Intercom Fin vs. Personio AI features: data protection per plan
Intercom Fin (1 plan) and Personio AI features (1 plan) side by side: DPA, training on inputs, hosting and data retention per plan, based on the providers’ public documents. Without rating.
Last updated: (latest review date of the tools shown)
At a glance
Each value is listed with the plans it applies to. Pick a tier to see only plans of that tier; if plans are chosen in the plan comparison below, the table shows exactly those.
All plans: each value is listed with the plans it applies to.
| Feature | Intercom Fin | Personio AI features |
|---|---|---|
| Provider based in | Intercom R&D Unlimited Company, 124 St Stephen's Green, Dublin 2, DC02 C628, Ireland | Seidlstraße 3, 80335 München, Germany |
| Plans recorded | 1 | 1 |
| Hosting | EU option: Intercom Helpdesk Essential / Advanced / Expert with Fin | EU option: Documentation does not differentiate by plan |
| Training on inputs | opt-out available: Intercom Helpdesk Essential / Advanced / Expert with Fin | no: Documentation does not differentiate by plan |
| DPA | yes: Intercom Helpdesk Essential / Advanced / Expert with Fin | yes: Documentation does not differentiate by plan |
| As of | 18 Oct 2026 | 18 Oct 2026 |
Plans compared
Comparing: Intercom Fin Intercom Helpdesk Essential / Advanced / Expert with Fin vs. Personio AI features Documentation does not differentiate by plan
| Feature | Intercom FinIntercom Helpdesk Essential / Advanced / Expert with Fin | Personio AI featuresDocumentation does not differentiate by plan (Core and Core PRO packages; AI features can be activated in Settings) |
|---|---|---|
| yes | yes | |
| Details: DPA available | yes (Data Processing Addendum, Effective 2025-04-09, including standard contractual clauses) Provider’s DPA | yes (automatically; terms and conditions clause 11.1: the 'data processing addendum' (translated document title, version 09-2024) published at www.personio.de/agb/ 'is agreed' (translated) and forms part of the contract) Provider’s DPA |
| differs by plan | opt-out available | no |
| Details: Training on inputs | Security page: 'Fin trains only on your knowledge and Procedures, never on data you haven't approved, and you can opt out of fine-tuning anytime, with data deleted within 30 days.' FAQ on the Security page: 'Fin can use anonymized customer data for model fine-tuning'; opt-out at any time. Security page also: 'Fin Apex 2.0 is grounded in your knowledge base and post-trained on Fin's own production data'; third-party AI 'contractually barred from training on your data, with zero retention once a response is generated'. The Product Privacy Notice contains no statement on training; how the opt-out is exercised is not described there or in the help centre. | "No. Personio and any third party don't use input data or output data for training purposes." Contractually: terms and conditions (Version 08-2026) clause 3.3 'Personio does not use the customer data stored in the Software to train AI models' (translated); Additional Terms for AI Features (Version 08-2026) clause 4.1: Personio does not use the customer's data, inputs or outputs to train or improve AI models, 'This also applies to third-party AI providers.' (translated) According to the support FAQ, however, input/output are stored for quality assurance (never for training); the only opt-out is to deactivate Assistant and Talent Screening Agent under Settings > Account & support > AI features. For AI payslip scanning, too, input/output are stored for quality assurance, not for training. |
| EU option | EU option | |
| Details: Data residency | Sub-processor list (2026-06-25): for customers with EU data hosting, AWS is in Dublin (eu-west-1), Snowflake in Ireland; AI processing by OpenAI, Google, Microsoft, Eleven Labs and Cartesia located in the 'EU' (Anthropic not listed in the EU section). Help centre: 'Regional Data Hosting is only available to new workspaces on the Advanced and Expert plans'; only with a contract ('available to customers on a contract'), via sales; no migration of existing workspaces, conversations cannot be transferred; surcharge not stated. Regional Data Hosting Addendum (2024-03-08): account management, support and individual features may be processed outside the EU. Default: USA. | "All AI processing takes place on Personio's own AWS servers in the EU, using AWS Bedrock. Data is stored in Frankfurt and doesn't leave the EU." |
| list available | list available | |
| Details: List published |
|
|
| differs by plan | DPA Section 10: deletion on written… | Personio stores input and output for… |
| Details: Data retention | DPA Section 10: deletion on written request 'within a maximum period of 30 days'; without a request, automatic deletion '180 days after the termination or expiration of this Agreement'; backups deleted after 14 days. Security page: opt-out of fine-tuning with deletion within 30 days; third-party AI without retention after the response. Fin Memory (help centre): recent messages and summaries 45 days, facts 180 days, then automatic deletion. Retention of ongoing conversations during the contract term: not publicly documented. | Personio stores input and output for quality assurance and service improvement; one-off deletion of earlier data possible on request; the duration of this storage is not stated. According to the documentation, AWS Bedrock/LLM do not store personal data ('zero storage policy'). DPA (Version 09-2024) clauses 10.2–10.4: retention of personal data for 30 days after the end of the contract, within this period return or erasure on request, thereafter obligation to erase; earlier erasure possible on instruction in text form. |
| differs by plan | several tiers | Personio packages |
| Details: Price | Intercom Helpdesk: Essential 19 USD, Advanced 85 USD, Expert 132 USD per seat per month with annual billing; 29 USD, 99 USD, 139 USD with monthly billing (pricing page; Lite seats free of charge). AI surcharge separate: Fin AI Agent 0.99 USD per outcome ('outcome'), qualifications 9.99 USD; with a third-party helpdesk, minimum purchase of 50 outcomes per month; Copilot 29 USD (annual billing) or 35 USD (monthly billing) per user per month; Pro add-on from 100 USD per workspace per month (Intercom and Fin pricing pages; USD only; net/gross not stated) | Personio packages (Core, Core PRO): price only on request (depending on, among other things, number of employees and apps; annual subscription with a 12-month minimum term, one-off set-up fee). According to the Additional Terms for AI Features (clause 7), AI features are 'billed on a usage basis, measured in AI credits' (translated); once credits are used up, Extra Usage 'at the applicable rate' (translated) billed monthly in arrears, after admin approval, with an optional Spend Limit. Talent Screening Agent: 80 credits per automatically screened application; bonus credits (valid for 30 days), Prepaid Credits/credit packs (valid for 12 months or until the end of the contract). Monetary price per credit not publicly documented ('each credit costs a set amount'). As of 2026-10-18 |
| yes | yes | |
| Details: AI features included | yes (Fin AI Agent usable in all plans; base fee 0 USD; billing per outcome) | yes (AI features according to the support documentation; the pricing page does not assign AI features to any package; some features with AI Credits) |
| 10 sources | 7 sources | |
| Details: Sources with retrieval date |
|
|
Contract / DPA
- Intercom Fin Intercom Helpdesk Essential / Advanced / Expert with Finyes
- Personio AI features Documentation does not differentiate by planyes
- Intercom Fin Intercom Helpdesk Essential / Advanced / Expert with Fin
yes (Data Processing Addendum, Effective 2025-04-09, including standard contractual clauses)
Provider’s DPAPersonio AI features Documentation does not differentiate by planyes (automatically; terms and conditions clause 11.1: the 'data processing addendum' (translated document title, version 09-2024) published at www.personio.de/agb/ 'is agreed' (translated) and forms part of the contract)
Provider’s DPA
Training
- differs by plan
- Intercom Fin Intercom Helpdesk Essential / Advanced / Expert with Finopt-out available
- Personio AI features Documentation does not differentiate by planno
- Intercom Fin Intercom Helpdesk Essential / Advanced / Expert with Fin
Security page: 'Fin trains only on your knowledge and Procedures, never on data you haven't approved, and you can opt out of fine-tuning anytime, with data deleted within 30 days.' FAQ on the Security page: 'Fin can use anonymized customer data for model fine-tuning'; opt-out at any time. Security page also: 'Fin Apex 2.0 is grounded in your knowledge base and post-trained on Fin's own production data'; third-party AI 'contractually barred from training on your data, with zero retention once a response is generated'. The Product Privacy Notice contains no statement on training; how the opt-out is exercised is not described there or in the help centre.
Personio AI features Documentation does not differentiate by plan"No. Personio and any third party don't use input data or output data for training purposes." Contractually: terms and conditions (Version 08-2026) clause 3.3 'Personio does not use the customer data stored in the Software to train AI models' (translated); Additional Terms for AI Features (Version 08-2026) clause 4.1: Personio does not use the customer's data, inputs or outputs to train or improve AI models, 'This also applies to third-party AI providers.' (translated) According to the support FAQ, however, input/output are stored for quality assurance (never for training); the only opt-out is to deactivate Assistant and Talent Screening Agent under Settings > Account & support > AI features. For AI payslip scanning, too, input/output are stored for quality assurance, not for training.
Hosting
- Intercom Fin Intercom Helpdesk Essential / Advanced / Expert with FinEU option
- Personio AI features Documentation does not differentiate by planEU option
- Intercom Fin Intercom Helpdesk Essential / Advanced / Expert with Fin
Sub-processor list (2026-06-25): for customers with EU data hosting, AWS is in Dublin (eu-west-1), Snowflake in Ireland; AI processing by OpenAI, Google, Microsoft, Eleven Labs and Cartesia located in the 'EU' (Anthropic not listed in the EU section). Help centre: 'Regional Data Hosting is only available to new workspaces on the Advanced and Expert plans'; only with a contract ('available to customers on a contract'), via sales; no migration of existing workspaces, conversations cannot be transferred; surcharge not stated. Regional Data Hosting Addendum (2024-03-08): account management, support and individual features may be processed outside the EU. Default: USA.
Personio AI features Documentation does not differentiate by plan"All AI processing takes place on Personio's own AWS servers in the EU, using AWS Bedrock. Data is stored in Frankfurt and doesn't leave the EU."
Sub-processors
- Intercom Fin Intercom Helpdesk Essential / Advanced / Expert with Finlist available
- Personio AI features Documentation does not differentiate by planlist available
- Intercom Fin Intercom Helpdesk Essential / Advanced / Expert with Fin
- Amazon Web Services (hosting; default USA, with EU hosting Dublin, Ireland, region eu-west-1)
- Snowflake (data warehouse and AI processing; default USA, with EU hosting Ireland)
- AI default: OpenAI, Anthropic, Google, Microsoft (each USA); with EU hosting: OpenAI, Google, Microsoft (EU), Anthropic not listed
- Text-to-speech: Eleven Labs, Cartesia (default USA, with EU hosting EU)
- PlanetScale, Ably Realtime and others (USA)
Personio AI features Documentation does not differentiate by plan- AWS (AWS Bedrock; models from Anthropic and Amazon; according to the documentation an existing sub-processor, SCCs with AWS Sarl)
- full list, according to DPA clause 7.1, in the Software ('Settings' > 'Support' > 'Subscription & billing' > 'Data privacy information') and in the Trust Center (only after a 'Get access' request)
Retention
- differs by plan
- Intercom Fin Intercom Helpdesk Essential / Advanced / Expert with FinDPA Section 10: deletion on written…
- Personio AI features Documentation does not differentiate by planPersonio stores input and output for…
- Intercom Fin Intercom Helpdesk Essential / Advanced / Expert with FinDPA Section 10: deletion on written request 'within a maximum period of 30 days'; without a request, automatic deletion '180 days after the termination or expiration of this Agreement'; backups deleted after 14 days. Security page: opt-out of fine-tuning with deletion within 30 days; third-party AI without retention after the response. Fin Memory (help centre): recent messages and summaries 45 days, facts 180 days, then automatic deletion. Retention of ongoing conversations during the contract term: not publicly documented.Personio AI features Documentation does not differentiate by planPersonio stores input and output for quality assurance and service improvement; one-off deletion of earlier data possible on request; the duration of this storage is not stated. According to the documentation, AWS Bedrock/LLM do not store personal data ('zero storage policy'). DPA (Version 09-2024) clauses 10.2–10.4: retention of personal data for 30 days after the end of the contract, within this period return or erasure on request, thereafter obligation to erase; earlier erasure possible on instruction in text form.
Price
- differs by plan
- Intercom Fin Intercom Helpdesk Essential / Advanced / Expert with Finseveral tiers
- Personio AI features Documentation does not differentiate by planPersonio packages
- Intercom Fin Intercom Helpdesk Essential / Advanced / Expert with Fin
Intercom Helpdesk: Essential 19 USD, Advanced 85 USD, Expert 132 USD per seat per month with annual billing; 29 USD, 99 USD, 139 USD with monthly billing (pricing page; Lite seats free of charge). AI surcharge separate: Fin AI Agent 0.99 USD per outcome ('outcome'), qualifications 9.99 USD; with a third-party helpdesk, minimum purchase of 50 outcomes per month; Copilot 29 USD (annual billing) or 35 USD (monthly billing) per user per month; Pro add-on from 100 USD per workspace per month (Intercom and Fin pricing pages; USD only; net/gross not stated)
Personio AI features Documentation does not differentiate by planPersonio packages (Core, Core PRO): price only on request (depending on, among other things, number of employees and apps; annual subscription with a 12-month minimum term, one-off set-up fee). According to the Additional Terms for AI Features (clause 7), AI features are 'billed on a usage basis, measured in AI credits' (translated); once credits are used up, Extra Usage 'at the applicable rate' (translated) billed monthly in arrears, after admin approval, with an optional Spend Limit. Talent Screening Agent: 80 credits per automatically screened application; bonus credits (valid for 30 days), Prepaid Credits/credit packs (valid for 12 months or until the end of the contract). Monetary price per credit not publicly documented ('each credit costs a set amount'). As of 2026-10-18
- Intercom Fin Intercom Helpdesk Essential / Advanced / Expert with Finyes
- Personio AI features Documentation does not differentiate by planyes
- Intercom Fin Intercom Helpdesk Essential / Advanced / Expert with Fin
yes (Fin AI Agent usable in all plans; base fee 0 USD; billing per outcome)
Personio AI features Documentation does not differentiate by planyes (AI features according to the support documentation; the pricing page does not assign AI features to any package; some features with AI Credits)
Evidence
- Intercom Fin Intercom Helpdesk Essential / Advanced / Expert with Fin10 sources
- Personio AI features Documentation does not differentiate by plan7 sources
- Intercom Fin Intercom Helpdesk Essential / Advanced / Expert with Fin
- PricingPricing page, retrieved 14 Oct 2026
- Fin AI Agent PricingPricing page, retrieved 14 Oct 2026
- Privacy Policy (Effective 2026-08-21)Privacy notice, retrieved 14 Oct 2026
- Data Processing Addendum (Effective 2025-04-09)DPA, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Subprocessors List (Effective 2026-06-25)Sub-processor list, retrieved 14 Oct 2026
- SecurityTrust Center, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Regional Data Hosting Addendum (Effective 2024-03-08)DPA, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Fin's Trust CenterTrust Center, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Regional Data HostingHelp centre, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Fin memoryHelp centre, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
Personio AI features Documentation does not differentiate by plan- FAQ about AI data privacy and security (Updated 2026-10-05)Documentation, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Overview of Personio AI features (Updated 2026-08-20)Documentation, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- FAQ about Personio AI features (Updated 2026-09-24)Documentation, retrieved 14 Oct 2026
- Overview of AI Credits (Updated 2026-10-09)Documentation, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Pricing / plans (German)Pricing page, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Personio Trust CenterTrust Center, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Legal Hub: terms and conditions (Version 08-2026), data processing addendum (Version 09-2024), Additional Terms for AI Features (Version 08-2026)Terms and conditions, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
| Feature | Intercom Fin | Personio AI features |
|---|---|---|
| yesonly plan | yesonly plan | |
| Details: DPA available |
|
|
| differs by tool | opt-out availableonly plan | noonly plan |
| Details: Training on inputs |
|
|
| EU optiononly plan | EU optiononly plan | |
| Details: Data residency |
|
|
| list availableonly plan | list availableonly plan | |
| Details: List published |
|
|
| differs by tool | DPA Section 10: deletion on written…only plan | Personio stores input and output for…only plan |
| Details: Data retention |
|
|
| differs by tool | several tiersonly plan | Personio packagesonly plan |
| Details: Price |
|
|
| yesonly plan | yesonly plan | |
| Details: AI features included |
|
|
| 10 sources | 7 sources | |
| Details: Sources with retrieval date |
|
|
Contract / DPA
- Intercom Finyesonly plan
- Personio AI featuresyesonly plan
- Intercom Fin
- Intercom Helpdesk Essential / Advanced / Expert with Fin
yes (Data Processing Addendum, Effective 2025-04-09, including standard contractual clauses)
Provider’s DPA
Personio AI features- Documentation does not differentiate by plan (Core and Core PRO packages; AI features can be activated in Settings)
yes (automatically; terms and conditions clause 11.1: the 'data processing addendum' (translated document title, version 09-2024) published at www.personio.de/agb/ 'is agreed' (translated) and forms part of the contract)
Provider’s DPA
- Intercom Helpdesk Essential / Advanced / Expert with Fin
Training
- differs by tool
- Intercom Finopt-out availableonly plan
- Personio AI featuresnoonly plan
- Intercom Fin
- Intercom Helpdesk Essential / Advanced / Expert with Fin
Security page: 'Fin trains only on your knowledge and Procedures, never on data you haven't approved, and you can opt out of fine-tuning anytime, with data deleted within 30 days.' FAQ on the Security page: 'Fin can use anonymized customer data for model fine-tuning'; opt-out at any time. Security page also: 'Fin Apex 2.0 is grounded in your knowledge base and post-trained on Fin's own production data'; third-party AI 'contractually barred from training on your data, with zero retention once a response is generated'. The Product Privacy Notice contains no statement on training; how the opt-out is exercised is not described there or in the help centre.
Personio AI features- Documentation does not differentiate by plan (Core and Core PRO packages; AI features can be activated in Settings)
"No. Personio and any third party don't use input data or output data for training purposes." Contractually: terms and conditions (Version 08-2026) clause 3.3 'Personio does not use the customer data stored in the Software to train AI models' (translated); Additional Terms for AI Features (Version 08-2026) clause 4.1: Personio does not use the customer's data, inputs or outputs to train or improve AI models, 'This also applies to third-party AI providers.' (translated) According to the support FAQ, however, input/output are stored for quality assurance (never for training); the only opt-out is to deactivate Assistant and Talent Screening Agent under Settings > Account & support > AI features. For AI payslip scanning, too, input/output are stored for quality assurance, not for training.
- Intercom Helpdesk Essential / Advanced / Expert with Fin
Hosting
- Intercom FinEU optiononly plan
- Personio AI featuresEU optiononly plan
- Intercom Fin
- Intercom Helpdesk Essential / Advanced / Expert with Fin
Sub-processor list (2026-06-25): for customers with EU data hosting, AWS is in Dublin (eu-west-1), Snowflake in Ireland; AI processing by OpenAI, Google, Microsoft, Eleven Labs and Cartesia located in the 'EU' (Anthropic not listed in the EU section). Help centre: 'Regional Data Hosting is only available to new workspaces on the Advanced and Expert plans'; only with a contract ('available to customers on a contract'), via sales; no migration of existing workspaces, conversations cannot be transferred; surcharge not stated. Regional Data Hosting Addendum (2024-03-08): account management, support and individual features may be processed outside the EU. Default: USA.
Personio AI features- Documentation does not differentiate by plan (Core and Core PRO packages; AI features can be activated in Settings)
"All AI processing takes place on Personio's own AWS servers in the EU, using AWS Bedrock. Data is stored in Frankfurt and doesn't leave the EU."
- Intercom Helpdesk Essential / Advanced / Expert with Fin
Sub-processors
- Intercom Finlist availableonly plan
- Personio AI featureslist availableonly plan
- Intercom Fin
- Intercom Helpdesk Essential / Advanced / Expert with Fin
- Amazon Web Services (hosting; default USA, with EU hosting Dublin, Ireland, region eu-west-1)
- Snowflake (data warehouse and AI processing; default USA, with EU hosting Ireland)
- AI default: OpenAI, Anthropic, Google, Microsoft (each USA); with EU hosting: OpenAI, Google, Microsoft (EU), Anthropic not listed
- Text-to-speech: Eleven Labs, Cartesia (default USA, with EU hosting EU)
- PlanetScale, Ably Realtime and others (USA)
Personio AI features- Documentation does not differentiate by plan (Core and Core PRO packages; AI features can be activated in Settings)
- AWS (AWS Bedrock; models from Anthropic and Amazon; according to the documentation an existing sub-processor, SCCs with AWS Sarl)
- full list, according to DPA clause 7.1, in the Software ('Settings' > 'Support' > 'Subscription & billing' > 'Data privacy information') and in the Trust Center (only after a 'Get access' request)
- Intercom Helpdesk Essential / Advanced / Expert with Fin
Retention
- differs by tool
- Intercom FinDPA Section 10: deletion on written…only plan
- Personio AI featuresPersonio stores input and output for…only plan
- Intercom Fin
- Intercom Helpdesk Essential / Advanced / Expert with FinDPA Section 10: deletion on written request 'within a maximum period of 30 days'; without a request, automatic deletion '180 days after the termination or expiration of this Agreement'; backups deleted after 14 days. Security page: opt-out of fine-tuning with deletion within 30 days; third-party AI without retention after the response. Fin Memory (help centre): recent messages and summaries 45 days, facts 180 days, then automatic deletion. Retention of ongoing conversations during the contract term: not publicly documented.
Personio AI features- Documentation does not differentiate by plan (Core and Core PRO packages; AI features can be activated in Settings)Personio stores input and output for quality assurance and service improvement; one-off deletion of earlier data possible on request; the duration of this storage is not stated. According to the documentation, AWS Bedrock/LLM do not store personal data ('zero storage policy'). DPA (Version 09-2024) clauses 10.2–10.4: retention of personal data for 30 days after the end of the contract, within this period return or erasure on request, thereafter obligation to erase; earlier erasure possible on instruction in text form.
Price
- differs by tool
- Intercom Finseveral tiersonly plan
- Personio AI featuresPersonio packagesonly plan
- Intercom Fin
- Intercom Helpdesk Essential / Advanced / Expert with Fin
Intercom Helpdesk: Essential 19 USD, Advanced 85 USD, Expert 132 USD per seat per month with annual billing; 29 USD, 99 USD, 139 USD with monthly billing (pricing page; Lite seats free of charge). AI surcharge separate: Fin AI Agent 0.99 USD per outcome ('outcome'), qualifications 9.99 USD; with a third-party helpdesk, minimum purchase of 50 outcomes per month; Copilot 29 USD (annual billing) or 35 USD (monthly billing) per user per month; Pro add-on from 100 USD per workspace per month (Intercom and Fin pricing pages; USD only; net/gross not stated)
Personio AI features- Documentation does not differentiate by plan (Core and Core PRO packages; AI features can be activated in Settings)
Personio packages (Core, Core PRO): price only on request (depending on, among other things, number of employees and apps; annual subscription with a 12-month minimum term, one-off set-up fee). According to the Additional Terms for AI Features (clause 7), AI features are 'billed on a usage basis, measured in AI credits' (translated); once credits are used up, Extra Usage 'at the applicable rate' (translated) billed monthly in arrears, after admin approval, with an optional Spend Limit. Talent Screening Agent: 80 credits per automatically screened application; bonus credits (valid for 30 days), Prepaid Credits/credit packs (valid for 12 months or until the end of the contract). Monetary price per credit not publicly documented ('each credit costs a set amount'). As of 2026-10-18
- Intercom Helpdesk Essential / Advanced / Expert with Fin
- Intercom Finyesonly plan
- Personio AI featuresyesonly plan
- Intercom Fin
- Intercom Helpdesk Essential / Advanced / Expert with Fin
yes (Fin AI Agent usable in all plans; base fee 0 USD; billing per outcome)
Personio AI features- Documentation does not differentiate by plan (Core and Core PRO packages; AI features can be activated in Settings)
yes (AI features according to the support documentation; the pricing page does not assign AI features to any package; some features with AI Credits)
- Intercom Helpdesk Essential / Advanced / Expert with Fin
Evidence
- Intercom Fin10 sources
- Personio AI features7 sources
- Intercom Fin
- PricingPricing page, retrieved 14 Oct 2026
- Fin AI Agent PricingPricing page, retrieved 14 Oct 2026
- Privacy Policy (Effective 2026-08-21)Privacy notice, retrieved 14 Oct 2026
- Data Processing Addendum (Effective 2025-04-09)DPA, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Subprocessors List (Effective 2026-06-25)Sub-processor list, retrieved 14 Oct 2026
- SecurityTrust Center, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Regional Data Hosting Addendum (Effective 2024-03-08)DPA, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Fin's Trust CenterTrust Center, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Regional Data HostingHelp centre, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Fin memoryHelp centre, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
Personio AI features- FAQ about AI data privacy and security (Updated 2026-10-05)Documentation, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Overview of Personio AI features (Updated 2026-08-20)Documentation, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- FAQ about Personio AI features (Updated 2026-09-24)Documentation, retrieved 14 Oct 2026
- Overview of AI Credits (Updated 2026-10-09)Documentation, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Pricing / plans (German)Pricing page, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Personio Trust CenterTrust Center, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Legal Hub: terms and conditions (Version 08-2026), data processing addendum (Version 09-2024), Additional Terms for AI Features (Version 08-2026)Terms and conditions, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
not documentedmeans: not publicly documented, not verifiable in any provider source. It does not mean “no”.
No guarantee of accuracy, not legal advice. Each entry is valid as of the date shown. Open points are listed on the detail pages.
More comparisons
Intercom Fin compared with
Individual pages: Intercom Fin, Personio AI features. All tools in the category: Business software.