Intercom Fin vs. Parloa: data protection per plan
Intercom Fin (1 plan) and Parloa (1 plan) side by side: DPA, training on inputs, hosting and data retention per plan, based on the providers’ public documents. Without rating.
Last updated: (latest review date of the tools shown)
At a glance
Each value is listed with the plans it applies to. Pick a tier to see only plans of that tier; if plans are chosen in the plan comparison below, the table shows exactly those.
All plans: each value is listed with the plans it applies to.
| Feature | Intercom Fin | Parloa |
|---|---|---|
| Provider based in | Intercom R&D Unlimited Company, 124 St Stephen's Green, Dublin 2, DC02 C628, Ireland | Parloa GmbH, Schönhauser Allee 9, 10119 Berlin, Germany |
| Plans recorded | 1 | 1 |
| Hosting | EU option: Intercom Helpdesk Essential / Advanced / Expert with Fin | EU option: Enterprise |
| Training on inputs | opt-out available: Intercom Helpdesk Essential / Advanced / Expert with Fin | no: Enterprise |
| DPA | yes: Intercom Helpdesk Essential / Advanced / Expert with Fin | yes: Enterprise |
| As of | 18 Oct 2026 | 18 Oct 2026 |
Plans compared
Comparing: Intercom Fin Intercom Helpdesk Essential / Advanced / Expert with Fin vs. Parloa Enterprise
| Feature | Intercom FinIntercom Helpdesk Essential / Advanced / Expert with Fin | ParloaEnterprise (on request) |
|---|---|---|
| yes | yes | |
| Details: DPA available | yes (Data Processing Addendum, Effective 2025-04-09, including standard contractual clauses) Provider’s DPA | yes (GTC section 9.1: the parties conclude a data processing agreement that forms part of the contract; according to the Trust Center a pre-signed document for countersignature, text only after access is granted in the Trust Center, not publicly reviewed) Provider’s DPA |
| differs by plan | opt-out available | no |
| Details: Training on inputs | Security page: 'Fin trains only on your knowledge and Procedures, never on data you haven't approved, and you can opt out of fine-tuning anytime, with data deleted within 30 days.' FAQ on the Security page: 'Fin can use anonymized customer data for model fine-tuning'; opt-out at any time. Security page also: 'Fin Apex 2.0 is grounded in your knowledge base and post-trained on Fin's own production data'; third-party AI 'contractually barred from training on your data, with zero retention once a response is generated'. The Product Privacy Notice contains no statement on training; how the opt-out is exercised is not described there or in the help centre. | Customer AI Terms V3 2025 section 8.2: Parloa may use input and output 'solely to operate, maintain, and provide the Parloa Products and related services'. Section 8.3: perpetual, royalty-free licence to metadata (including system logs, call IDs, timestamps, SIP headers), also for improving the products and developing new features; by definition, metadata does not include personal data. Section 6.1: products rely on pre-trained models developed independently of the input. An express statement on training by the integrated model providers (e.g. OpenAI, Microsoft) is not publicly documented. |
| EU option | EU option | |
| Details: Data residency | Sub-processor list (2026-06-25): for customers with EU data hosting, AWS is in Dublin (eu-west-1), Snowflake in Ireland; AI processing by OpenAI, Google, Microsoft, Eleven Labs and Cartesia located in the 'EU' (Anthropic not listed in the EU section). Help centre: 'Regional Data Hosting is only available to new workspaces on the Advanced and Expert plans'; only with a contract ('available to customers on a contract'), via sales; no migration of existing workspaces, conversations cannot be transferred; surcharge not stated. Regional Data Hosting Addendum (2024-03-08): account management, support and individual features may be processed outside the EU. Default: USA. | Trust Center 'Geographic Location of Data': 'EU customer data stays within EU regions while US customer data remains in US regions'; Microsoft Azure data centres. Sub-processor list: Microsoft, MongoDB, OpenAI, Cloudflare, Deepgram, Twilio each 'EU for EU based'; Datadog, Auth0, Google, Bird, Userlike in the EU; optionally ElevenLabs in the US and Datatrans AG in the United Kingdom; Parloa Group 'US and EU based processing'. Security page: data residency via 'Parloa Zones'. |
| list available | list available | |
| Details: List published |
|
|
| differs by plan | DPA Section 10: deletion on written… | Trust Center 'Data Erasure': automated… |
| Details: Data retention | DPA Section 10: deletion on written request 'within a maximum period of 30 days'; without a request, automatic deletion '180 days after the termination or expiration of this Agreement'; backups deleted after 14 days. Security page: opt-out of fine-tuning with deletion within 30 days; third-party AI without retention after the response. Fin Memory (help centre): recent messages and summaries 45 days, facts 180 days, then automatic deletion. Retention of ongoing conversations during the contract term: not publicly documented. | Trust Center 'Data Erasure': automated data management with configurable retention periods, default 30 days; afterwards data is deleted or anonymised. Manual deletion requests via privacy@parloa.com, processed within 30 days after identity verification. Security page: individual retention policies ('Custom data retention'). Backups in multiple locations (period not quantified). |
| differs by plan | several tiers | Not public: individual consumption-based… |
| Details: Price | Intercom Helpdesk: Essential 19 USD, Advanced 85 USD, Expert 132 USD per seat per month with annual billing; 29 USD, 99 USD, 139 USD with monthly billing (pricing page; Lite seats free of charge). AI surcharge separate: Fin AI Agent 0.99 USD per outcome ('outcome'), qualifications 9.99 USD; with a third-party helpdesk, minimum purchase of 50 outcomes per month; Copilot 29 USD (annual billing) or 35 USD (monthly billing) per user per month; Pro add-on from 100 USD per workspace per month (Intercom and Fin pricing pages; USD only; net/gross not stated) | Not public: individual consumption-based model (voice per minute, chat per interaction), rates according to use-case complexity or agent tier, volume packages with commitments, outcome-based pricing possible; only via sales ('Book a demo'). |
| yes | yes | |
| Details: AI features included | yes (Fin AI Agent usable in all plans; base fee 0 USD; billing per outcome) | yes (AI agents for phone and chat based on pre-trained language models with RAG, Agent Builder, Performance Lab, Parloa Lens, LLM guardrails, PII/PCI redaction, integrations; choice between AI models possible, Parloa may replace models at any time) |
| 10 sources | 7 sources | |
| Details: Sources with retrieval date |
|
|
Contract / DPA
- Intercom Fin Intercom Helpdesk Essential / Advanced / Expert with Finyes
- Parloa Enterpriseyes
- Intercom Fin Intercom Helpdesk Essential / Advanced / Expert with Fin
yes (Data Processing Addendum, Effective 2025-04-09, including standard contractual clauses)
Provider’s DPAParloa Enterpriseyes (GTC section 9.1: the parties conclude a data processing agreement that forms part of the contract; according to the Trust Center a pre-signed document for countersignature, text only after access is granted in the Trust Center, not publicly reviewed)
Provider’s DPA
Training
- differs by plan
- Intercom Fin Intercom Helpdesk Essential / Advanced / Expert with Finopt-out available
- Parloa Enterpriseno
- Intercom Fin Intercom Helpdesk Essential / Advanced / Expert with Fin
Security page: 'Fin trains only on your knowledge and Procedures, never on data you haven't approved, and you can opt out of fine-tuning anytime, with data deleted within 30 days.' FAQ on the Security page: 'Fin can use anonymized customer data for model fine-tuning'; opt-out at any time. Security page also: 'Fin Apex 2.0 is grounded in your knowledge base and post-trained on Fin's own production data'; third-party AI 'contractually barred from training on your data, with zero retention once a response is generated'. The Product Privacy Notice contains no statement on training; how the opt-out is exercised is not described there or in the help centre.
Parloa EnterpriseCustomer AI Terms V3 2025 section 8.2: Parloa may use input and output 'solely to operate, maintain, and provide the Parloa Products and related services'. Section 8.3: perpetual, royalty-free licence to metadata (including system logs, call IDs, timestamps, SIP headers), also for improving the products and developing new features; by definition, metadata does not include personal data. Section 6.1: products rely on pre-trained models developed independently of the input. An express statement on training by the integrated model providers (e.g. OpenAI, Microsoft) is not publicly documented.
Hosting
- Intercom Fin Intercom Helpdesk Essential / Advanced / Expert with FinEU option
- Parloa EnterpriseEU option
- Intercom Fin Intercom Helpdesk Essential / Advanced / Expert with Fin
Sub-processor list (2026-06-25): for customers with EU data hosting, AWS is in Dublin (eu-west-1), Snowflake in Ireland; AI processing by OpenAI, Google, Microsoft, Eleven Labs and Cartesia located in the 'EU' (Anthropic not listed in the EU section). Help centre: 'Regional Data Hosting is only available to new workspaces on the Advanced and Expert plans'; only with a contract ('available to customers on a contract'), via sales; no migration of existing workspaces, conversations cannot be transferred; surcharge not stated. Regional Data Hosting Addendum (2024-03-08): account management, support and individual features may be processed outside the EU. Default: USA.
Parloa EnterpriseTrust Center 'Geographic Location of Data': 'EU customer data stays within EU regions while US customer data remains in US regions'; Microsoft Azure data centres. Sub-processor list: Microsoft, MongoDB, OpenAI, Cloudflare, Deepgram, Twilio each 'EU for EU based'; Datadog, Auth0, Google, Bird, Userlike in the EU; optionally ElevenLabs in the US and Datatrans AG in the United Kingdom; Parloa Group 'US and EU based processing'. Security page: data residency via 'Parloa Zones'.
Sub-processors
- Intercom Fin Intercom Helpdesk Essential / Advanced / Expert with Finlist available
- Parloa Enterpriselist available
- Intercom Fin Intercom Helpdesk Essential / Advanced / Expert with Fin
- Amazon Web Services (hosting; default USA, with EU hosting Dublin, Ireland, region eu-west-1)
- Snowflake (data warehouse and AI processing; default USA, with EU hosting Ireland)
- AI default: OpenAI, Anthropic, Google, Microsoft (each USA); with EU hosting: OpenAI, Google, Microsoft (EU), Anthropic not listed
- Text-to-speech: Eleven Labs, Cartesia (default USA, with EU hosting EU)
- PlanetScale, Ably Realtime and others (USA)
Parloa Enterprise- Microsoft (EU for EU customers), MongoDB (EU for EU customers), Datadog (EU), Auth0 (EU), Cloudflare (EU for EU customers), Deepgram Inc. – speech recognition (EU for EU customers), SAP – LLM models (GmbH only, EU)
- Optional: Twilio (EU for EU customers), Google (EU), Bird (EU), Userlike (EU), OpenAI (EU for EU customers), ElevenLabs (US), Datatrans AG (United Kingdom)
- Parloa Group (Parloa Inc and Parloa GmbH): technical support and platform integration, processing in the US and the EU
Retention
- differs by plan
- Intercom Fin Intercom Helpdesk Essential / Advanced / Expert with FinDPA Section 10: deletion on written…
- Parloa EnterpriseTrust Center 'Data Erasure': automated…
- Intercom Fin Intercom Helpdesk Essential / Advanced / Expert with FinDPA Section 10: deletion on written request 'within a maximum period of 30 days'; without a request, automatic deletion '180 days after the termination or expiration of this Agreement'; backups deleted after 14 days. Security page: opt-out of fine-tuning with deletion within 30 days; third-party AI without retention after the response. Fin Memory (help centre): recent messages and summaries 45 days, facts 180 days, then automatic deletion. Retention of ongoing conversations during the contract term: not publicly documented.Parloa EnterpriseTrust Center 'Data Erasure': automated data management with configurable retention periods, default 30 days; afterwards data is deleted or anonymised. Manual deletion requests via privacy@parloa.com, processed within 30 days after identity verification. Security page: individual retention policies ('Custom data retention'). Backups in multiple locations (period not quantified).
Price
- differs by plan
- Intercom Fin Intercom Helpdesk Essential / Advanced / Expert with Finseveral tiers
- Parloa EnterpriseNot public: individual consumption-based…
- Intercom Fin Intercom Helpdesk Essential / Advanced / Expert with Fin
Intercom Helpdesk: Essential 19 USD, Advanced 85 USD, Expert 132 USD per seat per month with annual billing; 29 USD, 99 USD, 139 USD with monthly billing (pricing page; Lite seats free of charge). AI surcharge separate: Fin AI Agent 0.99 USD per outcome ('outcome'), qualifications 9.99 USD; with a third-party helpdesk, minimum purchase of 50 outcomes per month; Copilot 29 USD (annual billing) or 35 USD (monthly billing) per user per month; Pro add-on from 100 USD per workspace per month (Intercom and Fin pricing pages; USD only; net/gross not stated)
Parloa EnterpriseNot public: individual consumption-based model (voice per minute, chat per interaction), rates according to use-case complexity or agent tier, volume packages with commitments, outcome-based pricing possible; only via sales ('Book a demo').
- Intercom Fin Intercom Helpdesk Essential / Advanced / Expert with Finyes
- Parloa Enterpriseyes
- Intercom Fin Intercom Helpdesk Essential / Advanced / Expert with Fin
yes (Fin AI Agent usable in all plans; base fee 0 USD; billing per outcome)
Parloa Enterpriseyes (AI agents for phone and chat based on pre-trained language models with RAG, Agent Builder, Performance Lab, Parloa Lens, LLM guardrails, PII/PCI redaction, integrations; choice between AI models possible, Parloa may replace models at any time)
Evidence
- Intercom Fin Intercom Helpdesk Essential / Advanced / Expert with Fin10 sources
- Parloa Enterprise7 sources
- Intercom Fin Intercom Helpdesk Essential / Advanced / Expert with Fin
- PricingPricing page, retrieved 14 Oct 2026
- Fin AI Agent PricingPricing page, retrieved 14 Oct 2026
- Privacy Policy (Effective 2026-08-21)Privacy notice, retrieved 14 Oct 2026
- Data Processing Addendum (Effective 2025-04-09)DPA, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Subprocessors List (Effective 2026-06-25)Sub-processor list, retrieved 14 Oct 2026
- SecurityTrust Center, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Regional Data Hosting Addendum (Effective 2024-03-08)DPA, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Fin's Trust CenterTrust Center, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Regional Data HostingHelp centre, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Fin memoryHelp centre, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
Parloa Enterprise- Pricing designed for the work (Consumption-Based Pricing for AI Agents)Pricing page, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Terms & PoliciesTerms and conditions, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- General Terms and Conditions of Parloa GmbH, V2 2024 (effective 1 May 2024)Terms and conditions, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Customer AI Terms for AI-powered Parloa Products, V3 2025Terms and conditions, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Parloa Trust Center (Subprocessors, Data Security, Data Privacy, Certificates)Trust Center, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Enterprise Security & GovernanceSecurity page, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- AMP – Fair Use and Consumption Policy, V2.1Terms and conditions, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
| Feature | Intercom Fin | Parloa |
|---|---|---|
| yesonly plan | yesonly plan | |
| Details: DPA available |
|
|
| differs by tool | opt-out availableonly plan | noonly plan |
| Details: Training on inputs |
|
|
| EU optiononly plan | EU optiononly plan | |
| Details: Data residency |
|
|
| list availableonly plan | list availableonly plan | |
| Details: List published |
|
|
| differs by tool | DPA Section 10: deletion on written…only plan | Trust Center 'Data Erasure': automated…only plan |
| Details: Data retention |
|
|
| differs by tool | several tiersonly plan | Not public: individual consumption-based…only plan |
| Details: Price |
|
|
| yesonly plan | yesonly plan | |
| Details: AI features included |
|
|
| 10 sources | 7 sources | |
| Details: Sources with retrieval date |
|
|
Contract / DPA
- Intercom Finyesonly plan
- Parloayesonly plan
- Intercom Fin
- Intercom Helpdesk Essential / Advanced / Expert with Fin
yes (Data Processing Addendum, Effective 2025-04-09, including standard contractual clauses)
Provider’s DPA
Parloa- Enterprise (on request)
yes (GTC section 9.1: the parties conclude a data processing agreement that forms part of the contract; according to the Trust Center a pre-signed document for countersignature, text only after access is granted in the Trust Center, not publicly reviewed)
Provider’s DPA
- Intercom Helpdesk Essential / Advanced / Expert with Fin
Training
- differs by tool
- Intercom Finopt-out availableonly plan
- Parloanoonly plan
- Intercom Fin
- Intercom Helpdesk Essential / Advanced / Expert with Fin
Security page: 'Fin trains only on your knowledge and Procedures, never on data you haven't approved, and you can opt out of fine-tuning anytime, with data deleted within 30 days.' FAQ on the Security page: 'Fin can use anonymized customer data for model fine-tuning'; opt-out at any time. Security page also: 'Fin Apex 2.0 is grounded in your knowledge base and post-trained on Fin's own production data'; third-party AI 'contractually barred from training on your data, with zero retention once a response is generated'. The Product Privacy Notice contains no statement on training; how the opt-out is exercised is not described there or in the help centre.
Parloa- Enterprise (on request)
Customer AI Terms V3 2025 section 8.2: Parloa may use input and output 'solely to operate, maintain, and provide the Parloa Products and related services'. Section 8.3: perpetual, royalty-free licence to metadata (including system logs, call IDs, timestamps, SIP headers), also for improving the products and developing new features; by definition, metadata does not include personal data. Section 6.1: products rely on pre-trained models developed independently of the input. An express statement on training by the integrated model providers (e.g. OpenAI, Microsoft) is not publicly documented.
- Intercom Helpdesk Essential / Advanced / Expert with Fin
Hosting
- Intercom FinEU optiononly plan
- ParloaEU optiononly plan
- Intercom Fin
- Intercom Helpdesk Essential / Advanced / Expert with Fin
Sub-processor list (2026-06-25): for customers with EU data hosting, AWS is in Dublin (eu-west-1), Snowflake in Ireland; AI processing by OpenAI, Google, Microsoft, Eleven Labs and Cartesia located in the 'EU' (Anthropic not listed in the EU section). Help centre: 'Regional Data Hosting is only available to new workspaces on the Advanced and Expert plans'; only with a contract ('available to customers on a contract'), via sales; no migration of existing workspaces, conversations cannot be transferred; surcharge not stated. Regional Data Hosting Addendum (2024-03-08): account management, support and individual features may be processed outside the EU. Default: USA.
Parloa- Enterprise (on request)
Trust Center 'Geographic Location of Data': 'EU customer data stays within EU regions while US customer data remains in US regions'; Microsoft Azure data centres. Sub-processor list: Microsoft, MongoDB, OpenAI, Cloudflare, Deepgram, Twilio each 'EU for EU based'; Datadog, Auth0, Google, Bird, Userlike in the EU; optionally ElevenLabs in the US and Datatrans AG in the United Kingdom; Parloa Group 'US and EU based processing'. Security page: data residency via 'Parloa Zones'.
- Intercom Helpdesk Essential / Advanced / Expert with Fin
Sub-processors
- Intercom Finlist availableonly plan
- Parloalist availableonly plan
- Intercom Fin
- Intercom Helpdesk Essential / Advanced / Expert with Fin
- Amazon Web Services (hosting; default USA, with EU hosting Dublin, Ireland, region eu-west-1)
- Snowflake (data warehouse and AI processing; default USA, with EU hosting Ireland)
- AI default: OpenAI, Anthropic, Google, Microsoft (each USA); with EU hosting: OpenAI, Google, Microsoft (EU), Anthropic not listed
- Text-to-speech: Eleven Labs, Cartesia (default USA, with EU hosting EU)
- PlanetScale, Ably Realtime and others (USA)
Parloa- Enterprise (on request)
- Microsoft (EU for EU customers), MongoDB (EU for EU customers), Datadog (EU), Auth0 (EU), Cloudflare (EU for EU customers), Deepgram Inc. – speech recognition (EU for EU customers), SAP – LLM models (GmbH only, EU)
- Optional: Twilio (EU for EU customers), Google (EU), Bird (EU), Userlike (EU), OpenAI (EU for EU customers), ElevenLabs (US), Datatrans AG (United Kingdom)
- Parloa Group (Parloa Inc and Parloa GmbH): technical support and platform integration, processing in the US and the EU
- Intercom Helpdesk Essential / Advanced / Expert with Fin
Retention
- differs by tool
- Intercom FinDPA Section 10: deletion on written…only plan
- ParloaTrust Center 'Data Erasure': automated…only plan
- Intercom Fin
- Intercom Helpdesk Essential / Advanced / Expert with FinDPA Section 10: deletion on written request 'within a maximum period of 30 days'; without a request, automatic deletion '180 days after the termination or expiration of this Agreement'; backups deleted after 14 days. Security page: opt-out of fine-tuning with deletion within 30 days; third-party AI without retention after the response. Fin Memory (help centre): recent messages and summaries 45 days, facts 180 days, then automatic deletion. Retention of ongoing conversations during the contract term: not publicly documented.
Parloa- Enterprise (on request)Trust Center 'Data Erasure': automated data management with configurable retention periods, default 30 days; afterwards data is deleted or anonymised. Manual deletion requests via privacy@parloa.com, processed within 30 days after identity verification. Security page: individual retention policies ('Custom data retention'). Backups in multiple locations (period not quantified).
Price
- differs by tool
- Intercom Finseveral tiersonly plan
- ParloaNot public: individual consumption-based…only plan
- Intercom Fin
- Intercom Helpdesk Essential / Advanced / Expert with Fin
Intercom Helpdesk: Essential 19 USD, Advanced 85 USD, Expert 132 USD per seat per month with annual billing; 29 USD, 99 USD, 139 USD with monthly billing (pricing page; Lite seats free of charge). AI surcharge separate: Fin AI Agent 0.99 USD per outcome ('outcome'), qualifications 9.99 USD; with a third-party helpdesk, minimum purchase of 50 outcomes per month; Copilot 29 USD (annual billing) or 35 USD (monthly billing) per user per month; Pro add-on from 100 USD per workspace per month (Intercom and Fin pricing pages; USD only; net/gross not stated)
Parloa- Enterprise (on request)
Not public: individual consumption-based model (voice per minute, chat per interaction), rates according to use-case complexity or agent tier, volume packages with commitments, outcome-based pricing possible; only via sales ('Book a demo').
- Intercom Helpdesk Essential / Advanced / Expert with Fin
- Intercom Finyesonly plan
- Parloayesonly plan
- Intercom Fin
- Intercom Helpdesk Essential / Advanced / Expert with Fin
yes (Fin AI Agent usable in all plans; base fee 0 USD; billing per outcome)
Parloa- Enterprise (on request)
yes (AI agents for phone and chat based on pre-trained language models with RAG, Agent Builder, Performance Lab, Parloa Lens, LLM guardrails, PII/PCI redaction, integrations; choice between AI models possible, Parloa may replace models at any time)
- Intercom Helpdesk Essential / Advanced / Expert with Fin
Evidence
- Intercom Fin10 sources
- Parloa7 sources
- Intercom Fin
- PricingPricing page, retrieved 14 Oct 2026
- Fin AI Agent PricingPricing page, retrieved 14 Oct 2026
- Privacy Policy (Effective 2026-08-21)Privacy notice, retrieved 14 Oct 2026
- Data Processing Addendum (Effective 2025-04-09)DPA, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Subprocessors List (Effective 2026-06-25)Sub-processor list, retrieved 14 Oct 2026
- SecurityTrust Center, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Regional Data Hosting Addendum (Effective 2024-03-08)DPA, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Fin's Trust CenterTrust Center, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Regional Data HostingHelp centre, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Fin memoryHelp centre, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
Parloa- Pricing designed for the work (Consumption-Based Pricing for AI Agents)Pricing page, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Terms & PoliciesTerms and conditions, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- General Terms and Conditions of Parloa GmbH, V2 2024 (effective 1 May 2024)Terms and conditions, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Customer AI Terms for AI-powered Parloa Products, V3 2025Terms and conditions, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Parloa Trust Center (Subprocessors, Data Security, Data Privacy, Certificates)Trust Center, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Enterprise Security & GovernanceSecurity page, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- AMP – Fair Use and Consumption Policy, V2.1Terms and conditions, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
not documentedmeans: not publicly documented, not verifiable in any provider source. It does not mean “no”.
No guarantee of accuracy, not legal advice. Each entry is valid as of the date shown. Open points are listed on the detail pages.
More comparisons
Intercom Fin compared with
Individual pages: Intercom Fin, Parloa. All tools in the category: Business software.