingPricing page, retrieved 14 Oct 2026
- Privacy Policy (Effective 2026-08-21)Privacy notice, retrieved 14 Oct 2026
- Data Processing Addendum (Effective 2025-04-09)DPA, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Subprocessors List (Effective 2026-06-25)Sub-processor list, retrieved 14 Oct 2026
- SecurityTrust Center, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Regional Data Hosting Addendum (Effective 2024-03-08)DPA, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Fin's Trust CenterTrust Center, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Regional Data HostingHelp centre, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Fin memoryHelp centre, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
| Feature | NiCE Cognigy | Intercom Fin |
|---|---|---|
| yesonly plan | yesonly plan | |
| Details: DPA available |
|
|
| differs by tool | not publicly documentedonly plan | opt-out availableonly plan |
| Details: Training on inputs |
|
|
| EU optiononly plan | EU optiononly plan | |
| Details: Data residency |
|
|
| list availableonly plan | list availableonly plan | |
| Details: List published |
|
|
| differs by tool | Documentation 'Data Expiration'…only plan | DPA Section 10: deletion on written…only plan |
| Details: Data retention |
|
|
| differs by tool | Not public: no pricing pageonly plan | several tiersonly plan |
| Details: Price |
|
|
| yesonly plan | yesonly plan | |
| Details: AI features included |
|
|
| 10 sources | 10 sources | |
| Details: Sources with retrieval date |
|
|
Contract / DPA
- NiCE Cognigyyesonly plan
- Intercom Finyesonly plan
- NiCE Cognigy
- Enterprise (on request)
yes (Data Processing Agreement as an annex to the main contract for Cognigy.AI SaaS Services; publicly available version with file date 17 January 2022, whether it currently applies is not stated)
Provider’s DPA
Intercom Fin- Intercom Helpdesk Essential / Advanced / Expert with Fin
yes (Data Processing Addendum, Effective 2025-04-09, including standard contractual clauses)
Provider’s DPA
- Enterprise (on request)
Training
- differs by tool
- NiCE Cognigynot publicly documentedonly plan
- Intercom Finopt-out availableonly plan
- NiCE Cognigy
- Enterprise (on request)
not publicly documented: an express statement by Cognigy on the use of customer data for model training (including for the platform-provided LLM) is not documented on the public pages. Contractually, the purpose limitation in the DPA (public 2022 version) section 2.1 applies: the processor processes personal data exclusively within the framework of the DPA and 'shall not process the personal data concerned for any other purpose and in particular not for own purposes'. For connected LLM providers their terms apply ('You are subject to the terms of the Generative AI model providers to which you are connecting', documentation).
Intercom Fin- Intercom Helpdesk Essential / Advanced / Expert with Fin
Security page: 'Fin trains only on your knowledge and Procedures, never on data you haven't approved, and you can opt out of fine-tuning anytime, with data deleted within 30 days.' FAQ on the Security page: 'Fin can use anonymized customer data for model fine-tuning'; opt-out at any time. Security page also: 'Fin Apex 2.0 is grounded in your knowledge base and post-trained on Fin's own production data'; third-party AI 'contractually barred from training on your data, with zero retention once a response is generated'. The Product Privacy Notice contains no statement on training; how the opt-out is exercised is not described there or in the help centre.
- Enterprise (on request)
Hosting
- NiCE CognigyEU optiononly plan
- Intercom FinEU optiononly plan
- NiCE Cognigy
- Enterprise (on request)
Documentation 'IP ranges': SaaS environments including 'Europe SaaS' (app.cognigy.ai), US, United Kingdom, Australia, as well as NiCE CXone clusters on AWS, including EU1 Europe (Frankfurt), UK, US, Canada, Japan, India, Australia, South Africa. Sub-processors according to the Trust Center: Microsoft Azure and Amazon Web Services. The specific storage location per environment is not documented beyond the region name.
Intercom Fin- Intercom Helpdesk Essential / Advanced / Expert with Fin
Sub-processor list (2026-06-25): for customers with EU data hosting, AWS is in Dublin (eu-west-1), Snowflake in Ireland; AI processing by OpenAI, Google, Microsoft, Eleven Labs and Cartesia located in the 'EU' (Anthropic not listed in the EU section). Help centre: 'Regional Data Hosting is only available to new workspaces on the Advanced and Expert plans'; only with a contract ('available to customers on a contract'), via sales; no migration of existing workspaces, conversations cannot be transferred; surcharge not stated. Regional Data Hosting Addendum (2024-03-08): account management, support and individual features may be processed outside the EU. Default: USA.
- Enterprise (on request)
Sub-processors
- NiCE Cognigylist availableonly plan
- Intercom Finlist availableonly plan
- NiCE Cognigy
- Enterprise (on request)
- Trust Center (as of 2026-10-18): Microsoft Azure and Amazon Web Services, each as cloud provider
- DPA Annex 2 (2022 version): Amazon Web Services EMEA SARL (Luxembourg), Microsoft Ireland Operations Limited (Ireland), AudioCodes Ltd. (Israel) – Voice Gateway Managed Service
- LLM providers connected by the customer (e.g. OpenAI, Anthropic, Google) are used under their own terms; classification as sub-processors not publicly documented
Intercom Fin- Intercom Helpdesk Essential / Advanced / Expert with Fin
- Amazon Web Services (hosting; default USA, with EU hosting Dublin, Ireland, region eu-west-1)
- Snowflake (data warehouse and AI processing; default USA, with EU hosting Ireland)
- AI default: OpenAI, Anthropic, Google, Microsoft (each USA); with EU hosting: OpenAI, Google, Microsoft (EU), Anthropic not listed
- Text-to-speech: Eleven Labs, Cartesia (default USA, with EU hosting EU)
- PlanetScale, Ably Realtime and others (USA)
- Enterprise (on request)
Retention
- differs by tool
- NiCE CognigyDocumentation 'Data Expiration'…only plan
- Intercom FinDPA Section 10: deletion on written…only plan
- NiCE Cognigy
- Enterprise (on request)Documentation 'Data Expiration': retention period configurable per organisation via TTL; default for contact profiles and conversations 30 days (43,200 minutes), Insights raw data, sessions and steps without expiry unless a TTL is set; the smallest positive TTL applies. Endpoint settings allow masking of IP addresses and sensitive analytics and log data and switching off storage. DPA section 9.1: after the end of the contract return and deletion, confirmed with date. Trust Center: customer data is deleted when customers leave.
Intercom Fin- Intercom Helpdesk Essential / Advanced / Expert with FinDPA Section 10: deletion on written request 'within a maximum period of 30 days'; without a request, automatic deletion '180 days after the termination or expiration of this Agreement'; backups deleted after 14 days. Security page: opt-out of fine-tuning with deletion within 30 days; third-party AI without retention after the response. Fin Memory (help centre): recent messages and summaries 45 days, facts 180 days, then automatic deletion. Retention of ongoing conversations during the contract term: not publicly documented.
Price
- differs by tool
- NiCE CognigyNot public: no pricing pageonly plan
- Intercom Finseveral tiersonly plan
- NiCE Cognigy
- Enterprise (on request)
Not public: no pricing page; prices only via sales. A free trial (Cognigy.AI Trial) is time-limited according to the privacy policy and is not a permanent plan.
Intercom Fin- Intercom Helpdesk Essential / Advanced / Expert with Fin
Intercom Helpdesk: Essential 19 USD, Advanced 85 USD, Expert 132 USD per seat per month with annual billing; 29 USD, 99 USD, 139 USD with monthly billing (pricing page; Lite seats free of charge). AI surcharge separate: Fin AI Agent 0.99 USD per outcome ('outcome'), qualifications 9.99 USD; with a third-party helpdesk, minimum purchase of 50 outcomes per month; Copilot 29 USD (annual billing) or 35 USD (monthly billing) per user per month; Pro add-on from 100 USD per workspace per month (Intercom and Fin pricing pages; USD only; net/gross not stated)
- Enterprise (on request)
- NiCE Cognigyyesonly plan
- Intercom Finyesonly plan
- NiCE Cognigy
- Enterprise (on request)
yes (AI agents for voice and chat, NLU, generative AI features with connected LLMs, Knowledge AI, Agent Copilot, Live Chat, Insights; platform-provided LLM for design-time features only in SaaS)
Intercom Fin- Intercom Helpdesk Essential / Advanced / Expert with Fin
yes (Fin AI Agent usable in all plans; base fee 0 USD; billing per outcome)
- Enterprise (on request)
Evidence
- NiCE Cognigy10 sources
- Intercom Fin10 sources
- NiCE Cognigy
- Cognigy installation (SaaS and on-premises)Documentation, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Data Processing Agreement – Cognigy.AI SaaS Services (file date 17 January 2022)DPA, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- NiCE Cognigy Trust Center (Compliance, Subprocessors, Controls)Trust Center, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Public IP Ranges for Shared Environments (SaaS regions)Documentation, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Trust Center – SubprocessorsSub-processor list, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Generative AIDocumentation, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Cognigy Platform-Provided LLMDocumentation, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Data Expiration (TTL for analytics data)Documentation, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Endpoint – Data Protection & AnalyticsDocumentation, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Privacy Policy (website, section 7 free trial)Privacy policy, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
Intercom Fin- PricingPricing page, retrieved 14 Oct 2026
- Fin AI Agent PricingPricing page, retrieved 14 Oct 2026
- Privacy Policy (Effective 2026-08-21)Privacy notice, retrieved 14 Oct 2026
- Data Processing Addendum (Effective 2025-04-09)DPA, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Subprocessors List (Effective 2026-06-25)Sub-processor list, retrieved 14 Oct 2026
- SecurityTrust Center, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Regional Data Hosting Addendum (Effective 2024-03-08)DPA, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Fin's Trust CenterTrust Center, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Regional Data HostingHelp centre, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Fin memoryHelp centre, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
not documentedmeans: not publicly documented, not verifiable in any provider source. It does not mean “no”.
No guarantee of accuracy, not legal advice. Each entry is valid as of the date shown. Open points are listed on the detail pages.
More comparisons
NiCE Cognigy compared with
Individual pages: NiCE Cognigy, Intercom Fin. All tools in the category: Business software.