Personio AI features vs. SAP Joule: data protection per plan
Personio AI features (1 plan) and SAP Joule (2 plans) side by side: DPA, training on inputs, hosting and data retention per plan, based on the providers’ public documents. Without rating.
Last updated: (latest review date of the tools shown)
At a glance
Each value is listed with the plans it applies to. Pick a tier to see only plans of that tier; if plans are chosen in the plan comparison below, the table shows exactly those.
All plans: each value is listed with the plans it applies to.
| Feature | Personio AI features | SAP Joule |
|---|---|---|
| Provider based in | Seidlstraße 3, 80335 München, Germany | SAP SE, Dietmar-Hopp-Allee 16, 69190 Walldorf, Germany |
| Plans recorded | 1 | 2 |
| Hosting | EU option: Documentation does not differentiate by plan | EU option: all 2 plans |
| Training on inputs | no: Documentation does not differentiate by plan | not documented: all 2 plans |
| DPA | yes: Documentation does not differentiate by plan | yes: all 2 plans |
| As of | 18 Oct 2026 | 18 Oct 2026 |
Plans compared
Comparing: Personio AI features Documentation does not differentiate by plan vs. SAP Joule Base AI
| Feature | Personio AI featuresDocumentation does not differentiate by plan (Core and Core PRO packages; AI features can be activated in Settings) | SAP JouleBase AI (included in every SAP cloud subscription) |
|---|---|---|
| yes | yes | |
| Details: DPA available | yes (automatically; terms and conditions clause 11.1: the 'data processing addendum' (translated document title, version 09-2024) published at www.personio.de/agb/ 'is agreed' (translated) and forms part of the contract) Provider’s DPA | yes (the SAP Trust Center lists the 'Data Processing Agreement for Cloud Services, SAP Support and SAP Services', including GERMAN v.11-2024 (DACH) and ENGLISH v.10-2024, as a PDF; content not read, PDF retrieval blocked by bot protection (403)) Provider’s DPA |
| differs by plan | no | not publicly documented |
| Details: Training on inputs | "No. Personio and any third party don't use input data or output data for training purposes." Contractually: terms and conditions (Version 08-2026) clause 3.3 'Personio does not use the customer data stored in the Software to train AI models' (translated); Additional Terms for AI Features (Version 08-2026) clause 4.1: Personio does not use the customer's data, inputs or outputs to train or improve AI models, 'This also applies to third-party AI providers.' (translated) According to the support FAQ, however, input/output are stored for quality assurance (never for training); the only opt-out is to deactivate Assistant and Talent Screening Agent under Settings > Account & support > AI features. For AI payslip scanning, too, input/output are stored for quality assurance, not for training. | Responsible AI FAQ: customer data 'can be used to improve existing AI features and functionalities of the SAP cloud service to which the customer has subscribed' (subject to the contract and DPA); use for new AI features only under the 'product development schedule'; customers 'can monitor in which SAP solutions their data might be used and opt out in the SAP for Me interface'. No sharing with LLM/image model providers for training. Joule documentation: conversation logs are stored only with the consent of the global account admin (Joule Booster); analysis to improve Joule only after anonymisation; special categories of personal data are not processed for this purpose. |
| EU option | EU option | |
| Details: Data residency | "All AI processing takes place on Personio's own AWS servers in the EU, using AWS Bedrock. Data is stored in Frankfurt and doesn't leave the EU." | Joule documentation 'Data Centers Supported by Joule': data centres including Frankfurt (EU01 Converge Cloud, EU10 AWS, EU11 AWS 'EU access only', EU30 GCP) and Amsterdam (EU20 Microsoft Azure), each with 'Subprocessor Region' Europe; also USA, Brazil, UAE, India, Japan, Australia, Singapore. Joule can be consumed from a different data centre than the business application (cross consumption); according to SAP, assessing transfer restrictions is the customer's responsibility. Responsible AI page: with third-party foundation models, data are sent to the model provider for processing only and are not stored there; location of these model providers: not publicly documented. |
| list available | list available | |
| Details: List published |
|
|
| differs by plan | Personio stores input and output for… | Joule documentation: interaction data |
| Details: Data retention | Personio stores input and output for quality assurance and service improvement; one-off deletion of earlier data possible on request; the duration of this storage is not stated. According to the documentation, AWS Bedrock/LLM do not store personal data ('zero storage policy'). DPA (Version 09-2024) clauses 10.2–10.4: retention of personal data for 30 days after the end of the contract, within this period return or erasure on request, thereafter obligation to erase; earlier erasure possible on instruction in text form. | Joule documentation: interaction data (where log storage has been consented to) retained by default for one year or 365 days, changeable via support ticket; conversation history for users 7 days; a session ends after 24 hours or 8 hours of inactivity; on offboarding from Joule all interaction data are deleted, and when a user is deactivated their conversation logs are deleted. Responsible AI FAQ: after the end of the contract, remaining customer data are deleted unless retention is required by law; foundation model providers do not store data. |
| differs by plan | Personio packages | Included in the price of the SAP cloud… |
| Details: Price | Personio packages (Core, Core PRO): price only on request (depending on, among other things, number of employees and apps; annual subscription with a 12-month minimum term, one-off set-up fee). According to the Additional Terms for AI Features (clause 7), AI features are 'billed on a usage basis, measured in AI credits' (translated); once credits are used up, Extra Usage 'at the applicable rate' (translated) billed monthly in arrears, after admin approval, with an optional Spend Limit. Talent Screening Agent: 80 credits per automatically screened application; bonus credits (valid for 30 days), Prepaid Credits/credit packs (valid for 12 months or until the end of the contract). Monetary price per credit not publicly documented ('each credit costs a set amount'). As of 2026-10-18 | Included in the price of the SAP cloud subscription; no surcharge according to the pricing page (subscription prices not recorded) |
| yes | yes | |
| Details: AI features included | yes (AI features according to the support documentation; the pricing page does not assign AI features to any package; some features with AI Credits) | yes (Joule Base and Embedded AI at no additional cost; 'no AI Units required'; availability varies by SAP solution) |
| 7 sources | 7 sources | |
| Details: Sources with retrieval date |
|
|
Contract / DPA
- Personio AI features Documentation does not differentiate by planyes
- SAP Joule Base AIyes
- Personio AI features Documentation does not differentiate by plan
yes (automatically; terms and conditions clause 11.1: the 'data processing addendum' (translated document title, version 09-2024) published at www.personio.de/agb/ 'is agreed' (translated) and forms part of the contract)
Provider’s DPASAP Joule Base AIyes (the SAP Trust Center lists the 'Data Processing Agreement for Cloud Services, SAP Support and SAP Services', including GERMAN v.11-2024 (DACH) and ENGLISH v.10-2024, as a PDF; content not read, PDF retrieval blocked by bot protection (403))
Provider’s DPA
Training
- differs by plan
- Personio AI features Documentation does not differentiate by planno
- SAP Joule Base AInot publicly documented
- Personio AI features Documentation does not differentiate by plan
"No. Personio and any third party don't use input data or output data for training purposes." Contractually: terms and conditions (Version 08-2026) clause 3.3 'Personio does not use the customer data stored in the Software to train AI models' (translated); Additional Terms for AI Features (Version 08-2026) clause 4.1: Personio does not use the customer's data, inputs or outputs to train or improve AI models, 'This also applies to third-party AI providers.' (translated) According to the support FAQ, however, input/output are stored for quality assurance (never for training); the only opt-out is to deactivate Assistant and Talent Screening Agent under Settings > Account & support > AI features. For AI payslip scanning, too, input/output are stored for quality assurance, not for training.
SAP Joule Base AIResponsible AI FAQ: customer data 'can be used to improve existing AI features and functionalities of the SAP cloud service to which the customer has subscribed' (subject to the contract and DPA); use for new AI features only under the 'product development schedule'; customers 'can monitor in which SAP solutions their data might be used and opt out in the SAP for Me interface'. No sharing with LLM/image model providers for training. Joule documentation: conversation logs are stored only with the consent of the global account admin (Joule Booster); analysis to improve Joule only after anonymisation; special categories of personal data are not processed for this purpose.
Hosting
- Personio AI features Documentation does not differentiate by planEU option
- SAP Joule Base AIEU option
- Personio AI features Documentation does not differentiate by plan
"All AI processing takes place on Personio's own AWS servers in the EU, using AWS Bedrock. Data is stored in Frankfurt and doesn't leave the EU."
SAP Joule Base AIJoule documentation 'Data Centers Supported by Joule': data centres including Frankfurt (EU01 Converge Cloud, EU10 AWS, EU11 AWS 'EU access only', EU30 GCP) and Amsterdam (EU20 Microsoft Azure), each with 'Subprocessor Region' Europe; also USA, Brazil, UAE, India, Japan, Australia, Singapore. Joule can be consumed from a different data centre than the business application (cross consumption); according to SAP, assessing transfer restrictions is the customer's responsibility. Responsible AI page: with third-party foundation models, data are sent to the model provider for processing only and are not stored there; location of these model providers: not publicly documented.
Sub-processors
- Personio AI features Documentation does not differentiate by planlist available
- SAP Joule Base AIlist available
- Personio AI features Documentation does not differentiate by plan
- AWS (AWS Bedrock; models from Anthropic and Amazon; according to the documentation an existing sub-processor, SCCs with AWS Sarl)
- full list, according to DPA clause 7.1, in the Software ('Settings' > 'Support' > 'Subscription & billing' > 'Data privacy information') and in the Trust Center (only after a 'Get access' request)
SAP Joule Base AI- Infrastructure according to the Joule data centre table: Amazon Web Services, Microsoft Azure, Google Cloud Platform, Converge Cloud (depending on the selected data centre)
Retention
- differs by plan
- Personio AI features Documentation does not differentiate by planPersonio stores input and output for…
- SAP Joule Base AIJoule documentation: interaction data
- Personio AI features Documentation does not differentiate by planPersonio stores input and output for quality assurance and service improvement; one-off deletion of earlier data possible on request; the duration of this storage is not stated. According to the documentation, AWS Bedrock/LLM do not store personal data ('zero storage policy'). DPA (Version 09-2024) clauses 10.2–10.4: retention of personal data for 30 days after the end of the contract, within this period return or erasure on request, thereafter obligation to erase; earlier erasure possible on instruction in text form.SAP Joule Base AIJoule documentation: interaction data (where log storage has been consented to) retained by default for one year or 365 days, changeable via support ticket; conversation history for users 7 days; a session ends after 24 hours or 8 hours of inactivity; on offboarding from Joule all interaction data are deleted, and when a user is deactivated their conversation logs are deleted. Responsible AI FAQ: after the end of the contract, remaining customer data are deleted unless retention is required by law; foundation model providers do not store data.
Price
- differs by plan
- Personio AI features Documentation does not differentiate by planPersonio packages
- SAP Joule Base AIIncluded in the price of the SAP cloud…
- Personio AI features Documentation does not differentiate by plan
Personio packages (Core, Core PRO): price only on request (depending on, among other things, number of employees and apps; annual subscription with a 12-month minimum term, one-off set-up fee). According to the Additional Terms for AI Features (clause 7), AI features are 'billed on a usage basis, measured in AI credits' (translated); once credits are used up, Extra Usage 'at the applicable rate' (translated) billed monthly in arrears, after admin approval, with an optional Spend Limit. Talent Screening Agent: 80 credits per automatically screened application; bonus credits (valid for 30 days), Prepaid Credits/credit packs (valid for 12 months or until the end of the contract). Monetary price per credit not publicly documented ('each credit costs a set amount'). As of 2026-10-18
SAP Joule Base AIIncluded in the price of the SAP cloud subscription; no surcharge according to the pricing page (subscription prices not recorded)
- Personio AI features Documentation does not differentiate by planyes
- SAP Joule Base AIyes
- Personio AI features Documentation does not differentiate by plan
yes (AI features according to the support documentation; the pricing page does not assign AI features to any package; some features with AI Credits)
SAP Joule Base AIyes (Joule Base and Embedded AI at no additional cost; 'no AI Units required'; availability varies by SAP solution)
Evidence
- Personio AI features Documentation does not differentiate by plan7 sources
- SAP Joule Base AI7 sources
- Personio AI features Documentation does not differentiate by plan
- FAQ about AI data privacy and security (Updated 2026-10-05)Documentation, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Overview of Personio AI features (Updated 2026-08-20)Documentation, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- FAQ about Personio AI features (Updated 2026-09-24)Documentation, retrieved 14 Oct 2026
- Overview of AI Credits (Updated 2026-10-09)Documentation, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Pricing / plans (German)Pricing page, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Personio Trust CenterTrust Center, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Legal Hub: terms and conditions (Version 08-2026), data processing addendum (Version 09-2024), Additional Terms for AI Features (Version 08-2026)Terms and conditions, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
SAP Joule Base AI- SAP Business AI packages and pricingPricing page, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Responsible AITrust Center, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- SAP Privacy Statement (Effective 2026-10-01)Privacy notice, retrieved 8 Oct 2026
- Data Centers Supported by JouleProduct documentation, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Joule – Data Protection and PrivacyProduct documentation, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Data Processing Agreements | SAP Trust CenterDPA, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Data Protection and Privacy | SAP Trust CenterTrust Center, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
| Feature | Personio AI features | SAP Joule |
|---|---|---|
| yesonly plan | yesall 2 plans | |
| Details: DPA available |
|
|
| differs by tool | noonly plan | not publicly documentedall 2 plans |
| Details: Training on inputs |
|
|
| EU optiononly plan | EU optionall 2 plans | |
| Details: Data residency |
|
|
| list availableonly plan | list availableall 2 plans | |
| Details: List published |
|
|
| differs by tool | Personio stores input and output for…only plan | Joule documentation: interaction dataall 2 plans |
| Details: Data retention |
|
|
| differs by tool | Personio packagesonly plan |
|
| Details: Price |
|
|
| yesonly plan | yesall 2 plans | |
| Details: AI features included |
|
|
| 7 sources | 7 sources | |
| Details: Sources with retrieval date |
|
|
Contract / DPA
- Personio AI featuresyesonly plan
- SAP Jouleyesall 2 plans
- Personio AI features
- Documentation does not differentiate by plan (Core and Core PRO packages; AI features can be activated in Settings)
yes (automatically; terms and conditions clause 11.1: the 'data processing addendum' (translated document title, version 09-2024) published at www.personio.de/agb/ 'is agreed' (translated) and forms part of the contract)
Provider’s DPA
SAP Joule- Base AI (included in every SAP cloud subscription)
yes (the SAP Trust Center lists the 'Data Processing Agreement for Cloud Services, SAP Support and SAP Services', including GERMAN v.11-2024 (DACH) and ENGLISH v.10-2024, as a PDF; content not read, PDF retrieval blocked by bot protection (403))
Provider’s DPA - Premium AI (AI Units)
yes (the SAP Trust Center lists the 'Data Processing Agreement for Cloud Services, SAP Support and SAP Services', including GERMAN v.11-2024 (DACH) and ENGLISH v.10-2024, as a PDF; content not read, PDF retrieval blocked by bot protection (403))
Provider’s DPA
- Documentation does not differentiate by plan (Core and Core PRO packages; AI features can be activated in Settings)
Training
- differs by tool
- Personio AI featuresnoonly plan
- SAP Joulenot publicly documentedall 2 plans
- Personio AI features
- Documentation does not differentiate by plan (Core and Core PRO packages; AI features can be activated in Settings)
"No. Personio and any third party don't use input data or output data for training purposes." Contractually: terms and conditions (Version 08-2026) clause 3.3 'Personio does not use the customer data stored in the Software to train AI models' (translated); Additional Terms for AI Features (Version 08-2026) clause 4.1: Personio does not use the customer's data, inputs or outputs to train or improve AI models, 'This also applies to third-party AI providers.' (translated) According to the support FAQ, however, input/output are stored for quality assurance (never for training); the only opt-out is to deactivate Assistant and Talent Screening Agent under Settings > Account & support > AI features. For AI payslip scanning, too, input/output are stored for quality assurance, not for training.
SAP Joule- Base AI (included in every SAP cloud subscription)
Responsible AI FAQ: customer data 'can be used to improve existing AI features and functionalities of the SAP cloud service to which the customer has subscribed' (subject to the contract and DPA); use for new AI features only under the 'product development schedule'; customers 'can monitor in which SAP solutions their data might be used and opt out in the SAP for Me interface'. No sharing with LLM/image model providers for training. Joule documentation: conversation logs are stored only with the consent of the global account admin (Joule Booster); analysis to improve Joule only after anonymisation; special categories of personal data are not processed for this purpose.
- Premium AI (AI Units)
Responsible AI FAQ: customer data 'can be used to improve existing AI features and functionalities of the SAP cloud service to which the customer has subscribed' (subject to the contract and DPA); use for new AI features only under the 'product development schedule'; customers 'can monitor in which SAP solutions their data might be used and opt out in the SAP for Me interface'. No sharing with LLM/image model providers for training. Joule documentation: conversation logs are stored only with the consent of the global account admin (Joule Booster); analysis to improve Joule only after anonymisation; special categories of personal data are not processed for this purpose.
- Documentation does not differentiate by plan (Core and Core PRO packages; AI features can be activated in Settings)
Hosting
- Personio AI featuresEU optiononly plan
- SAP JouleEU optionall 2 plans
- Personio AI features
- Documentation does not differentiate by plan (Core and Core PRO packages; AI features can be activated in Settings)
"All AI processing takes place on Personio's own AWS servers in the EU, using AWS Bedrock. Data is stored in Frankfurt and doesn't leave the EU."
SAP Joule- Base AI (included in every SAP cloud subscription)
Joule documentation 'Data Centers Supported by Joule': data centres including Frankfurt (EU01 Converge Cloud, EU10 AWS, EU11 AWS 'EU access only', EU30 GCP) and Amsterdam (EU20 Microsoft Azure), each with 'Subprocessor Region' Europe; also USA, Brazil, UAE, India, Japan, Australia, Singapore. Joule can be consumed from a different data centre than the business application (cross consumption); according to SAP, assessing transfer restrictions is the customer's responsibility. Responsible AI page: with third-party foundation models, data are sent to the model provider for processing only and are not stored there; location of these model providers: not publicly documented.
- Premium AI (AI Units)
Joule documentation 'Data Centers Supported by Joule': data centres including Frankfurt (EU01 Converge Cloud, EU10 AWS, EU11 AWS 'EU access only', EU30 GCP) and Amsterdam (EU20 Microsoft Azure), each with 'Subprocessor Region' Europe; also USA, Brazil, UAE, India, Japan, Australia, Singapore. Joule can be consumed from a different data centre than the business application (cross consumption); according to SAP, assessing transfer restrictions is the customer's responsibility. Responsible AI page: with third-party foundation models, data are sent to the model provider for processing only and are not stored there; location of these model providers: not publicly documented.
- Documentation does not differentiate by plan (Core and Core PRO packages; AI features can be activated in Settings)
Sub-processors
- Personio AI featureslist availableonly plan
- SAP Joulelist availableall 2 plans
- Personio AI features
- Documentation does not differentiate by plan (Core and Core PRO packages; AI features can be activated in Settings)
- AWS (AWS Bedrock; models from Anthropic and Amazon; according to the documentation an existing sub-processor, SCCs with AWS Sarl)
- full list, according to DPA clause 7.1, in the Software ('Settings' > 'Support' > 'Subscription & billing' > 'Data privacy information') and in the Trust Center (only after a 'Get access' request)
SAP Joule- Base AI (included in every SAP cloud subscription)
- Infrastructure according to the Joule data centre table: Amazon Web Services, Microsoft Azure, Google Cloud Platform, Converge Cloud (depending on the selected data centre)
- Premium AI (AI Units)
- Infrastructure according to the Joule data centre table: Amazon Web Services, Microsoft Azure, Google Cloud Platform, Converge Cloud (depending on the selected data centre)
- Documentation does not differentiate by plan (Core and Core PRO packages; AI features can be activated in Settings)
Retention
- differs by tool
- Personio AI featuresPersonio stores input and output for…only plan
- SAP JouleJoule documentation: interaction dataall 2 plans
- Personio AI features
- Documentation does not differentiate by plan (Core and Core PRO packages; AI features can be activated in Settings)Personio stores input and output for quality assurance and service improvement; one-off deletion of earlier data possible on request; the duration of this storage is not stated. According to the documentation, AWS Bedrock/LLM do not store personal data ('zero storage policy'). DPA (Version 09-2024) clauses 10.2–10.4: retention of personal data for 30 days after the end of the contract, within this period return or erasure on request, thereafter obligation to erase; earlier erasure possible on instruction in text form.
SAP Joule- Base AI (included in every SAP cloud subscription)Joule documentation: interaction data (where log storage has been consented to) retained by default for one year or 365 days, changeable via support ticket; conversation history for users 7 days; a session ends after 24 hours or 8 hours of inactivity; on offboarding from Joule all interaction data are deleted, and when a user is deactivated their conversation logs are deleted. Responsible AI FAQ: after the end of the contract, remaining customer data are deleted unless retention is required by law; foundation model providers do not store data.
- Premium AI (AI Units)Joule documentation: interaction data (where log storage has been consented to) retained by default for one year or 365 days, changeable via support ticket; conversation history for users 7 days; a session ends after 24 hours or 8 hours of inactivity; on offboarding from Joule all interaction data are deleted, and when a user is deactivated their conversation logs are deleted. Responsible AI FAQ: after the end of the contract, remaining customer data are deleted unless retention is required by law; foundation model providers do not store data.
Price
- differs by tool
- Personio AI featuresPersonio packagesonly plan
- SAP Joule
- Included in the price of the SAP cloud…Base AI (included in every SAP cloud subscription)
- AI surcharge: AI Units as a shared…Premium AI (AI Units)
- Personio AI features
- Documentation does not differentiate by plan (Core and Core PRO packages; AI features can be activated in Settings)
Personio packages (Core, Core PRO): price only on request (depending on, among other things, number of employees and apps; annual subscription with a 12-month minimum term, one-off set-up fee). According to the Additional Terms for AI Features (clause 7), AI features are 'billed on a usage basis, measured in AI credits' (translated); once credits are used up, Extra Usage 'at the applicable rate' (translated) billed monthly in arrears, after admin approval, with an optional Spend Limit. Talent Screening Agent: 80 credits per automatically screened application; bonus credits (valid for 30 days), Prepaid Credits/credit packs (valid for 12 months or until the end of the contract). Monetary price per credit not publicly documented ('each credit costs a set amount'). As of 2026-10-18
SAP Joule- Base AI (included in every SAP cloud subscription)
Included in the price of the SAP cloud subscription; no surcharge according to the pricing page (subscription prices not recorded)
- Premium AI (AI Units)
AI surcharge: AI Units as a shared consumption currency (SKU 8019164), purchased annually, expire after 12 months; price per AI Unit: not publicly documented (price list via sales); Custom-built AI (Joule Studio) free of charge in operation until the end of 2026 (pricing page)
- Documentation does not differentiate by plan (Core and Core PRO packages; AI features can be activated in Settings)
- Personio AI featuresyesonly plan
- SAP Jouleyesall 2 plans
- Personio AI features
- Documentation does not differentiate by plan (Core and Core PRO packages; AI features can be activated in Settings)
yes (AI features according to the support documentation; the pricing page does not assign AI features to any package; some features with AI Credits)
SAP Joule- Base AI (included in every SAP cloud subscription)
yes (Joule Base and Embedded AI at no additional cost; 'no AI Units required'; availability varies by SAP solution)
- Premium AI (AI Units)
yes (agents and extended AI services based on consumption; SAP-delivered agents 0.02 AI Units per agent action; Joule for Consultants 35 AI Units per user per month)
- Documentation does not differentiate by plan (Core and Core PRO packages; AI features can be activated in Settings)
Evidence
- Personio AI features7 sources
- SAP Joule7 sources
- Personio AI features
- FAQ about AI data privacy and security (Updated 2026-10-05)Documentation, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Overview of Personio AI features (Updated 2026-08-20)Documentation, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- FAQ about Personio AI features (Updated 2026-09-24)Documentation, retrieved 14 Oct 2026
- Overview of AI Credits (Updated 2026-10-09)Documentation, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Pricing / plans (German)Pricing page, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Personio Trust CenterTrust Center, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Legal Hub: terms and conditions (Version 08-2026), data processing addendum (Version 09-2024), Additional Terms for AI Features (Version 08-2026)Terms and conditions, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
SAP Joule- SAP Business AI packages and pricingPricing page, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Responsible AITrust Center, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- SAP Privacy Statement (Effective 2026-10-01)Privacy notice, retrieved 8 Oct 2026
- Data Centers Supported by JouleProduct documentation, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Joule – Data Protection and PrivacyProduct documentation, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Data Processing Agreements | SAP Trust CenterDPA, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Data Protection and Privacy | SAP Trust CenterTrust Center, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
not documentedmeans: not publicly documented, not verifiable in any provider source. It does not mean “no”.
No guarantee of accuracy, not legal advice. Each entry is valid as of the date shown. Open points are listed on the detail pages.
More comparisons
Personio AI features compared with
Individual pages: Personio AI features, SAP Joule. All tools in the category: Business software.