Parloa vs. Pipedrive AI: data protection per plan
Parloa (1 plan) and Pipedrive AI (4 plans) side by side: DPA, training on inputs, hosting and data retention per plan, based on the providers’ public documents. Without rating.
Last updated: (latest review date of the tools shown)
At a glance
Each value is listed with the plans it applies to. Pick a tier to see only plans of that tier; if plans are chosen in the plan comparison below, the table shows exactly those.
All plans: each value is listed with the plans it applies to.
| Feature | Parloa | Pipedrive AI |
|---|---|---|
| Provider based in | Parloa GmbH, Schönhauser Allee 9, 10119 Berlin, Germany | Pipedrive OÜ, Mustamäe tee 3a, 10615 Tallinn, Estonia |
| Plans recorded | 1 | 4 |
| Hosting | EU option: Enterprise | EU option: all 4 plans |
| Training on inputs | no: Enterprise | no: all 4 plans |
| DPA | yes: Enterprise | yes: all 4 plans |
| As of | 18 Oct 2026 | 18 Oct 2026 |
Plans compared
Comparing: Parloa Enterprise vs. Pipedrive AI Lite
| Feature | ParloaEnterprise (on request) | Pipedrive AILite |
|---|---|---|
| yes | yes | |
| Details: DPA available | yes (GTC section 9.1: the parties conclude a data processing agreement that forms part of the contract; according to the Trust Center a pre-signed document for countersignature, text only after access is granted in the Trust Center, not publicly reviewed) Provider’s DPA | yes (Data Processing Addendum, last updated 2 July 2026, forms part of the Terms of Service and takes effect on their acceptance; EU standard contractual clauses incorporated for transfers outside the EEA/UK) Provider’s DPA |
| no | no | |
| Details: Training on inputs | Customer AI Terms V3 2025 section 8.2: Parloa may use input and output 'solely to operate, maintain, and provide the Parloa Products and related services'. Section 8.3: perpetual, royalty-free licence to metadata (including system logs, call IDs, timestamps, SIP headers), also for improving the products and developing new features; by definition, metadata does not include personal data. Section 6.1: products rely on pre-trained models developed independently of the input. An express statement on training by the integrated model providers (e.g. OpenAI, Microsoft) is not publicly documented. | AI CRM page (FAQ): Pipedrive does not permit third parties to use client data to improve or train AI models, nor does it use client data to improve or train its own models without the customer's permission. Terms section 3.11: third parties are not permitted to use Client Data to improve or train their AI models. Exception for beta services (Terms section 3.9): for Beta Services with AI functionality, Pipedrive may use Client Data including Input and Output 'to train or refine such capabilities solely for the purpose of providing the Beta Services to you'. Under which other conditions permission for training is obtained is not described. |
| EU option | EU option | |
| Details: Data residency | Trust Center 'Geographic Location of Data': 'EU customer data stays within EU regions while US customer data remains in US regions'; Microsoft Azure data centres. Sub-processor list: Microsoft, MongoDB, OpenAI, Cloudflare, Deepgram, Twilio each 'EU for EU based'; Datadog, Auth0, Google, Bird, Userlike in the EU; optionally ElevenLabs in the US and Datatrans AG in the United Kingdom; Parloa Group 'US and EU based processing'. Security page: data residency via 'Parloa Zones'. | Sub-processors page (as of 28.08.2026): hosting in AWS regions including EU (Frankfurt) and EU (Dublin); new EU customers are primarily hosted in the EU data centre, deviations (e.g. due to IP mapping) are possible, support can confirm the actual location. AI sub-processors: Amazon Web Services, Inc. (USA), Anthropic, PBC (USA), AssemblyAI Inc. (USA) and Recall.ai (USA), each with standard contractual clauses module 3; OpenAI Ireland Limited (Ireland). The processing location at the AI providers is not stated. |
| list available | list available | |
| Details: List published |
|
|
| differs by plan | Trust Center 'Data Erasure': automated… | DPA section 5.11: contents of closed… |
| Details: Data retention | Trust Center 'Data Erasure': automated data management with configurable retention periods, default 30 days; afterwards data is deleted or anonymised. Manual deletion requests via privacy@parloa.com, processed within 30 days after identity verification. Security page: individual retention policies ('Custom data retention'). Backups in multiple locations (period not quantified). | DPA section 5.11: contents of closed accounts are typically deleted within 180 days, closed trial accounts within 60 days, server backups typically kept for 90 days; Terms: earlier deletion on request within one month. Nova recordings, transcripts and summaries are Client Data (Supplemental Terms). Retention at the AI providers not publicly documented. |
| differs by plan | Not public: individual consumption-based… | 14 EUR/user/mo… (further prices in the details) |
| Details: Price | Not public: individual consumption-based model (voice per minute, chat per interaction), rates according to use-case complexity or agent tier, volume packages with commitments, outcome-based pricing possible; only via sales ('Book a demo'). | EUR 14 per seat/month billed annually (EUR 168 per seat/year), EUR 24 per seat/month billed monthly; plus VAT. 14-day free trial. |
| yes | yes | |
| Details: AI features included | yes (AI agents for phone and chat based on pre-trained language models with RAG, Agent Builder, Performance Lab, Parloa Lens, LLM guardrails, PII/PCI redaction, integrations; choice between AI models possible, Parloa may replace models at any time) | yes (Pipedrive Nova (pre-call briefs, call recording with summaries and transcripts, CRM data sync), AI-powered report creation, AI app recommendations and marketplace search) |
| 7 sources | 8 sources | |
| Details: Sources with retrieval date |
|
|
Contract / DPA
- Parloa Enterpriseyes
- Pipedrive AI Liteyes
- Parloa Enterprise
yes (GTC section 9.1: the parties conclude a data processing agreement that forms part of the contract; according to the Trust Center a pre-signed document for countersignature, text only after access is granted in the Trust Center, not publicly reviewed)
Provider’s DPAPipedrive AI Liteyes (Data Processing Addendum, last updated 2 July 2026, forms part of the Terms of Service and takes effect on their acceptance; EU standard contractual clauses incorporated for transfers outside the EEA/UK)
Provider’s DPA
Training
- Parloa Enterpriseno
- Pipedrive AI Liteno
- Parloa Enterprise
Customer AI Terms V3 2025 section 8.2: Parloa may use input and output 'solely to operate, maintain, and provide the Parloa Products and related services'. Section 8.3: perpetual, royalty-free licence to metadata (including system logs, call IDs, timestamps, SIP headers), also for improving the products and developing new features; by definition, metadata does not include personal data. Section 6.1: products rely on pre-trained models developed independently of the input. An express statement on training by the integrated model providers (e.g. OpenAI, Microsoft) is not publicly documented.
Pipedrive AI LiteAI CRM page (FAQ): Pipedrive does not permit third parties to use client data to improve or train AI models, nor does it use client data to improve or train its own models without the customer's permission. Terms section 3.11: third parties are not permitted to use Client Data to improve or train their AI models. Exception for beta services (Terms section 3.9): for Beta Services with AI functionality, Pipedrive may use Client Data including Input and Output 'to train or refine such capabilities solely for the purpose of providing the Beta Services to you'. Under which other conditions permission for training is obtained is not described.
Hosting
- Parloa EnterpriseEU option
- Pipedrive AI LiteEU option
- Parloa Enterprise
Trust Center 'Geographic Location of Data': 'EU customer data stays within EU regions while US customer data remains in US regions'; Microsoft Azure data centres. Sub-processor list: Microsoft, MongoDB, OpenAI, Cloudflare, Deepgram, Twilio each 'EU for EU based'; Datadog, Auth0, Google, Bird, Userlike in the EU; optionally ElevenLabs in the US and Datatrans AG in the United Kingdom; Parloa Group 'US and EU based processing'. Security page: data residency via 'Parloa Zones'.
Pipedrive AI LiteSub-processors page (as of 28.08.2026): hosting in AWS regions including EU (Frankfurt) and EU (Dublin); new EU customers are primarily hosted in the EU data centre, deviations (e.g. due to IP mapping) are possible, support can confirm the actual location. AI sub-processors: Amazon Web Services, Inc. (USA), Anthropic, PBC (USA), AssemblyAI Inc. (USA) and Recall.ai (USA), each with standard contractual clauses module 3; OpenAI Ireland Limited (Ireland). The processing location at the AI providers is not stated.
Sub-processors
- Parloa Enterpriselist available
- Pipedrive AI Litelist available
- Parloa Enterprise
- Microsoft (EU for EU customers), MongoDB (EU for EU customers), Datadog (EU), Auth0 (EU), Cloudflare (EU for EU customers), Deepgram Inc. – speech recognition (EU for EU customers), SAP – LLM models (GmbH only, EU)
- Optional: Twilio (EU for EU customers), Google (EU), Bird (EU), Userlike (EU), OpenAI (EU for EU customers), ElevenLabs (US), Datatrans AG (United Kingdom)
- Parloa Group (Parloa Inc and Parloa GmbH): technical support and platform integration, processing in the US and the EU
Pipedrive AI Lite- Amazon Web Services, Inc., USA (hosting/CDN; additionally AI features and Nova meeting recordings)
- Anthropic, PBC, USA (AI features)
- OpenAI Ireland Limited, Ireland (AI features)
- AssemblyAI Inc., USA (meeting intelligence in Pipedrive Nova)
- Hyperdoc Inc. (Recall.ai), USA (meeting intelligence in Pipedrive Nova)
- Cloudflare, Inc., USA (CDN, security, DNS); Rackspace GmbH, Switzerland (AWS support)
- feature- and support-related sub-processors (including Twilio SendGrid, Bird, Surfe, Dealfront, Paragon, Tet, Intercom, Fullview, Loom, Zight, Amplify5) and Pipedrive group companies according to the list
Retention
- differs by plan
- Parloa EnterpriseTrust Center 'Data Erasure': automated…
- Pipedrive AI LiteDPA section 5.11: contents of closed…
- Parloa EnterpriseTrust Center 'Data Erasure': automated data management with configurable retention periods, default 30 days; afterwards data is deleted or anonymised. Manual deletion requests via privacy@parloa.com, processed within 30 days after identity verification. Security page: individual retention policies ('Custom data retention'). Backups in multiple locations (period not quantified).Pipedrive AI LiteDPA section 5.11: contents of closed accounts are typically deleted within 180 days, closed trial accounts within 60 days, server backups typically kept for 90 days; Terms: earlier deletion on request within one month. Nova recordings, transcripts and summaries are Client Data (Supplemental Terms). Retention at the AI providers not publicly documented.
Price
- differs by plan
- Parloa EnterpriseNot public: individual consumption-based…
- Pipedrive AI Lite14 EUR/user/mo… (further prices in the details)
- Parloa Enterprise
Not public: individual consumption-based model (voice per minute, chat per interaction), rates according to use-case complexity or agent tier, volume packages with commitments, outcome-based pricing possible; only via sales ('Book a demo').
Pipedrive AI LiteEUR 14 per seat/month billed annually (EUR 168 per seat/year), EUR 24 per seat/month billed monthly; plus VAT. 14-day free trial.
- Parloa Enterpriseyes
- Pipedrive AI Liteyes
- Parloa Enterprise
yes (AI agents for phone and chat based on pre-trained language models with RAG, Agent Builder, Performance Lab, Parloa Lens, LLM guardrails, PII/PCI redaction, integrations; choice between AI models possible, Parloa may replace models at any time)
Pipedrive AI Liteyes (Pipedrive Nova (pre-call briefs, call recording with summaries and transcripts, CRM data sync), AI-powered report creation, AI app recommendations and marketplace search)
Evidence
- Parloa Enterprise7 sources
- Pipedrive AI Lite8 sources
- Parloa Enterprise
- Pricing designed for the work (Consumption-Based Pricing for AI Agents)Pricing page, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Terms & PoliciesTerms and conditions, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- General Terms and Conditions of Parloa GmbH, V2 2024 (effective 1 May 2024)Terms and conditions, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Customer AI Terms for AI-powered Parloa Products, V3 2025Terms and conditions, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Parloa Trust Center (Subprocessors, Data Security, Data Privacy, Certificates)Trust Center, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Enterprise Security & GovernanceSecurity page, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- AMP – Fair Use and Consumption Policy, V2.1Terms and conditions, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
Pipedrive AI Lite- Pricing (incl. plan comparison)Pricing page, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Data Processing Addendum (last updated 2 July 2026)DPA, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Sub-processors (current as of August 28, 2026)Sub-processor list, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Terms of Service (current as of September 16, 2026), section 3.11 AI FunctionalityTerms and conditions, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Privacy Notice (current as of July 2, 2026), section 4.8 How We Use AI and MLPrivacy notice, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Privacy and securitySecurity page, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Pipedrive AI: AI CRM (incl. FAQ on AI sub-processors and training)Product page, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Supplemental Terms (current as of 16 September 2026), section Pipedrive NovaTerms and conditions, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
| Feature | Parloa | Pipedrive AI |
|---|---|---|
| yesonly plan | yesall 4 plans | |
| Details: DPA available |
|
|
| noonly plan | noall 4 plans | |
| Details: Training on inputs |
|
|
| EU optiononly plan | EU optionall 4 plans | |
| Details: Data residency |
|
|
| list availableonly plan | list availableall 4 plans | |
| Details: List published |
|
|
| differs by tool | Trust Center 'Data Erasure': automated…only plan | DPA section 5.11: contents of closed…all 4 plans |
| Details: Data retention |
|
|
| differs by tool | Not public: individual consumption-based…only plan |
|
| Details: Price |
|
|
| yesonly plan | yesall 4 plans | |
| Details: AI features included |
|
|
| 7 sources | 8 sources | |
| Details: Sources with retrieval date |
|
|
Contract / DPA
- Parloayesonly plan
- Pipedrive AIyesall 4 plans
- Parloa
- Enterprise (on request)
yes (GTC section 9.1: the parties conclude a data processing agreement that forms part of the contract; according to the Trust Center a pre-signed document for countersignature, text only after access is granted in the Trust Center, not publicly reviewed)
Provider’s DPA
Pipedrive AI- Lite
yes (Data Processing Addendum, last updated 2 July 2026, forms part of the Terms of Service and takes effect on their acceptance; EU standard contractual clauses incorporated for transfers outside the EEA/UK)
Provider’s DPA - Growth
yes (Data Processing Addendum, last updated 2 July 2026, forms part of the Terms of Service and takes effect on their acceptance; EU standard contractual clauses incorporated for transfers outside the EEA/UK)
Provider’s DPA - Premium
yes (Data Processing Addendum, last updated 2 July 2026, forms part of the Terms of Service and takes effect on their acceptance; EU standard contractual clauses incorporated for transfers outside the EEA/UK)
Provider’s DPA - Ultimate
yes (Data Processing Addendum, last updated 2 July 2026, forms part of the Terms of Service and takes effect on their acceptance; EU standard contractual clauses incorporated for transfers outside the EEA/UK)
Provider’s DPA
- Enterprise (on request)
Training
- Parloanoonly plan
- Pipedrive AInoall 4 plans
- Parloa
- Enterprise (on request)
Customer AI Terms V3 2025 section 8.2: Parloa may use input and output 'solely to operate, maintain, and provide the Parloa Products and related services'. Section 8.3: perpetual, royalty-free licence to metadata (including system logs, call IDs, timestamps, SIP headers), also for improving the products and developing new features; by definition, metadata does not include personal data. Section 6.1: products rely on pre-trained models developed independently of the input. An express statement on training by the integrated model providers (e.g. OpenAI, Microsoft) is not publicly documented.
Pipedrive AI- Lite
AI CRM page (FAQ): Pipedrive does not permit third parties to use client data to improve or train AI models, nor does it use client data to improve or train its own models without the customer's permission. Terms section 3.11: third parties are not permitted to use Client Data to improve or train their AI models. Exception for beta services (Terms section 3.9): for Beta Services with AI functionality, Pipedrive may use Client Data including Input and Output 'to train or refine such capabilities solely for the purpose of providing the Beta Services to you'. Under which other conditions permission for training is obtained is not described.
- Growth
AI CRM page (FAQ): Pipedrive does not permit third parties to use client data to improve or train AI models, nor does it use client data to improve or train its own models without the customer's permission. Terms section 3.11: third parties are not permitted to use Client Data to improve or train their AI models. Exception for beta services (Terms section 3.9): for Beta Services with AI functionality, Pipedrive may use Client Data including Input and Output 'to train or refine such capabilities solely for the purpose of providing the Beta Services to you'. Under which other conditions permission for training is obtained is not described.
- Premium
AI CRM page (FAQ): Pipedrive does not permit third parties to use client data to improve or train AI models, nor does it use client data to improve or train its own models without the customer's permission. Terms section 3.11: third parties are not permitted to use Client Data to improve or train their AI models. Exception for beta services (Terms section 3.9): for Beta Services with AI functionality, Pipedrive may use Client Data including Input and Output 'to train or refine such capabilities solely for the purpose of providing the Beta Services to you'. Under which other conditions permission for training is obtained is not described.
- Ultimate
AI CRM page (FAQ): Pipedrive does not permit third parties to use client data to improve or train AI models, nor does it use client data to improve or train its own models without the customer's permission. Terms section 3.11: third parties are not permitted to use Client Data to improve or train their AI models. Exception for beta services (Terms section 3.9): for Beta Services with AI functionality, Pipedrive may use Client Data including Input and Output 'to train or refine such capabilities solely for the purpose of providing the Beta Services to you'. Under which other conditions permission for training is obtained is not described.
- Enterprise (on request)
Hosting
- ParloaEU optiononly plan
- Pipedrive AIEU optionall 4 plans
- Parloa
- Enterprise (on request)
Trust Center 'Geographic Location of Data': 'EU customer data stays within EU regions while US customer data remains in US regions'; Microsoft Azure data centres. Sub-processor list: Microsoft, MongoDB, OpenAI, Cloudflare, Deepgram, Twilio each 'EU for EU based'; Datadog, Auth0, Google, Bird, Userlike in the EU; optionally ElevenLabs in the US and Datatrans AG in the United Kingdom; Parloa Group 'US and EU based processing'. Security page: data residency via 'Parloa Zones'.
Pipedrive AI- Lite
Sub-processors page (as of 28.08.2026): hosting in AWS regions including EU (Frankfurt) and EU (Dublin); new EU customers are primarily hosted in the EU data centre, deviations (e.g. due to IP mapping) are possible, support can confirm the actual location. AI sub-processors: Amazon Web Services, Inc. (USA), Anthropic, PBC (USA), AssemblyAI Inc. (USA) and Recall.ai (USA), each with standard contractual clauses module 3; OpenAI Ireland Limited (Ireland). The processing location at the AI providers is not stated.
- Growth
Sub-processors page (as of 28.08.2026): hosting in AWS regions including EU (Frankfurt) and EU (Dublin); new EU customers are primarily hosted in the EU data centre, deviations (e.g. due to IP mapping) are possible, support can confirm the actual location. AI sub-processors: Amazon Web Services, Inc. (USA), Anthropic, PBC (USA), AssemblyAI Inc. (USA) and Recall.ai (USA), each with standard contractual clauses module 3; OpenAI Ireland Limited (Ireland). The processing location at the AI providers is not stated.
- Premium
Sub-processors page (as of 28.08.2026): hosting in AWS regions including EU (Frankfurt) and EU (Dublin); new EU customers are primarily hosted in the EU data centre, deviations (e.g. due to IP mapping) are possible, support can confirm the actual location. AI sub-processors: Amazon Web Services, Inc. (USA), Anthropic, PBC (USA), AssemblyAI Inc. (USA) and Recall.ai (USA), each with standard contractual clauses module 3; OpenAI Ireland Limited (Ireland). The processing location at the AI providers is not stated.
- Ultimate
Sub-processors page (as of 28.08.2026): hosting in AWS regions including EU (Frankfurt) and EU (Dublin); new EU customers are primarily hosted in the EU data centre, deviations (e.g. due to IP mapping) are possible, support can confirm the actual location. AI sub-processors: Amazon Web Services, Inc. (USA), Anthropic, PBC (USA), AssemblyAI Inc. (USA) and Recall.ai (USA), each with standard contractual clauses module 3; OpenAI Ireland Limited (Ireland). The processing location at the AI providers is not stated.
- Enterprise (on request)
Sub-processors
- Parloalist availableonly plan
- Pipedrive AIlist availableall 4 plans
- Parloa
- Enterprise (on request)
- Microsoft (EU for EU customers), MongoDB (EU for EU customers), Datadog (EU), Auth0 (EU), Cloudflare (EU for EU customers), Deepgram Inc. – speech recognition (EU for EU customers), SAP – LLM models (GmbH only, EU)
- Optional: Twilio (EU for EU customers), Google (EU), Bird (EU), Userlike (EU), OpenAI (EU for EU customers), ElevenLabs (US), Datatrans AG (United Kingdom)
- Parloa Group (Parloa Inc and Parloa GmbH): technical support and platform integration, processing in the US and the EU
Pipedrive AI- Lite
- Amazon Web Services, Inc., USA (hosting/CDN; additionally AI features and Nova meeting recordings)
- Anthropic, PBC, USA (AI features)
- OpenAI Ireland Limited, Ireland (AI features)
- AssemblyAI Inc., USA (meeting intelligence in Pipedrive Nova)
- Hyperdoc Inc. (Recall.ai), USA (meeting intelligence in Pipedrive Nova)
- Cloudflare, Inc., USA (CDN, security, DNS); Rackspace GmbH, Switzerland (AWS support)
- feature- and support-related sub-processors (including Twilio SendGrid, Bird, Surfe, Dealfront, Paragon, Tet, Intercom, Fullview, Loom, Zight, Amplify5) and Pipedrive group companies according to the list
- Growth
- Amazon Web Services, Inc., USA (hosting/CDN; additionally AI features and Nova meeting recordings)
- Anthropic, PBC, USA (AI features)
- OpenAI Ireland Limited, Ireland (AI features)
- AssemblyAI Inc., USA (meeting intelligence in Pipedrive Nova)
- Hyperdoc Inc. (Recall.ai), USA (meeting intelligence in Pipedrive Nova)
- Cloudflare, Inc., USA (CDN, security, DNS); Rackspace GmbH, Switzerland (AWS support)
- feature- and support-related sub-processors (including Twilio SendGrid, Bird, Surfe, Dealfront, Paragon, Tet, Intercom, Fullview, Loom, Zight, Amplify5) and Pipedrive group companies according to the list
- Premium
- Amazon Web Services, Inc., USA (hosting/CDN; additionally AI features and Nova meeting recordings)
- Anthropic, PBC, USA (AI features)
- OpenAI Ireland Limited, Ireland (AI features)
- AssemblyAI Inc., USA (meeting intelligence in Pipedrive Nova)
- Hyperdoc Inc. (Recall.ai), USA (meeting intelligence in Pipedrive Nova)
- Cloudflare, Inc., USA (CDN, security, DNS); Rackspace GmbH, Switzerland (AWS support)
- feature- and support-related sub-processors (including Twilio SendGrid, Bird, Surfe, Dealfront, Paragon, Tet, Intercom, Fullview, Loom, Zight, Amplify5) and Pipedrive group companies according to the list
- Ultimate
- Amazon Web Services, Inc., USA (hosting/CDN; additionally AI features and Nova meeting recordings)
- Anthropic, PBC, USA (AI features)
- OpenAI Ireland Limited, Ireland (AI features)
- AssemblyAI Inc., USA (meeting intelligence in Pipedrive Nova)
- Hyperdoc Inc. (Recall.ai), USA (meeting intelligence in Pipedrive Nova)
- Cloudflare, Inc., USA (CDN, security, DNS); Rackspace GmbH, Switzerland (AWS support)
- feature- and support-related sub-processors (including Twilio SendGrid, Bird, Surfe, Dealfront, Paragon, Tet, Intercom, Fullview, Loom, Zight, Amplify5) and Pipedrive group companies according to the list
- Enterprise (on request)
Retention
- differs by tool
- ParloaTrust Center 'Data Erasure': automated…only plan
- Pipedrive AIDPA section 5.11: contents of closed…all 4 plans
- Parloa
- Enterprise (on request)Trust Center 'Data Erasure': automated data management with configurable retention periods, default 30 days; afterwards data is deleted or anonymised. Manual deletion requests via privacy@parloa.com, processed within 30 days after identity verification. Security page: individual retention policies ('Custom data retention'). Backups in multiple locations (period not quantified).
Pipedrive AI- LiteDPA section 5.11: contents of closed accounts are typically deleted within 180 days, closed trial accounts within 60 days, server backups typically kept for 90 days; Terms: earlier deletion on request within one month. Nova recordings, transcripts and summaries are Client Data (Supplemental Terms). Retention at the AI providers not publicly documented.
- GrowthDPA section 5.11: contents of closed accounts are typically deleted within 180 days, closed trial accounts within 60 days, server backups typically kept for 90 days; Terms: earlier deletion on request within one month. Nova recordings, transcripts and summaries are Client Data (Supplemental Terms). Retention at the AI providers not publicly documented.
- PremiumDPA section 5.11: contents of closed accounts are typically deleted within 180 days, closed trial accounts within 60 days, server backups typically kept for 90 days; Terms: earlier deletion on request within one month. Nova recordings, transcripts and summaries are Client Data (Supplemental Terms). Retention at the AI providers not publicly documented.
- UltimateDPA section 5.11: contents of closed accounts are typically deleted within 180 days, closed trial accounts within 60 days, server backups typically kept for 90 days; Terms: earlier deletion on request within one month. Nova recordings, transcripts and summaries are Client Data (Supplemental Terms). Retention at the AI providers not publicly documented.
Price
- differs by tool
- ParloaNot public: individual consumption-based…only plan
- Pipedrive AI
- 14 EUR/user/mo… (further prices in the details)Lite
- 39 EUR/user/mo… (further prices in the details)Growth
- 59 EUR/user/mo… (further prices in the details)Premium
- 79 EUR/user/mo… (further prices in the details)Ultimate
- Parloa
- Enterprise (on request)
Not public: individual consumption-based model (voice per minute, chat per interaction), rates according to use-case complexity or agent tier, volume packages with commitments, outcome-based pricing possible; only via sales ('Book a demo').
Pipedrive AI- Lite
EUR 14 per seat/month billed annually (EUR 168 per seat/year), EUR 24 per seat/month billed monthly; plus VAT. 14-day free trial.
- Growth
EUR 39 per seat/month billed annually (EUR 468 per seat/year), EUR 49 per seat/month billed monthly; plus VAT.
- Premium
EUR 59 per seat/month billed annually (EUR 708 per seat/year), EUR 79 per seat/month billed monthly; plus VAT.
- Ultimate
EUR 79 per seat/month billed annually (EUR 948 per seat/year), EUR 99 per seat/month billed monthly; plus VAT.
- Enterprise (on request)
- Parloayesonly plan
- Pipedrive AIyesall 4 plans
- Parloa
- Enterprise (on request)
yes (AI agents for phone and chat based on pre-trained language models with RAG, Agent Builder, Performance Lab, Parloa Lens, LLM guardrails, PII/PCI redaction, integrations; choice between AI models possible, Parloa may replace models at any time)
Pipedrive AI- Lite
yes (Pipedrive Nova (pre-call briefs, call recording with summaries and transcripts, CRM data sync), AI-powered report creation, AI app recommendations and marketplace search)
- Growth
yes (Pipedrive Nova (pre-call briefs, call recording with summaries and transcripts, CRM data sync), AI-powered report creation, AI app recommendations and marketplace search; plus automations and email sync without additional AI features)
- Premium
yes (Pipedrive Nova (pre-call briefs, call recording with summaries and transcripts, CRM data sync), AI-powered report creation, AI app recommendations and marketplace search; additionally AI email creation, email summarisation and AI notifications)
- Ultimate
yes (all AI features from Premium; additionally device history and audit log, sandbox)
- Enterprise (on request)
Evidence
- Parloa7 sources
- Pipedrive AI8 sources
- Parloa
- Pricing designed for the work (Consumption-Based Pricing for AI Agents)Pricing page, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Terms & PoliciesTerms and conditions, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- General Terms and Conditions of Parloa GmbH, V2 2024 (effective 1 May 2024)Terms and conditions, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Customer AI Terms for AI-powered Parloa Products, V3 2025Terms and conditions, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Parloa Trust Center (Subprocessors, Data Security, Data Privacy, Certificates)Trust Center, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Enterprise Security & GovernanceSecurity page, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- AMP – Fair Use and Consumption Policy, V2.1Terms and conditions, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
Pipedrive AI- Pricing (incl. plan comparison)Pricing page, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Data Processing Addendum (last updated 2 July 2026)DPA, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Sub-processors (current as of August 28, 2026)Sub-processor list, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Terms of Service (current as of September 16, 2026), section 3.11 AI FunctionalityTerms and conditions, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Privacy Notice (current as of July 2, 2026), section 4.8 How We Use AI and MLPrivacy notice, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Privacy and securitySecurity page, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Pipedrive AI: AI CRM (incl. FAQ on AI sub-processors and training)Product page, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Supplemental Terms (current as of 16 September 2026), section Pipedrive NovaTerms and conditions, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
not documentedmeans: not publicly documented, not verifiable in any provider source. It does not mean “no”.
No guarantee of accuracy, not legal advice. Each entry is valid as of the date shown. Open points are listed on the detail pages.
More comparisons
Parloa compared with
Individual pages: Parloa, Pipedrive AI. All tools in the category: Business software.