NiCE Cognigy vs. Zendesk AI: data protection per plan
NiCE Cognigy (1 plan) and Zendesk AI (1 plan) side by side: DPA, training on inputs, hosting and data retention per plan, based on the providers’ public documents. Without rating.
Last updated: (latest review date of the tools shown)
At a glance
Each value is listed with the plans it applies to. Pick a tier to see only plans of that tier; if plans are chosen in the plan comparison below, the table shows exactly those.
All plans: each value is listed with the plans it applies to.
| Feature | NiCE Cognigy | Zendesk AI |
|---|---|---|
| Provider based in | Cognigy GmbH, Kesselstraße 3, 40221 Düsseldorf, Germany | Zendesk, Inc., Privacy Team and DPO, 181 Fremont Street, San Francisco, CA 94103, USA |
| Plans recorded | 1 | 1 |
| Hosting | EU option: Enterprise | EU option: Support Team / Suite Team / Suite Professional |
| Training on inputs | not documented: Enterprise | opt-out available: Support Team / Suite Team / Suite Professional |
| DPA | yes: Enterprise | yes: Support Team / Suite Team / Suite Professional |
| As of | 18 Oct 2026 | 18 Oct 2026 |
Plans compared
Comparing: NiCE Cognigy Enterprise vs. Zendesk AI Support Team / Suite Team / Suite Professional
| Feature | NiCE CognigyEnterprise (on request) | Zendesk AISupport Team / Suite Team / Suite Professional |
|---|---|---|
| yes | yes | |
| Details: DPA available | yes (Data Processing Agreement as an annex to the main contract for Cognigy.AI SaaS Services; publicly available version with file date 17 January 2022, whether it currently applies is not stated) Provider’s DPA | yes (data processing agreement (DPA) with standard contractual clauses 2021/914 and UK Addendum; the AI Services Addendum supplements the contract) Provider’s DPA |
| differs by plan | not publicly documented | opt-out available |
| Details: Training on inputs | not publicly documented: an express statement by Cognigy on the use of customer data for model training (including for the platform-provided LLM) is not documented on the public pages. Contractually, the purpose limitation in the DPA (public 2022 version) section 2.1 applies: the processor processes personal data exclusively within the framework of the DPA and 'shall not process the personal data concerned for any other purpose and in particular not for own purposes'. For connected LLM providers their terms apply ('You are subject to the terms of the Generative AI model providers to which you are connecting', documentation). | Trust Center: 'Zendesk uses service data to train its generic, cross-account machine learning models' (translated; classification and clustering models, not generative); in addition, customer-specific models using account data only. AI Trust at Zendesk (2026-10-09) for its own models: 'Customers control whether their data is used for model training'; customers 'can decide whether or not their data can be used for product improvement purposes' (the setting or procedure is not described there). AI Data Use Information: before cross-account training, identifier fields are removed and free text is sanitised. LLM integrations: 'Customer data is never used for model training'; AI Services Addendum, Section 3.1: 'Service Data will not be used by any LLM Provider for any purpose other than to provide and secure the AI Services.' |
| EU option | EU option | |
| Details: Data residency | Documentation 'IP ranges': SaaS environments including 'Europe SaaS' (app.cognigy.ai), US, United Kingdom, Australia, as well as NiCE CXone clusters on AWS, including EU1 Europe (Frankfurt), UK, US, Canada, Japan, India, Australia, South Africa. Sub-processors according to the Trust Center: Microsoft Azure and Amazon Web Services. The specific storage location per environment is not documented beyond the region name. | Trust Center: Zendesk uses AWS data centres in the USA, Europe and the Asia-Pacific region; data locations USA, Australia, Japan or EEA selectable (Data Center Location add-on). Individual features (QA, 'AI Agents – Advanced') may remain hosted on Google Cloud Platform in the USA and/or Europe until fully integrated. Sub-processor policy: AWS locations USA, Ireland, Germany, UK, Japan, Australia; AI Agents (Google Cloud, MongoDB, Aiven) USA and Belgium. |
| list available | list available | |
| Details: List published |
|
|
| differs by plan | Documentation 'Data Expiration'… | Service Data Deletion Policy |
| Details: Data retention | Documentation 'Data Expiration': retention period configurable per organisation via TTL; default for contact profiles and conversations 30 days (43,200 minutes), Insights raw data, sessions and steps without expiry unless a TTL is set; the smallest positive TTL applies. Endpoint settings allow masking of IP addresses and sensitive analytics and log data and switching off storage. DPA section 9.1: after the end of the contract return and deletion, confirmed with date. Trust Center: customer data is deleted when customers leave. | Service Data Deletion Policy (effective 2026-06-03 for new customers, 2026-07-03 for existing customers): automatic deletion begins 90 days after cancellation or 9 months after the end of a trial; thereafter ticket, user and help centre data within 40 days, live chat 120 days, AI agents - Advanced (Ultimate) 120 days, Forethought AI Agents 90 days; backups 130 days (ticketing), 14 days (AI agents - Advanced), logs up to 365 days. AI Trust at Zendesk: deletion schedules for tickets and end-user data on all plans, conditional deletion rules with Advanced Data Privacy and Protection; LLM providers with zero data retention ('no data is hosted by a third party beyond the ephemeral time necessary for the model to provide a response'). |
| differs by plan | Not public: no pricing page | several tiers |
| Details: Price | Not public: no pricing page; prices only via sales. A free trial (Cognigy.AI Trial) is time-limited according to the privacy policy and is not a permanent plan. | Support Team 19 EUR, Suite Team 55 EUR, Suite Professional 115 EUR per agent per month on an annual subscription; 25 EUR, 69 EUR, 149 EUR on a monthly subscription (pricing page, German view; net/gross not stated); Suite Enterprise on request. AI surcharge: AI Agents are billed via automated resolutions; included are 5 (Support Team, Suite Team) or 10 (Suite Professional) per agent per month, additional resolutions 1.50 EUR (fixed volume) or 2.00 EUR (pay-as-you-go) per resolution; Copilot as an add-on from Professional |
| differs by plan | yes | partly |
| Details: AI features included | yes (AI agents for voice and chat, NLU, generative AI features with connected LLMs, Knowledge AI, Agent Copilot, Live Chat, Insights; platform-provided LLM for design-time features only in SaaS) | partly (the pricing page lists AI Agents for messaging, email and voice, AI Agent Builder and Copilot; scope per plan and quota of automated resolutions not broken down) |
| 10 sources | 9 sources | |
| Details: Sources with retrieval date |
|
|
Contract / DPA
- NiCE Cognigy Enterpriseyes
- Zendesk AI Support Team / Suite Team / Suite Professionalyes
- NiCE Cognigy Enterprise
yes (Data Processing Agreement as an annex to the main contract for Cognigy.AI SaaS Services; publicly available version with file date 17 January 2022, whether it currently applies is not stated)
Provider’s DPAZendesk AI Support Team / Suite Team / Suite Professionalyes (data processing agreement (DPA) with standard contractual clauses 2021/914 and UK Addendum; the AI Services Addendum supplements the contract)
Provider’s DPA
Training
- differs by plan
- NiCE Cognigy Enterprisenot publicly documented
- Zendesk AI Support Team / Suite Team / Suite Professionalopt-out available
- NiCE Cognigy Enterprise
not publicly documented: an express statement by Cognigy on the use of customer data for model training (including for the platform-provided LLM) is not documented on the public pages. Contractually, the purpose limitation in the DPA (public 2022 version) section 2.1 applies: the processor processes personal data exclusively within the framework of the DPA and 'shall not process the personal data concerned for any other purpose and in particular not for own purposes'. For connected LLM providers their terms apply ('You are subject to the terms of the Generative AI model providers to which you are connecting', documentation).
Zendesk AI Support Team / Suite Team / Suite ProfessionalTrust Center: 'Zendesk uses service data to train its generic, cross-account machine learning models' (translated; classification and clustering models, not generative); in addition, customer-specific models using account data only. AI Trust at Zendesk (2026-10-09) for its own models: 'Customers control whether their data is used for model training'; customers 'can decide whether or not their data can be used for product improvement purposes' (the setting or procedure is not described there). AI Data Use Information: before cross-account training, identifier fields are removed and free text is sanitised. LLM integrations: 'Customer data is never used for model training'; AI Services Addendum, Section 3.1: 'Service Data will not be used by any LLM Provider for any purpose other than to provide and secure the AI Services.'
Hosting
- NiCE Cognigy EnterpriseEU option
- Zendesk AI Support Team / Suite Team / Suite ProfessionalEU option
- NiCE Cognigy Enterprise
Documentation 'IP ranges': SaaS environments including 'Europe SaaS' (app.cognigy.ai), US, United Kingdom, Australia, as well as NiCE CXone clusters on AWS, including EU1 Europe (Frankfurt), UK, US, Canada, Japan, India, Australia, South Africa. Sub-processors according to the Trust Center: Microsoft Azure and Amazon Web Services. The specific storage location per environment is not documented beyond the region name.
Zendesk AI Support Team / Suite Team / Suite ProfessionalTrust Center: Zendesk uses AWS data centres in the USA, Europe and the Asia-Pacific region; data locations USA, Australia, Japan or EEA selectable (Data Center Location add-on). Individual features (QA, 'AI Agents – Advanced') may remain hosted on Google Cloud Platform in the USA and/or Europe until fully integrated. Sub-processor policy: AWS locations USA, Ireland, Germany, UK, Japan, Australia; AI Agents (Google Cloud, MongoDB, Aiven) USA and Belgium.
Sub-processors
- NiCE Cognigy Enterpriselist available
- Zendesk AI Support Team / Suite Team / Suite Professionallist available
- NiCE Cognigy Enterprise
- Trust Center (as of 2026-10-18): Microsoft Azure and Amazon Web Services, each as cloud provider
- DPA Annex 2 (2022 version): Amazon Web Services EMEA SARL (Luxembourg), Microsoft Ireland Operations Limited (Ireland), AudioCodes Ltd. (Israel) – Voice Gateway Managed Service
- LLM providers connected by the customer (e.g. OpenAI, Anthropic, Google) are used under their own terms; classification as sub-processors not publicly documented
Zendesk AI Support Team / Suite Team / Suite Professional- Amazon Web Services (hosting; USA, Ireland, Germany, UK, Japan, Australia)
- Google Cloud (Zendesk QA: Germany; AI Agents: USA, Belgium); MongoDB, Aiven, Grafana Labs for AI Agents (USA, Belgium)
- Generative AI/NLP without hosting of service data: Google, OpenAI, Microsoft, ElevenLabs; inference of open models: Baseten, Fireworks.ai, Groq
- Voice: Deepgram (transcription), Twilio (telephony)
- Forethought AI Agents (Innovation Services) only: including Mistral AI, Gladia, Cartesia (without hosting of service data)
Retention
- differs by plan
- NiCE Cognigy EnterpriseDocumentation 'Data Expiration'…
- Zendesk AI Support Team / Suite Team / Suite ProfessionalService Data Deletion Policy
- NiCE Cognigy EnterpriseDocumentation 'Data Expiration': retention period configurable per organisation via TTL; default for contact profiles and conversations 30 days (43,200 minutes), Insights raw data, sessions and steps without expiry unless a TTL is set; the smallest positive TTL applies. Endpoint settings allow masking of IP addresses and sensitive analytics and log data and switching off storage. DPA section 9.1: after the end of the contract return and deletion, confirmed with date. Trust Center: customer data is deleted when customers leave.Zendesk AI Support Team / Suite Team / Suite ProfessionalService Data Deletion Policy (effective 2026-06-03 for new customers, 2026-07-03 for existing customers): automatic deletion begins 90 days after cancellation or 9 months after the end of a trial; thereafter ticket, user and help centre data within 40 days, live chat 120 days, AI agents - Advanced (Ultimate) 120 days, Forethought AI Agents 90 days; backups 130 days (ticketing), 14 days (AI agents - Advanced), logs up to 365 days. AI Trust at Zendesk: deletion schedules for tickets and end-user data on all plans, conditional deletion rules with Advanced Data Privacy and Protection; LLM providers with zero data retention ('no data is hosted by a third party beyond the ephemeral time necessary for the model to provide a response').
Price
- differs by plan
- NiCE Cognigy EnterpriseNot public: no pricing page
- Zendesk AI Support Team / Suite Team / Suite Professionalseveral tiers
- NiCE Cognigy Enterprise
Not public: no pricing page; prices only via sales. A free trial (Cognigy.AI Trial) is time-limited according to the privacy policy and is not a permanent plan.
Zendesk AI Support Team / Suite Team / Suite ProfessionalSupport Team 19 EUR, Suite Team 55 EUR, Suite Professional 115 EUR per agent per month on an annual subscription; 25 EUR, 69 EUR, 149 EUR on a monthly subscription (pricing page, German view; net/gross not stated); Suite Enterprise on request. AI surcharge: AI Agents are billed via automated resolutions; included are 5 (Support Team, Suite Team) or 10 (Suite Professional) per agent per month, additional resolutions 1.50 EUR (fixed volume) or 2.00 EUR (pay-as-you-go) per resolution; Copilot as an add-on from Professional
- differs by plan
- NiCE Cognigy Enterpriseyes
- Zendesk AI Support Team / Suite Team / Suite Professionalpartly
- NiCE Cognigy Enterprise
yes (AI agents for voice and chat, NLU, generative AI features with connected LLMs, Knowledge AI, Agent Copilot, Live Chat, Insights; platform-provided LLM for design-time features only in SaaS)
Zendesk AI Support Team / Suite Team / Suite Professionalpartly (the pricing page lists AI Agents for messaging, email and voice, AI Agent Builder and Copilot; scope per plan and quota of automated resolutions not broken down)
Evidence
- NiCE Cognigy Enterprise10 sources
- Zendesk AI Support Team / Suite Team / Suite Professional9 sources
- NiCE Cognigy Enterprise
- Cognigy installation (SaaS and on-premises)Documentation, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Data Processing Agreement – Cognigy.AI SaaS Services (file date 17 January 2022)DPA, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- NiCE Cognigy Trust Center (Compliance, Subprocessors, Controls)Trust Center, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Public IP Ranges for Shared Environments (SaaS regions)Documentation, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Trust Center – SubprocessorsSub-processor list, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Generative AIDocumentation, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Cognigy Platform-Provided LLMDocumentation, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Data Expiration (TTL for analytics data)Documentation, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Endpoint – Data Protection & AnalyticsDocumentation, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Privacy Policy (website, section 7 free trial)Privacy policy, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
Zendesk AI Support Team / Suite Team / Suite Professional- Pricing (German)Pricing page, retrieved 14 Oct 2026
- AI Services AddendumTerms and conditions, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Privacy notice (German)Privacy notice, retrieved 14 Oct 2026
- Trust CenterTrust Center, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Data Processing AgreementDPA, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Sub-processor Policy (effective 02.09./2026-10-02)Sub-processor list, retrieved 14 Oct 2026
- AI Trust at Zendesk (updated 2026-10-09)Help centre, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Zendesk Service Data Deletion Policy (effective 2026-06-03 or 2026-07-03)Deletion policy, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Zendesk AI Data Use InformationHelp centre, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
| Feature | NiCE Cognigy | Zendesk AI |
|---|---|---|
| yesonly plan | yesonly plan | |
| Details: DPA available |
|
|
| differs by tool | not publicly documentedonly plan | opt-out availableonly plan |
| Details: Training on inputs |
|
|
| EU optiononly plan | EU optiononly plan | |
| Details: Data residency |
|
|
| list availableonly plan | list availableonly plan | |
| Details: List published |
|
|
| differs by tool | Documentation 'Data Expiration'…only plan | Service Data Deletion Policyonly plan |
| Details: Data retention |
|
|
| differs by tool | Not public: no pricing pageonly plan | several tiersonly plan |
| Details: Price |
|
|
| differs by tool | yesonly plan | partlyonly plan |
| Details: AI features included |
|
|
| 10 sources | 9 sources | |
| Details: Sources with retrieval date |
|
|
Contract / DPA
- NiCE Cognigyyesonly plan
- Zendesk AIyesonly plan
- NiCE Cognigy
- Enterprise (on request)
yes (Data Processing Agreement as an annex to the main contract for Cognigy.AI SaaS Services; publicly available version with file date 17 January 2022, whether it currently applies is not stated)
Provider’s DPA
Zendesk AI- Support Team / Suite Team / Suite Professional
yes (data processing agreement (DPA) with standard contractual clauses 2021/914 and UK Addendum; the AI Services Addendum supplements the contract)
Provider’s DPA
- Enterprise (on request)
Training
- differs by tool
- NiCE Cognigynot publicly documentedonly plan
- Zendesk AIopt-out availableonly plan
- NiCE Cognigy
- Enterprise (on request)
not publicly documented: an express statement by Cognigy on the use of customer data for model training (including for the platform-provided LLM) is not documented on the public pages. Contractually, the purpose limitation in the DPA (public 2022 version) section 2.1 applies: the processor processes personal data exclusively within the framework of the DPA and 'shall not process the personal data concerned for any other purpose and in particular not for own purposes'. For connected LLM providers their terms apply ('You are subject to the terms of the Generative AI model providers to which you are connecting', documentation).
Zendesk AI- Support Team / Suite Team / Suite Professional
Trust Center: 'Zendesk uses service data to train its generic, cross-account machine learning models' (translated; classification and clustering models, not generative); in addition, customer-specific models using account data only. AI Trust at Zendesk (2026-10-09) for its own models: 'Customers control whether their data is used for model training'; customers 'can decide whether or not their data can be used for product improvement purposes' (the setting or procedure is not described there). AI Data Use Information: before cross-account training, identifier fields are removed and free text is sanitised. LLM integrations: 'Customer data is never used for model training'; AI Services Addendum, Section 3.1: 'Service Data will not be used by any LLM Provider for any purpose other than to provide and secure the AI Services.'
- Enterprise (on request)
Hosting
- NiCE CognigyEU optiononly plan
- Zendesk AIEU optiononly plan
- NiCE Cognigy
- Enterprise (on request)
Documentation 'IP ranges': SaaS environments including 'Europe SaaS' (app.cognigy.ai), US, United Kingdom, Australia, as well as NiCE CXone clusters on AWS, including EU1 Europe (Frankfurt), UK, US, Canada, Japan, India, Australia, South Africa. Sub-processors according to the Trust Center: Microsoft Azure and Amazon Web Services. The specific storage location per environment is not documented beyond the region name.
Zendesk AI- Support Team / Suite Team / Suite Professional
Trust Center: Zendesk uses AWS data centres in the USA, Europe and the Asia-Pacific region; data locations USA, Australia, Japan or EEA selectable (Data Center Location add-on). Individual features (QA, 'AI Agents – Advanced') may remain hosted on Google Cloud Platform in the USA and/or Europe until fully integrated. Sub-processor policy: AWS locations USA, Ireland, Germany, UK, Japan, Australia; AI Agents (Google Cloud, MongoDB, Aiven) USA and Belgium.
- Enterprise (on request)
Sub-processors
- NiCE Cognigylist availableonly plan
- Zendesk AIlist availableonly plan
- NiCE Cognigy
- Enterprise (on request)
- Trust Center (as of 2026-10-18): Microsoft Azure and Amazon Web Services, each as cloud provider
- DPA Annex 2 (2022 version): Amazon Web Services EMEA SARL (Luxembourg), Microsoft Ireland Operations Limited (Ireland), AudioCodes Ltd. (Israel) – Voice Gateway Managed Service
- LLM providers connected by the customer (e.g. OpenAI, Anthropic, Google) are used under their own terms; classification as sub-processors not publicly documented
Zendesk AI- Support Team / Suite Team / Suite Professional
- Amazon Web Services (hosting; USA, Ireland, Germany, UK, Japan, Australia)
- Google Cloud (Zendesk QA: Germany; AI Agents: USA, Belgium); MongoDB, Aiven, Grafana Labs for AI Agents (USA, Belgium)
- Generative AI/NLP without hosting of service data: Google, OpenAI, Microsoft, ElevenLabs; inference of open models: Baseten, Fireworks.ai, Groq
- Voice: Deepgram (transcription), Twilio (telephony)
- Forethought AI Agents (Innovation Services) only: including Mistral AI, Gladia, Cartesia (without hosting of service data)
- Enterprise (on request)
Retention
- differs by tool
- NiCE CognigyDocumentation 'Data Expiration'…only plan
- Zendesk AIService Data Deletion Policyonly plan
- NiCE Cognigy
- Enterprise (on request)Documentation 'Data Expiration': retention period configurable per organisation via TTL; default for contact profiles and conversations 30 days (43,200 minutes), Insights raw data, sessions and steps without expiry unless a TTL is set; the smallest positive TTL applies. Endpoint settings allow masking of IP addresses and sensitive analytics and log data and switching off storage. DPA section 9.1: after the end of the contract return and deletion, confirmed with date. Trust Center: customer data is deleted when customers leave.
Zendesk AI- Support Team / Suite Team / Suite ProfessionalService Data Deletion Policy (effective 2026-06-03 for new customers, 2026-07-03 for existing customers): automatic deletion begins 90 days after cancellation or 9 months after the end of a trial; thereafter ticket, user and help centre data within 40 days, live chat 120 days, AI agents - Advanced (Ultimate) 120 days, Forethought AI Agents 90 days; backups 130 days (ticketing), 14 days (AI agents - Advanced), logs up to 365 days. AI Trust at Zendesk: deletion schedules for tickets and end-user data on all plans, conditional deletion rules with Advanced Data Privacy and Protection; LLM providers with zero data retention ('no data is hosted by a third party beyond the ephemeral time necessary for the model to provide a response').
Price
- differs by tool
- NiCE CognigyNot public: no pricing pageonly plan
- Zendesk AIseveral tiersonly plan
- NiCE Cognigy
- Enterprise (on request)
Not public: no pricing page; prices only via sales. A free trial (Cognigy.AI Trial) is time-limited according to the privacy policy and is not a permanent plan.
Zendesk AI- Support Team / Suite Team / Suite Professional
Support Team 19 EUR, Suite Team 55 EUR, Suite Professional 115 EUR per agent per month on an annual subscription; 25 EUR, 69 EUR, 149 EUR on a monthly subscription (pricing page, German view; net/gross not stated); Suite Enterprise on request. AI surcharge: AI Agents are billed via automated resolutions; included are 5 (Support Team, Suite Team) or 10 (Suite Professional) per agent per month, additional resolutions 1.50 EUR (fixed volume) or 2.00 EUR (pay-as-you-go) per resolution; Copilot as an add-on from Professional
- Enterprise (on request)
- differs by tool
- NiCE Cognigyyesonly plan
- Zendesk AIpartlyonly plan
- NiCE Cognigy
- Enterprise (on request)
yes (AI agents for voice and chat, NLU, generative AI features with connected LLMs, Knowledge AI, Agent Copilot, Live Chat, Insights; platform-provided LLM for design-time features only in SaaS)
Zendesk AI- Support Team / Suite Team / Suite Professional
partly (the pricing page lists AI Agents for messaging, email and voice, AI Agent Builder and Copilot; scope per plan and quota of automated resolutions not broken down)
- Enterprise (on request)
Evidence
- NiCE Cognigy10 sources
- Zendesk AI9 sources
- NiCE Cognigy
- Cognigy installation (SaaS and on-premises)Documentation, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Data Processing Agreement – Cognigy.AI SaaS Services (file date 17 January 2022)DPA, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- NiCE Cognigy Trust Center (Compliance, Subprocessors, Controls)Trust Center, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Public IP Ranges for Shared Environments (SaaS regions)Documentation, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Trust Center – SubprocessorsSub-processor list, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Generative AIDocumentation, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Cognigy Platform-Provided LLMDocumentation, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Data Expiration (TTL for analytics data)Documentation, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Endpoint – Data Protection & AnalyticsDocumentation, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Privacy Policy (website, section 7 free trial)Privacy policy, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
Zendesk AI- Pricing (German)Pricing page, retrieved 14 Oct 2026
- AI Services AddendumTerms and conditions, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Privacy notice (German)Privacy notice, retrieved 14 Oct 2026
- Trust CenterTrust Center, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Data Processing AgreementDPA, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Sub-processor Policy (effective 02.09./2026-10-02)Sub-processor list, retrieved 14 Oct 2026
- AI Trust at Zendesk (updated 2026-10-09)Help centre, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Zendesk Service Data Deletion Policy (effective 2026-06-03 or 2026-07-03)Deletion policy, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Zendesk AI Data Use InformationHelp centre, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
not documentedmeans: not publicly documented, not verifiable in any provider source. It does not mean “no”.
No guarantee of accuracy, not legal advice. Each entry is valid as of the date shown. Open points are listed on the detail pages.
More comparisons
NiCE Cognigy compared with
Individual pages: NiCE Cognigy, Zendesk AI. All tools in the category: Business software.