Make vs. Pipedrive AI: data protection per plan
Make (3 plans) and Pipedrive AI (4 plans) side by side: DPA, training on inputs, hosting and data retention per plan, based on the providers’ public documents. Without rating.
Last updated: (latest review date of the tools shown)
At a glance
Each value is listed with the plans it applies to. Pick a tier to see only plans of that tier; if plans are chosen in the plan comparison below, the table shows exactly those.
All plans: each value is listed with the plans it applies to.
| Feature | Make | Pipedrive AI |
|---|---|---|
| Provider based in | Celonis, Inc., One World Trade Center, 87th Floor, New York, NY 10007, USA | Pipedrive OÜ, Mustamäe tee 3a, 10615 Tallinn, Estonia |
| Plans recorded | 3 | 4 |
| Hosting | EU option: all 3 plans | EU option: all 4 plans |
| Training on inputs | not documented: all 3 plans | no: all 4 plans |
| DPA | yes: all 3 plans | yes: all 4 plans |
| As of | 18 Oct 2026 | 18 Oct 2026 |
Plans compared
Comparing: Make Core / Pro / Teams vs. Pipedrive AI Lite
| Feature | MakeCore / Pro / Teams | Pipedrive AILite |
|---|---|---|
| yes | yes | |
| Details: DPA available | yes (Celonis Data Processing Agreement for Make, version May 2024; DPF as the primary transfer mechanism, standard contractual clauses Module Two as fallback; SCCs for European customers additionally linked as a separate document); terms page: 'Your use of the Services is subject to the terms of the Data processing agreement' (thus applies to all plans) Provider’s DPA | yes (Data Processing Addendum, last updated 2 July 2026, forms part of the Terms of Service and takes effect on their acceptance; EU standard contractual clauses incorporated for transfers outside the EEA/UK) Provider’s DPA |
| differs by plan | not publicly documented | no |
| Details: Training on inputs | Neither the pricing page, the security page, the privacy notice nor the DPA (version May 2024) mentions model training on customer data; likewise no statement in the help centre article 'AI providers and data zones in Make' or in the Make section of the Celonis Trust Center. Master Services Agreement for Make (March 2026), clause 6.2: licence to customer data 'solely as necessary to provide the Services'; DPA Annex 1: usage analysis only in anonymised form. Privacy notice: Google Workspace APIs are not used to train general AI/ML models. The Celonis Trust Center contains a training commitment only for the 'Celonis Platform', not for Make. Express training rules for Make: not publicly documented. | AI CRM page (FAQ): Pipedrive does not permit third parties to use client data to improve or train AI models, nor does it use client data to improve or train its own models without the customer's permission. Terms section 3.11: third parties are not permitted to use Client Data to improve or train their AI models. Exception for beta services (Terms section 3.9): for Beta Services with AI functionality, Pipedrive may use Client Data including Input and Output 'to train or refine such capabilities solely for the purpose of providing the Beta Services to you'. Under which other conditions permission for training is obtained is not described. |
| EU option | EU option | |
| Details: Data residency | Sub-processor list (effective 2025-12-12): AWS hosting for non-Enterprise customers in Ireland or the USA; database for EU customers in Ireland; AI sub-processors: hosting in the USA (Microsoft France). Help centre 'AI providers and data zones in Make': data zones US1, US2, EU1, EU2; 'Selecting the EU1 or EU2 data zone does not automatically mean every request gets processed and stays in the EU.' Always in the USA (OpenAI): Maia, Make AI Web Search, all OpenAI models in Make's AI Provider, AI Content Extractor (image description, audio translation); always in the EU (Microsoft Azure AI services): the other AI Content Extractor functions. Own connections: EU processing guaranteed only for Microsoft Foundry, Amazon Bedrock and OpenAI-compatible endpoints, not for Anthropic, OpenAI, Google Gemini, Mistral AI, Cohere, Groq and xAI. According to the same page, some features route to the United Kingdom: Claude Sonnet 4.6 and Opus 4.6 in Make's AI Provider 'are served from a UK Bedrock region'; for further Claude models the table also lists, among others, Zurich and London for EU zones. | Sub-processors page (as of 28.08.2026): hosting in AWS regions including EU (Frankfurt) and EU (Dublin); new EU customers are primarily hosted in the EU data centre, deviations (e.g. due to IP mapping) are possible, support can confirm the actual location. AI sub-processors: Amazon Web Services, Inc. (USA), Anthropic, PBC (USA), AssemblyAI Inc. (USA) and Recall.ai (USA), each with standard contractual clauses module 3; OpenAI Ireland Limited (Ireland). The processing location at the AI providers is not stated. |
| list available | list available | |
| Details: List published |
|
|
| differs by plan | Pricing page: detailed execution logs 30… | DPA section 5.11: contents of closed… |
| Details: Data retention | Pricing page: detailed execution logs 30 days (Core, Pro, Teams). Celonis Trust Center (Make, Data Erasure): execution logs are deleted after 30 days (Enterprise: 60 days); user data can be deleted by the customer at any time; 'Per default, the complete customer's database is deleted within 30 day after contract termination.' DPA clause 3.3: deletion or return on request within 30 days of the end of the contract. Help centre: retention period of the scenario run history per plan according to the pricing page; incomplete executions are stored only if enabled. | DPA section 5.11: contents of closed accounts are typically deleted within 180 days, closed trial accounts within 60 days, server backups typically kept for 90 days; Terms: earlier deletion on request within one month. Nova recordings, transcripts and summaries are Client Data (Supplemental Terms). Retention at the AI providers not publicly documented. |
| differs by plan | several tiers | 14 EUR/user/mo… (further prices in the details) |
| Details: Price | Base tier 10,000 credits per month: with annual billing Core USD 9, Pro USD 16, Teams USD 29 per month ('Save 15 %'), with monthly billing USD 10.59, USD 18.82, USD 34.12. Higher credit tiers with monthly billing (Core/Pro/Teams per month): 20,000 credits USD 18.82/34.12/62.35; 40,000: USD 34.12/62.35/116.47; 80,000: USD 64.71/107.06/203.41; 150,000: USD 116.47/180.53/343.01; 300,000: USD 214.31/315.93/600.26; from 500,000 credits Core 'Not available' (500,000: Pro USD 482.67, Teams USD 917.06; 750,000: Pro USD 678.75, Teams USD 1,289.62). No indication whether VAT is included. All plans with 'Unlimited users' according to the pricing page; Teams additionally teams and team roles. AI surcharge: no separate AI credit; AI features via Make's AI Provider partly consume more credits. | EUR 14 per seat/month billed annually (EUR 168 per seat/year), EUR 24 per seat/month billed monthly; plus VAT. 14-day free trial. |
| yes | yes | |
| Details: AI features included | yes (Make AI Agents (beta) and AI Toolkit in all plans: 'Make's AI Provider (all plans) or your own LLM key'; 10,000 credits per month in the base tier; Make Code App 2 credits per second) | yes (Pipedrive Nova (pre-call briefs, call recording with summaries and transcripts, CRM data sync), AI-powered report creation, AI app recommendations and marketplace search) |
| 9 sources | 8 sources | |
| Details: Sources with retrieval date |
|
|
Contract / DPA
- Make Core / Pro / Teamsyes
- Pipedrive AI Liteyes
- Make Core / Pro / Teams
yes (Celonis Data Processing Agreement for Make, version May 2024; DPF as the primary transfer mechanism, standard contractual clauses Module Two as fallback; SCCs for European customers additionally linked as a separate document); terms page: 'Your use of the Services is subject to the terms of the Data processing agreement' (thus applies to all plans)
Provider’s DPAPipedrive AI Liteyes (Data Processing Addendum, last updated 2 July 2026, forms part of the Terms of Service and takes effect on their acceptance; EU standard contractual clauses incorporated for transfers outside the EEA/UK)
Provider’s DPA
Training
- differs by plan
- Make Core / Pro / Teamsnot publicly documented
- Pipedrive AI Liteno
- Make Core / Pro / Teams
Neither the pricing page, the security page, the privacy notice nor the DPA (version May 2024) mentions model training on customer data; likewise no statement in the help centre article 'AI providers and data zones in Make' or in the Make section of the Celonis Trust Center. Master Services Agreement for Make (March 2026), clause 6.2: licence to customer data 'solely as necessary to provide the Services'; DPA Annex 1: usage analysis only in anonymised form. Privacy notice: Google Workspace APIs are not used to train general AI/ML models. The Celonis Trust Center contains a training commitment only for the 'Celonis Platform', not for Make. Express training rules for Make: not publicly documented.
Pipedrive AI LiteAI CRM page (FAQ): Pipedrive does not permit third parties to use client data to improve or train AI models, nor does it use client data to improve or train its own models without the customer's permission. Terms section 3.11: third parties are not permitted to use Client Data to improve or train their AI models. Exception for beta services (Terms section 3.9): for Beta Services with AI functionality, Pipedrive may use Client Data including Input and Output 'to train or refine such capabilities solely for the purpose of providing the Beta Services to you'. Under which other conditions permission for training is obtained is not described.
Hosting
- Make Core / Pro / TeamsEU option
- Pipedrive AI LiteEU option
- Make Core / Pro / Teams
Sub-processor list (effective 2025-12-12): AWS hosting for non-Enterprise customers in Ireland or the USA; database for EU customers in Ireland; AI sub-processors: hosting in the USA (Microsoft France). Help centre 'AI providers and data zones in Make': data zones US1, US2, EU1, EU2; 'Selecting the EU1 or EU2 data zone does not automatically mean every request gets processed and stays in the EU.' Always in the USA (OpenAI): Maia, Make AI Web Search, all OpenAI models in Make's AI Provider, AI Content Extractor (image description, audio translation); always in the EU (Microsoft Azure AI services): the other AI Content Extractor functions. Own connections: EU processing guaranteed only for Microsoft Foundry, Amazon Bedrock and OpenAI-compatible endpoints, not for Anthropic, OpenAI, Google Gemini, Mistral AI, Cohere, Groq and xAI. According to the same page, some features route to the United Kingdom: Claude Sonnet 4.6 and Opus 4.6 in Make's AI Provider 'are served from a UK Bedrock region'; for further Claude models the table also lists, among others, Zurich and London for EU zones.
Pipedrive AI LiteSub-processors page (as of 28.08.2026): hosting in AWS regions including EU (Frankfurt) and EU (Dublin); new EU customers are primarily hosted in the EU data centre, deviations (e.g. due to IP mapping) are possible, support can confirm the actual location. AI sub-processors: Amazon Web Services, Inc. (USA), Anthropic, PBC (USA), AssemblyAI Inc. (USA) and Recall.ai (USA), each with standard contractual clauses module 3; OpenAI Ireland Limited (Ireland). The processing location at the AI providers is not stated.
Sub-processors
- Make Core / Pro / Teamslist available
- Pipedrive AI Litelist available
- Make Core / Pro / Teams
- Amazon Web Services (hosting; location selectable: USA or Germany (Enterprise) or Ireland (others))
- MongoDB (database; EU customers Germany (Enterprise) or Ireland, non-EU customers USA)
- Supabase (database for Make and Grid; EU customers Ireland, otherwise USA)
- 84codes (execution; region as for AWS)
- AI: OpenAI OpCo (USA), Anthropic Ireland (hosting USA), Google (USA), Microsoft (France), Groq (USA)
- E2B.dev (code execution, USA)
- Cloudflare (CDN; data of European customers only via EU servers), Mixpanel (Netherlands), Rudderstack, Freshdesk (Germany) and others
- Group: Celonis SE, Celonis s.r.o. (Czech Republic, support) and others
Pipedrive AI Lite- Amazon Web Services, Inc., USA (hosting/CDN; additionally AI features and Nova meeting recordings)
- Anthropic, PBC, USA (AI features)
- OpenAI Ireland Limited, Ireland (AI features)
- AssemblyAI Inc., USA (meeting intelligence in Pipedrive Nova)
- Hyperdoc Inc. (Recall.ai), USA (meeting intelligence in Pipedrive Nova)
- Cloudflare, Inc., USA (CDN, security, DNS); Rackspace GmbH, Switzerland (AWS support)
- feature- and support-related sub-processors (including Twilio SendGrid, Bird, Surfe, Dealfront, Paragon, Tet, Intercom, Fullview, Loom, Zight, Amplify5) and Pipedrive group companies according to the list
Retention
- differs by plan
- Make Core / Pro / TeamsPricing page: detailed execution logs 30…
- Pipedrive AI LiteDPA section 5.11: contents of closed…
- Make Core / Pro / TeamsPricing page: detailed execution logs 30 days (Core, Pro, Teams). Celonis Trust Center (Make, Data Erasure): execution logs are deleted after 30 days (Enterprise: 60 days); user data can be deleted by the customer at any time; 'Per default, the complete customer's database is deleted within 30 day after contract termination.' DPA clause 3.3: deletion or return on request within 30 days of the end of the contract. Help centre: retention period of the scenario run history per plan according to the pricing page; incomplete executions are stored only if enabled.Pipedrive AI LiteDPA section 5.11: contents of closed accounts are typically deleted within 180 days, closed trial accounts within 60 days, server backups typically kept for 90 days; Terms: earlier deletion on request within one month. Nova recordings, transcripts and summaries are Client Data (Supplemental Terms). Retention at the AI providers not publicly documented.
Price
- differs by plan
- Make Core / Pro / Teamsseveral tiers
- Pipedrive AI Lite14 EUR/user/mo… (further prices in the details)
- Make Core / Pro / Teams
Base tier 10,000 credits per month: with annual billing Core USD 9, Pro USD 16, Teams USD 29 per month ('Save 15 %'), with monthly billing USD 10.59, USD 18.82, USD 34.12. Higher credit tiers with monthly billing (Core/Pro/Teams per month): 20,000 credits USD 18.82/34.12/62.35; 40,000: USD 34.12/62.35/116.47; 80,000: USD 64.71/107.06/203.41; 150,000: USD 116.47/180.53/343.01; 300,000: USD 214.31/315.93/600.26; from 500,000 credits Core 'Not available' (500,000: Pro USD 482.67, Teams USD 917.06; 750,000: Pro USD 678.75, Teams USD 1,289.62). No indication whether VAT is included. All plans with 'Unlimited users' according to the pricing page; Teams additionally teams and team roles. AI surcharge: no separate AI credit; AI features via Make's AI Provider partly consume more credits.
Pipedrive AI LiteEUR 14 per seat/month billed annually (EUR 168 per seat/year), EUR 24 per seat/month billed monthly; plus VAT. 14-day free trial.
- Make Core / Pro / Teamsyes
- Pipedrive AI Liteyes
- Make Core / Pro / Teams
yes (Make AI Agents (beta) and AI Toolkit in all plans: 'Make's AI Provider (all plans) or your own LLM key'; 10,000 credits per month in the base tier; Make Code App 2 credits per second)
Pipedrive AI Liteyes (Pipedrive Nova (pre-call briefs, call recording with summaries and transcripts, CRM data sync), AI-powered report creation, AI app recommendations and marketplace search)
Evidence
- Make Core / Pro / Teams9 sources
- Pipedrive AI Lite8 sources
- Make Core / Pro / Teams
- PricingPricing page, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Privacy Notice (as of 2026-07-20)Privacy notice, retrieved 8 Oct 2026
- SecurityTrust Center, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Terms and conditions (legal documents)Terms and conditions, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Make List of sub-processors (effective 2025-12-12)Sub-processor list, retrieved 14 Oct 2026
- Data Processing AgreementDPA, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Master Services Agreement for Make (March 2026)Terms and conditions, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- AI providers and data zones in MakeHelp centre, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Make Enterprise by Celonis Trust CenterTrust Center, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
Pipedrive AI Lite- Pricing (incl. plan comparison)Pricing page, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Data Processing Addendum (last updated 2 July 2026)DPA, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Sub-processors (current as of August 28, 2026)Sub-processor list, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Terms of Service (current as of September 16, 2026), section 3.11 AI FunctionalityTerms and conditions, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Privacy Notice (current as of July 2, 2026), section 4.8 How We Use AI and MLPrivacy notice, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Privacy and securitySecurity page, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Pipedrive AI: AI CRM (incl. FAQ on AI sub-processors and training)Product page, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Supplemental Terms (current as of 16 September 2026), section Pipedrive NovaTerms and conditions, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
| Feature | Make | Pipedrive AI |
|---|---|---|
| yesall 3 plans | yesall 4 plans | |
| Details: DPA available |
|
|
| differs by tool | not publicly documentedall 3 plans | noall 4 plans |
| Details: Training on inputs |
|
|
| EU optionall 3 plans | EU optionall 4 plans | |
| Details: Data residency |
|
|
| list availableall 3 plans | list availableall 4 plans | |
| Details: List published |
|
|
| differs by tool | Pricing page: detailed execution logs 7…all 3 plans | DPA section 5.11: contents of closed…all 4 plans |
| Details: Data retention |
|
|
| differs by tool |
|
|
| Details: Price |
|
|
| yesall 3 plans | yesall 4 plans | |
| Details: AI features included |
|
|
| 9 sources | 8 sources | |
| Details: Sources with retrieval date |
|
|
Contract / DPA
- Makeyesall 3 plans
- Pipedrive AIyesall 4 plans
- Make
- Free
yes (Celonis Data Processing Agreement for Make, version May 2024; DPF as the primary transfer mechanism, standard contractual clauses Module Two as fallback; SCCs for European customers additionally linked as a separate document); terms page: 'Your use of the Services is subject to the terms of the Data processing agreement' (thus applies to all plans)
Provider’s DPA - Core / Pro / Teams
yes (Celonis Data Processing Agreement for Make, version May 2024; DPF as the primary transfer mechanism, standard contractual clauses Module Two as fallback; SCCs for European customers additionally linked as a separate document); terms page: 'Your use of the Services is subject to the terms of the Data processing agreement' (thus applies to all plans)
Provider’s DPA - Enterprise
yes (Celonis Data Processing Agreement for Make, version May 2024; DPF as the primary transfer mechanism, standard contractual clauses Module Two as fallback; SCCs for European customers additionally linked as a separate document)
Provider’s DPA
Pipedrive AI- Lite
yes (Data Processing Addendum, last updated 2 July 2026, forms part of the Terms of Service and takes effect on their acceptance; EU standard contractual clauses incorporated for transfers outside the EEA/UK)
Provider’s DPA - Growth
yes (Data Processing Addendum, last updated 2 July 2026, forms part of the Terms of Service and takes effect on their acceptance; EU standard contractual clauses incorporated for transfers outside the EEA/UK)
Provider’s DPA - Premium
yes (Data Processing Addendum, last updated 2 July 2026, forms part of the Terms of Service and takes effect on their acceptance; EU standard contractual clauses incorporated for transfers outside the EEA/UK)
Provider’s DPA - Ultimate
yes (Data Processing Addendum, last updated 2 July 2026, forms part of the Terms of Service and takes effect on their acceptance; EU standard contractual clauses incorporated for transfers outside the EEA/UK)
Provider’s DPA
- Free
Training
- differs by tool
- Makenot publicly documentedall 3 plans
- Pipedrive AInoall 4 plans
- Make
- Free
Neither the pricing page, the security page, the privacy notice nor the DPA (version May 2024) mentions model training on customer data; likewise no statement in the help centre article 'AI providers and data zones in Make' or in the Make section of the Celonis Trust Center. Master Services Agreement for Make (March 2026), clause 6.2: licence to customer data 'solely as necessary to provide the Services'; DPA Annex 1: usage analysis only in anonymised form. Privacy notice: Google Workspace APIs are not used to train general AI/ML models. The Celonis Trust Center contains a training commitment only for the 'Celonis Platform', not for Make. Express training rules for Make: not publicly documented.
- Core / Pro / Teams
Neither the pricing page, the security page, the privacy notice nor the DPA (version May 2024) mentions model training on customer data; likewise no statement in the help centre article 'AI providers and data zones in Make' or in the Make section of the Celonis Trust Center. Master Services Agreement for Make (March 2026), clause 6.2: licence to customer data 'solely as necessary to provide the Services'; DPA Annex 1: usage analysis only in anonymised form. Privacy notice: Google Workspace APIs are not used to train general AI/ML models. The Celonis Trust Center contains a training commitment only for the 'Celonis Platform', not for Make. Express training rules for Make: not publicly documented.
- Enterprise
as above: not publicly documented (no statement on training for Make on the pricing page, in the DPA, MSA, help centre or Trust Center).
Pipedrive AI- Lite
AI CRM page (FAQ): Pipedrive does not permit third parties to use client data to improve or train AI models, nor does it use client data to improve or train its own models without the customer's permission. Terms section 3.11: third parties are not permitted to use Client Data to improve or train their AI models. Exception for beta services (Terms section 3.9): for Beta Services with AI functionality, Pipedrive may use Client Data including Input and Output 'to train or refine such capabilities solely for the purpose of providing the Beta Services to you'. Under which other conditions permission for training is obtained is not described.
- Growth
AI CRM page (FAQ): Pipedrive does not permit third parties to use client data to improve or train AI models, nor does it use client data to improve or train its own models without the customer's permission. Terms section 3.11: third parties are not permitted to use Client Data to improve or train their AI models. Exception for beta services (Terms section 3.9): for Beta Services with AI functionality, Pipedrive may use Client Data including Input and Output 'to train or refine such capabilities solely for the purpose of providing the Beta Services to you'. Under which other conditions permission for training is obtained is not described.
- Premium
AI CRM page (FAQ): Pipedrive does not permit third parties to use client data to improve or train AI models, nor does it use client data to improve or train its own models without the customer's permission. Terms section 3.11: third parties are not permitted to use Client Data to improve or train their AI models. Exception for beta services (Terms section 3.9): for Beta Services with AI functionality, Pipedrive may use Client Data including Input and Output 'to train or refine such capabilities solely for the purpose of providing the Beta Services to you'. Under which other conditions permission for training is obtained is not described.
- Ultimate
AI CRM page (FAQ): Pipedrive does not permit third parties to use client data to improve or train AI models, nor does it use client data to improve or train its own models without the customer's permission. Terms section 3.11: third parties are not permitted to use Client Data to improve or train their AI models. Exception for beta services (Terms section 3.9): for Beta Services with AI functionality, Pipedrive may use Client Data including Input and Output 'to train or refine such capabilities solely for the purpose of providing the Beta Services to you'. Under which other conditions permission for training is obtained is not described.
- Free
Hosting
- MakeEU optionall 3 plans
- Pipedrive AIEU optionall 4 plans
- Make
- Free
Sub-processor list (effective 2025-12-12): AWS hosting for non-Enterprise customers in Ireland or the USA; database for EU customers in Ireland; AI sub-processors: hosting in the USA (Microsoft France). Help centre 'AI providers and data zones in Make': data zones US1, US2, EU1, EU2; 'Selecting the EU1 or EU2 data zone does not automatically mean every request gets processed and stays in the EU.' Always in the USA (OpenAI): Maia, Make AI Web Search, all OpenAI models in Make's AI Provider, AI Content Extractor (image description, audio translation); always in the EU (Microsoft Azure AI services): the other AI Content Extractor functions. Own connections: EU processing guaranteed only for Microsoft Foundry, Amazon Bedrock and OpenAI-compatible endpoints, not for Anthropic, OpenAI, Google Gemini, Mistral AI, Cohere, Groq and xAI. According to the same page, some features route to the United Kingdom: Claude Sonnet 4.6 and Opus 4.6 in Make's AI Provider 'are served from a UK Bedrock region'; for further Claude models the table also lists, among others, Zurich and London for EU zones.
- Core / Pro / Teams
Sub-processor list (effective 2025-12-12): AWS hosting for non-Enterprise customers in Ireland or the USA; database for EU customers in Ireland; AI sub-processors: hosting in the USA (Microsoft France). Help centre 'AI providers and data zones in Make': data zones US1, US2, EU1, EU2; 'Selecting the EU1 or EU2 data zone does not automatically mean every request gets processed and stays in the EU.' Always in the USA (OpenAI): Maia, Make AI Web Search, all OpenAI models in Make's AI Provider, AI Content Extractor (image description, audio translation); always in the EU (Microsoft Azure AI services): the other AI Content Extractor functions. Own connections: EU processing guaranteed only for Microsoft Foundry, Amazon Bedrock and OpenAI-compatible endpoints, not for Anthropic, OpenAI, Google Gemini, Mistral AI, Cohere, Groq and xAI. According to the same page, some features route to the United Kingdom: Claude Sonnet 4.6 and Opus 4.6 in Make's AI Provider 'are served from a UK Bedrock region'; for further Claude models the table also lists, among others, Zurich and London for EU zones.
- Enterprise
Sub-processor list: AWS hosting in Germany for Enterprise; Trust Center: infrastructure in private AWS EC2 instances (Amazon VPC), cluster across two zones. Help centre 'AI providers and data zones in Make': data zones US1, US2, EU1, EU2; 'Selecting the EU1 or EU2 data zone does not automatically mean every request gets processed and stays in the EU.' Always in the USA (OpenAI): Maia, Make AI Web Search, all OpenAI models in Make's AI Provider, AI Content Extractor (image description, audio translation); always in the EU (Microsoft Azure AI services): the other AI Content Extractor functions. Own connections: EU processing guaranteed only for Microsoft Foundry, Amazon Bedrock and OpenAI-compatible endpoints, not for Anthropic, OpenAI, Google Gemini, Mistral AI, Cohere, Groq and xAI. According to the same page, some features route to the United Kingdom: Claude Sonnet 4.6 and Opus 4.6 in Make's AI Provider 'are served from a UK Bedrock region'; for further Claude models the table also lists, among others, Zurich and London for EU zones.
Pipedrive AI- Lite
Sub-processors page (as of 28.08.2026): hosting in AWS regions including EU (Frankfurt) and EU (Dublin); new EU customers are primarily hosted in the EU data centre, deviations (e.g. due to IP mapping) are possible, support can confirm the actual location. AI sub-processors: Amazon Web Services, Inc. (USA), Anthropic, PBC (USA), AssemblyAI Inc. (USA) and Recall.ai (USA), each with standard contractual clauses module 3; OpenAI Ireland Limited (Ireland). The processing location at the AI providers is not stated.
- Growth
Sub-processors page (as of 28.08.2026): hosting in AWS regions including EU (Frankfurt) and EU (Dublin); new EU customers are primarily hosted in the EU data centre, deviations (e.g. due to IP mapping) are possible, support can confirm the actual location. AI sub-processors: Amazon Web Services, Inc. (USA), Anthropic, PBC (USA), AssemblyAI Inc. (USA) and Recall.ai (USA), each with standard contractual clauses module 3; OpenAI Ireland Limited (Ireland). The processing location at the AI providers is not stated.
- Premium
Sub-processors page (as of 28.08.2026): hosting in AWS regions including EU (Frankfurt) and EU (Dublin); new EU customers are primarily hosted in the EU data centre, deviations (e.g. due to IP mapping) are possible, support can confirm the actual location. AI sub-processors: Amazon Web Services, Inc. (USA), Anthropic, PBC (USA), AssemblyAI Inc. (USA) and Recall.ai (USA), each with standard contractual clauses module 3; OpenAI Ireland Limited (Ireland). The processing location at the AI providers is not stated.
- Ultimate
Sub-processors page (as of 28.08.2026): hosting in AWS regions including EU (Frankfurt) and EU (Dublin); new EU customers are primarily hosted in the EU data centre, deviations (e.g. due to IP mapping) are possible, support can confirm the actual location. AI sub-processors: Amazon Web Services, Inc. (USA), Anthropic, PBC (USA), AssemblyAI Inc. (USA) and Recall.ai (USA), each with standard contractual clauses module 3; OpenAI Ireland Limited (Ireland). The processing location at the AI providers is not stated.
- Free
Sub-processors
- Makelist availableall 3 plans
- Pipedrive AIlist availableall 4 plans
- Make
- Free
- Amazon Web Services (hosting; location selectable: USA or Germany (Enterprise) or Ireland (others))
- MongoDB (database; EU customers Germany (Enterprise) or Ireland, non-EU customers USA)
- Supabase (database for Make and Grid; EU customers Ireland, otherwise USA)
- 84codes (execution; region as for AWS)
- AI: OpenAI OpCo (USA), Anthropic Ireland (hosting USA), Google (USA), Microsoft (France), Groq (USA)
- E2B.dev (code execution, USA)
- Cloudflare (CDN; data of European customers only via EU servers), Mixpanel (Netherlands), Rudderstack, Freshdesk (Germany) and others
- Group: Celonis SE, Celonis s.r.o. (Czech Republic, support) and others
- Core / Pro / Teams
- Amazon Web Services (hosting; location selectable: USA or Germany (Enterprise) or Ireland (others))
- MongoDB (database; EU customers Germany (Enterprise) or Ireland, non-EU customers USA)
- Supabase (database for Make and Grid; EU customers Ireland, otherwise USA)
- 84codes (execution; region as for AWS)
- AI: OpenAI OpCo (USA), Anthropic Ireland (hosting USA), Google (USA), Microsoft (France), Groq (USA)
- E2B.dev (code execution, USA)
- Cloudflare (CDN; data of European customers only via EU servers), Mixpanel (Netherlands), Rudderstack, Freshdesk (Germany) and others
- Group: Celonis SE, Celonis s.r.o. (Czech Republic, support) and others
- Enterprise
- Amazon Web Services (hosting; location selectable: USA or Germany (Enterprise) or Ireland (others))
- MongoDB (database; EU customers Germany (Enterprise) or Ireland, non-EU customers USA)
- Supabase (database for Make and Grid; EU customers Ireland, otherwise USA)
- 84codes (execution; region as for AWS)
- AI: OpenAI OpCo (USA), Anthropic Ireland (hosting USA), Google (USA), Microsoft (France), Groq (USA)
- E2B.dev (code execution, USA)
- Cloudflare (CDN; data of European customers only via EU servers), Mixpanel (Netherlands), Rudderstack, Freshdesk (Germany) and others
- Group: Celonis SE, Celonis s.r.o. (Czech Republic, support) and others
Pipedrive AI- Lite
- Amazon Web Services, Inc., USA (hosting/CDN; additionally AI features and Nova meeting recordings)
- Anthropic, PBC, USA (AI features)
- OpenAI Ireland Limited, Ireland (AI features)
- AssemblyAI Inc., USA (meeting intelligence in Pipedrive Nova)
- Hyperdoc Inc. (Recall.ai), USA (meeting intelligence in Pipedrive Nova)
- Cloudflare, Inc., USA (CDN, security, DNS); Rackspace GmbH, Switzerland (AWS support)
- feature- and support-related sub-processors (including Twilio SendGrid, Bird, Surfe, Dealfront, Paragon, Tet, Intercom, Fullview, Loom, Zight, Amplify5) and Pipedrive group companies according to the list
- Growth
- Amazon Web Services, Inc., USA (hosting/CDN; additionally AI features and Nova meeting recordings)
- Anthropic, PBC, USA (AI features)
- OpenAI Ireland Limited, Ireland (AI features)
- AssemblyAI Inc., USA (meeting intelligence in Pipedrive Nova)
- Hyperdoc Inc. (Recall.ai), USA (meeting intelligence in Pipedrive Nova)
- Cloudflare, Inc., USA (CDN, security, DNS); Rackspace GmbH, Switzerland (AWS support)
- feature- and support-related sub-processors (including Twilio SendGrid, Bird, Surfe, Dealfront, Paragon, Tet, Intercom, Fullview, Loom, Zight, Amplify5) and Pipedrive group companies according to the list
- Premium
- Amazon Web Services, Inc., USA (hosting/CDN; additionally AI features and Nova meeting recordings)
- Anthropic, PBC, USA (AI features)
- OpenAI Ireland Limited, Ireland (AI features)
- AssemblyAI Inc., USA (meeting intelligence in Pipedrive Nova)
- Hyperdoc Inc. (Recall.ai), USA (meeting intelligence in Pipedrive Nova)
- Cloudflare, Inc., USA (CDN, security, DNS); Rackspace GmbH, Switzerland (AWS support)
- feature- and support-related sub-processors (including Twilio SendGrid, Bird, Surfe, Dealfront, Paragon, Tet, Intercom, Fullview, Loom, Zight, Amplify5) and Pipedrive group companies according to the list
- Ultimate
- Amazon Web Services, Inc., USA (hosting/CDN; additionally AI features and Nova meeting recordings)
- Anthropic, PBC, USA (AI features)
- OpenAI Ireland Limited, Ireland (AI features)
- AssemblyAI Inc., USA (meeting intelligence in Pipedrive Nova)
- Hyperdoc Inc. (Recall.ai), USA (meeting intelligence in Pipedrive Nova)
- Cloudflare, Inc., USA (CDN, security, DNS); Rackspace GmbH, Switzerland (AWS support)
- feature- and support-related sub-processors (including Twilio SendGrid, Bird, Surfe, Dealfront, Paragon, Tet, Intercom, Fullview, Loom, Zight, Amplify5) and Pipedrive group companies according to the list
- Free
Retention
- differs by tool
- MakePricing page: detailed execution logs 7…all 3 plans
- Pipedrive AIDPA section 5.11: contents of closed…all 4 plans
- Make
- FreePricing page: detailed execution logs 7 days. Security page: log data stored for 30 days by default. Celonis Trust Center (Make, Data Erasure): execution logs are deleted after 30 days (Enterprise: 60 days); user data can be deleted by the customer at any time; 'Per default, the complete customer's database is deleted within 30 day after contract termination.' DPA clause 3.3: deletion or return on request within 30 days of the end of the contract. Help centre: retention period of the scenario run history per plan according to the pricing page; incomplete executions are stored only if enabled.
- Core / Pro / TeamsPricing page: detailed execution logs 30 days (Core, Pro, Teams). Celonis Trust Center (Make, Data Erasure): execution logs are deleted after 30 days (Enterprise: 60 days); user data can be deleted by the customer at any time; 'Per default, the complete customer's database is deleted within 30 day after contract termination.' DPA clause 3.3: deletion or return on request within 30 days of the end of the contract. Help centre: retention period of the scenario run history per plan according to the pricing page; incomplete executions are stored only if enabled.
- EnterprisePricing page: detailed execution logs 60 days; Security page: longer storage of log data possible in the Enterprise plan. Celonis Trust Center (Make, Data Erasure): execution logs are deleted after 30 days (Enterprise: 60 days); user data can be deleted by the customer at any time; 'Per default, the complete customer's database is deleted within 30 day after contract termination.' DPA clause 3.3: deletion or return on request within 30 days of the end of the contract. Help centre: retention period of the scenario run history per plan according to the pricing page; incomplete executions are stored only if enabled.
Pipedrive AI- LiteDPA section 5.11: contents of closed accounts are typically deleted within 180 days, closed trial accounts within 60 days, server backups typically kept for 90 days; Terms: earlier deletion on request within one month. Nova recordings, transcripts and summaries are Client Data (Supplemental Terms). Retention at the AI providers not publicly documented.
- GrowthDPA section 5.11: contents of closed accounts are typically deleted within 180 days, closed trial accounts within 60 days, server backups typically kept for 90 days; Terms: earlier deletion on request within one month. Nova recordings, transcripts and summaries are Client Data (Supplemental Terms). Retention at the AI providers not publicly documented.
- PremiumDPA section 5.11: contents of closed accounts are typically deleted within 180 days, closed trial accounts within 60 days, server backups typically kept for 90 days; Terms: earlier deletion on request within one month. Nova recordings, transcripts and summaries are Client Data (Supplemental Terms). Retention at the AI providers not publicly documented.
- UltimateDPA section 5.11: contents of closed accounts are typically deleted within 180 days, closed trial accounts within 60 days, server backups typically kept for 90 days; Terms: earlier deletion on request within one month. Nova recordings, transcripts and summaries are Client Data (Supplemental Terms). Retention at the AI providers not publicly documented.
Price
- differs by tool
- Make
- 0 USDFree
- several tiersCore / Pro / Teams
- customEnterprise
- Pipedrive AI
- 14 EUR/user/mo… (further prices in the details)Lite
- 39 EUR/user/mo… (further prices in the details)Growth
- 59 EUR/user/mo… (further prices in the details)Premium
- 79 EUR/user/mo… (further prices in the details)Ultimate
- Make
- Free
USD 0 (1,000 credits per month; minimum interval of 15 minutes between scheduled runs)
- Core / Pro / Teams
Base tier 10,000 credits per month: with annual billing Core USD 9, Pro USD 16, Teams USD 29 per month ('Save 15 %'), with monthly billing USD 10.59, USD 18.82, USD 34.12. Higher credit tiers with monthly billing (Core/Pro/Teams per month): 20,000 credits USD 18.82/34.12/62.35; 40,000: USD 34.12/62.35/116.47; 80,000: USD 64.71/107.06/203.41; 150,000: USD 116.47/180.53/343.01; 300,000: USD 214.31/315.93/600.26; from 500,000 credits Core 'Not available' (500,000: Pro USD 482.67, Teams USD 917.06; 750,000: Pro USD 678.75, Teams USD 1,289.62). No indication whether VAT is included. All plans with 'Unlimited users' according to the pricing page; Teams additionally teams and team roles. AI surcharge: no separate AI credit; AI features via Make's AI Provider partly consume more credits.
- Enterprise
Individual (pricing page: 'Talk to sales')
Pipedrive AI- Lite
EUR 14 per seat/month billed annually (EUR 168 per seat/year), EUR 24 per seat/month billed monthly; plus VAT. 14-day free trial.
- Growth
EUR 39 per seat/month billed annually (EUR 468 per seat/year), EUR 49 per seat/month billed monthly; plus VAT.
- Premium
EUR 59 per seat/month billed annually (EUR 708 per seat/year), EUR 79 per seat/month billed monthly; plus VAT.
- Ultimate
EUR 79 per seat/month billed annually (EUR 948 per seat/year), EUR 99 per seat/month billed monthly; plus VAT.
- Free
- Makeyesall 3 plans
- Pipedrive AIyesall 4 plans
- Make
- Free
yes (Make AI Agents (beta), AI Toolkit, Maia, MCP server, AI Content Extractor and AI Web Search also included in the Free plan according to the pricing page; 'Make's AI Provider (all plans) or your own LLM key'; 1,000 credits per month; Make Code App not included)
- Core / Pro / Teams
yes (Make AI Agents (beta) and AI Toolkit in all plans: 'Make's AI Provider (all plans) or your own LLM key'; 10,000 credits per month in the base tier; Make Code App 2 credits per second)
- Enterprise
yes (as above; separate AWS environment; extended log storage)
Pipedrive AI- Lite
yes (Pipedrive Nova (pre-call briefs, call recording with summaries and transcripts, CRM data sync), AI-powered report creation, AI app recommendations and marketplace search)
- Growth
yes (Pipedrive Nova (pre-call briefs, call recording with summaries and transcripts, CRM data sync), AI-powered report creation, AI app recommendations and marketplace search; plus automations and email sync without additional AI features)
- Premium
yes (Pipedrive Nova (pre-call briefs, call recording with summaries and transcripts, CRM data sync), AI-powered report creation, AI app recommendations and marketplace search; additionally AI email creation, email summarisation and AI notifications)
- Ultimate
yes (all AI features from Premium; additionally device history and audit log, sandbox)
- Free
Evidence
- Make9 sources
- Pipedrive AI8 sources
- Make
- PricingPricing page, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Privacy Notice (as of 2026-07-20)Privacy notice, retrieved 8 Oct 2026
- SecurityTrust Center, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Terms and conditions (legal documents)Terms and conditions, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Make List of sub-processors (effective 2025-12-12)Sub-processor list, retrieved 14 Oct 2026
- Data Processing AgreementDPA, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Master Services Agreement for Make (March 2026)Terms and conditions, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- AI providers and data zones in MakeHelp centre, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Make Enterprise by Celonis Trust CenterTrust Center, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
Pipedrive AI- Pricing (incl. plan comparison)Pricing page, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Data Processing Addendum (last updated 2 July 2026)DPA, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Sub-processors (current as of August 28, 2026)Sub-processor list, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Terms of Service (current as of September 16, 2026), section 3.11 AI FunctionalityTerms and conditions, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Privacy Notice (current as of July 2, 2026), section 4.8 How We Use AI and MLPrivacy notice, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Privacy and securitySecurity page, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Pipedrive AI: AI CRM (incl. FAQ on AI sub-processors and training)Product page, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Supplemental Terms (current as of 16 September 2026), section Pipedrive NovaTerms and conditions, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
not documentedmeans: not publicly documented, not verifiable in any provider source. It does not mean “no”.
No guarantee of accuracy, not legal advice. Each entry is valid as of the date shown. Open points are listed on the detail pages.
More comparisons
Make compared with
Individual pages: Make, Pipedrive AI. All tools in the category: Business software.