Bolt.new vs. Tabnine: data protection per plan
Bolt.new (4 plans) and Tabnine (2 plans) side by side: DPA, training on inputs, hosting and data retention per plan, based on the providers’ public documents. Without rating.
Last updated: (latest review date of the tools shown)
At a glance
Each value is listed with the plans it applies to. Pick a tier to see only plans of that tier; if plans are chosen in the plan comparison below, the table shows exactly those.
All plans: each value is listed with the plans it applies to.
| Feature | Bolt.new | Tabnine |
|---|---|---|
| Provider based in | StackBlitz, Inc., 1160 Battery Street, Suite 30W, San Francisco, CA 94111, USA | Tabnine Ltd., Israel |
| Plans recorded | 4 | 2 |
| Hosting | US only: all 4 plans | not documented: all 2 plans |
| Training on inputs | opt-out available: Free, Prono: Teams, Enterprise | no: all 2 plans |
| DPA | not documented: all 4 plans | not documented: all 2 plans |
| As of | 18 Oct 2026 | 18 Oct 2026 |
Plans compared
Comparing: Bolt.new Enterprise vs. Tabnine Enterprise
| Feature | Bolt.newEnterprise | TabnineEnterprise (SaaS) |
|---|---|---|
| not publicly documented | not publicly documented | |
| Details: DPA available | not publicly documented (the privacy policy mentions data processing agreements/DPAs for customer data 'where applicable'; no publicly available template found) | not publicly documented (Trust Center lists a Master Services Agreement, no DPA; Privacy Policy describes Tabnine as processor when used for organisations, but does not refer to any DPA) |
| no | no | |
| Details: Training on inputs | Terms 3.5 and privacy policy 5.C: use for model training and dataset licensing does not apply to organisation-managed accounts (Teams and Enterprise workspaces), unless the administrator has activated it, nor to accounts with a separate written agreement. Accounts in the EEA/UK/CH are exempt in general. | Docs 'Privacy': 'no-train-no-retain' policy for Tabnine models; Tabnine does not store code, does not share code with third parties and does not train on customer code. Tabnine's code completion and Protected Chat model are stated to be trained only on open-source code under permissive licences; private fine-tuned models (team opt-in) accessible only to the team. Optional third-party chat models: privacy rules and protection may differ (Docs 'AI Models'). Terms of Use (as of 2024-07-25): Tabnine uses code developed during use only to improve the service for that specific customer, not for other users; "Tailor Made" models only at express request. |
| differs by plan | US only | not publicly documented |
| Details: Data residency | Trust Center: primary hosting at AWS in US-West-2 (Oregon), backup storage in AWS US-West-1. According to the security page, Bolt executes project code client-side in the browser (WebContainer). An EU region is not documented. For Enterprise, the pricing page mentions 'Data governance & retention policies'; location options are not described. | Security documentation: SaaS on AWS (North Virginia, USA) and Google Cloud (Council Bluffs, Iowa, USA), plus Heroku (Virginia, USA) as main locations. Docs 'Deployment options': Secure SaaS is 'hosted, managed, and monitored by Tabnine', without stating a location. The Trust Center names Google Cloud Platform under 'Infrastructure'. An EU region or choice of region is not documented. |
| list available | list available | |
| Details: List published |
|
|
| differs by plan | Privacy policy section 11: storage as… | Docs: context |
| Details: Data retention | Privacy policy section 11: storage as long as the account is active; on termination/suspension without a violation, 30 days to export, after which deletion is possible; after voluntary account closure, deletion or anonymisation 'within a reasonable period'; residual copies in backups/logs for a limited time. Specific periods: not publicly documented. Enterprise: retention policies configurable according to the pricing page (details not publicly documented). | Docs: context (code snippets, chat history) is deleted immediately after the response (ephemeral processing); operational metrics and logs of the Tabnine cluster are retained for one week; stored data is encrypted with AES-256. Privacy Policy (as of 2024-09-12): personal data only as long as necessary for the services and legitimate business/legal purposes; specific retention periods not stated. |
| differs by plan | custom | not publicly documented |
| Details: Price | Individual (pricing page: 'Custom') | not publicly documented (tabnine.com/pricing redirects to the Tricentis contact form; Terms: fees in USD, excluding taxes) |
| yes | yes | |
| Details: AI features included | yes (features of Pro plus SSO, audit logs, compliance support, data governance and retention policies) | yes (code completion, chat, agent, CLI, context engine; Tabnine's own models as well as optional third-party models) |
| 5 sources | 9 sources | |
| Details: Sources with retrieval date |
|
|
Contract / DPA
- Bolt.new Enterprisenot publicly documented
- Tabnine Enterprisenot publicly documented
- Bolt.new Enterprise
not publicly documented (the privacy policy mentions data processing agreements/DPAs for customer data 'where applicable'; no publicly available template found)
Tabnine Enterprisenot publicly documented (Trust Center lists a Master Services Agreement, no DPA; Privacy Policy describes Tabnine as processor when used for organisations, but does not refer to any DPA)
Training
- Bolt.new Enterpriseno
- Tabnine Enterpriseno
- Bolt.new Enterprise
Terms 3.5 and privacy policy 5.C: use for model training and dataset licensing does not apply to organisation-managed accounts (Teams and Enterprise workspaces), unless the administrator has activated it, nor to accounts with a separate written agreement. Accounts in the EEA/UK/CH are exempt in general.
Tabnine EnterpriseDocs 'Privacy': 'no-train-no-retain' policy for Tabnine models; Tabnine does not store code, does not share code with third parties and does not train on customer code. Tabnine's code completion and Protected Chat model are stated to be trained only on open-source code under permissive licences; private fine-tuned models (team opt-in) accessible only to the team. Optional third-party chat models: privacy rules and protection may differ (Docs 'AI Models'). Terms of Use (as of 2024-07-25): Tabnine uses code developed during use only to improve the service for that specific customer, not for other users; "Tailor Made" models only at express request.
Hosting
- differs by plan
- Bolt.new EnterpriseUS only
- Tabnine Enterprisenot publicly documented
- Bolt.new Enterprise
Trust Center: primary hosting at AWS in US-West-2 (Oregon), backup storage in AWS US-West-1. According to the security page, Bolt executes project code client-side in the browser (WebContainer). An EU region is not documented. For Enterprise, the pricing page mentions 'Data governance & retention policies'; location options are not described.
Tabnine EnterpriseSecurity documentation: SaaS on AWS (North Virginia, USA) and Google Cloud (Council Bluffs, Iowa, USA), plus Heroku (Virginia, USA) as main locations. Docs 'Deployment options': Secure SaaS is 'hosted, managed, and monitored by Tabnine', without stating a location. The Trust Center names Google Cloud Platform under 'Infrastructure'. An EU region or choice of region is not documented.
Sub-processors
- Bolt.new Enterpriselist available
- Tabnine Enterpriselist available
- Bolt.new Enterprise
- AWS (cloud and data hosting; according to the Trust Center region US-West-2, backups US-West-1)
- Cloudfront (content delivery network)
- GitHub (code repository)
- Anthropic (code generation, LLM)
- Google Gemini (code generation, LLM)
Tabnine Enterprise- Hosting providers according to the security documentation: Amazon Web Services (main data centre North Virginia, USA), Google Cloud Platform (Council Bluffs, Iowa, USA), Heroku (Virginia, USA)
- Google Cloud Identity (identity management according to the security documentation)
- Optional third-party chat models (depending on selection): Anthropic Claude, OpenAI GPT, Google Gemini and others; according to the documentation, privacy rules of these models may differ
- According to the Privacy Policy, also payment service providers, analytics and marketing service providers as well as affiliated companies (e.g. Tabnine Inc.), without names
- Complete sub-processor list: not publicly documented (tabnine.com/subprocessors still returns HTTP 502 when retrieved on 2026-10-18; the Trust Center contains no sub-processor list)
Retention
- differs by plan
- Bolt.new EnterprisePrivacy policy section 11: storage as…
- Tabnine EnterpriseDocs: context
- Bolt.new EnterprisePrivacy policy section 11: storage as long as the account is active; on termination/suspension without a violation, 30 days to export, after which deletion is possible; after voluntary account closure, deletion or anonymisation 'within a reasonable period'; residual copies in backups/logs for a limited time. Specific periods: not publicly documented. Enterprise: retention policies configurable according to the pricing page (details not publicly documented).Tabnine EnterpriseDocs: context (code snippets, chat history) is deleted immediately after the response (ephemeral processing); operational metrics and logs of the Tabnine cluster are retained for one week; stored data is encrypted with AES-256. Privacy Policy (as of 2024-09-12): personal data only as long as necessary for the services and legitimate business/legal purposes; specific retention periods not stated.
Price
- differs by plan
- Bolt.new Enterprisecustom
- Tabnine Enterprisenot publicly documented
- Bolt.new Enterprise
Individual (pricing page: 'Custom')
Tabnine Enterprisenot publicly documented (tabnine.com/pricing redirects to the Tricentis contact form; Terms: fees in USD, excluding taxes)
- Bolt.new Enterpriseyes
- Tabnine Enterpriseyes
- Bolt.new Enterprise
yes (features of Pro plus SSO, audit logs, compliance support, data governance and retention policies)
Tabnine Enterpriseyes (code completion, chat, agent, CLI, context engine; Tabnine's own models as well as optional third-party models)
Evidence
- Bolt.new Enterprise5 sources
- Tabnine Enterprise9 sources
- Bolt.new Enterprise
- PricingPricing page, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- StackBlitz Privacy Policy (as of 2026-09-22)Privacy notice, retrieved 14 Oct 2026
- StackBlitz Terms of Service (as of 2026-09-22)Terms and conditions, retrieved 14 Oct 2026
- Bolt.new Customer Assurance Profile (Trust Center)Trust Center, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Bolt SecuritySecurity page, retrieved 14 Oct 2026
Tabnine Enterprise- Docs: PrivacyDocumentation, retrieved 14 Oct 2026
- Docs: SecurityDocumentation, retrieved 14 Oct 2026
- Docs: Enterprise (SaaS)Documentation, retrieved 14 Oct 2026
- Docs: AI ModelsDocumentation, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Tabnine Trust Center (SafeBase)Trust Center, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Tabnine Privacy Policy (as of 2024-09-12, PDF; redirect from tabnine.com/privacy)Privacy notice, retrieved 14 Oct 2026
- Tabnine Terms of Use incl. Multi-Model Addendum (as of 2024-07-25, PDF; redirect from tabnine.com/terms-of-use)Terms and conditions, retrieved 14 Oct 2026
- Docs: Deployment optionsDocumentation, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Docs: Subscription plansDocumentation, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
| Feature | Bolt.new | Tabnine |
|---|---|---|
| not publicly documentedall 4 plans | not publicly documentedall 2 plans | |
| Details: DPA available |
|
|
| differs by tool |
| noall 2 plans |
| Details: Training on inputs |
|
|
| differs by tool | US onlyall 4 plans | not publicly documentedall 2 plans |
| Details: Data residency |
|
|
| list availableall 4 plans | list availableall 2 plans | |
| Details: List published |
|
|
| differs by tool | Privacy policy section 11: storage as…all 4 plans | Docs: contextall 2 plans |
| Details: Data retention |
|
|
| differs by tool |
| not publicly documentedall 2 plans |
| Details: Price |
|
|
| yesall 4 plans | yesall 2 plans | |
| Details: AI features included |
|
|
| 7 sources | 10 sources | |
| Details: Sources with retrieval date |
|
|
Contract / DPA
- Bolt.newnot publicly documentedall 4 plans
- Tabninenot publicly documentedall 2 plans
- Bolt.new
- Free
not publicly documented (the privacy policy mentions data processing agreements/DPAs for customer data 'where applicable'; no publicly available template found)
- Pro
not publicly documented (the privacy policy mentions data processing agreements/DPAs for customer data 'where applicable'; no publicly available template found)
- Teams
not publicly documented (the privacy policy mentions data processing agreements/DPAs for customer data 'where applicable'; no publicly available template found)
- Enterprise
not publicly documented (the privacy policy mentions data processing agreements/DPAs for customer data 'where applicable'; no publicly available template found)
Tabnine- Enterprise (SaaS)
not publicly documented (Trust Center lists a Master Services Agreement, no DPA; Privacy Policy describes Tabnine as processor when used for organisations, but does not refer to any DPA)
- Enterprise (private installation: VPC or on-premises)
not publicly documented (Trust Center lists a Master Services Agreement, no DPA; Privacy Policy describes Tabnine as processor when used for organisations, but does not refer to any DPA)
- Free
Training
- differs by tool
- Bolt.new
- opt-out availableFree, Pro
- noTeams, Enterprise
- Tabninenoall 2 plans
- Bolt.new
- Free
Privacy policy (as of 2026-09-22) section 5.C: Bolt may use inputs, outputs, interaction data and project files arising from Bolt AI features from 2026-10-07 onwards for training/fine-tuning its own models and may license de-identified datasets to third parties for remuneration, unless the user objects (opt-out free of charge, regardless of plan, in the account settings or by email; implemented within 15 days). Accounts in the EEA, the United Kingdom and Switzerland are exempt; accounts whose location cannot be determined are treated like EEA accounts. When 'Bolt Forge' is activated (Terms 3.6), the opt-out does not apply as long as Forge is active.
- Pro
Privacy policy (as of 2026-09-22) section 5.C: Bolt may use inputs, outputs, interaction data and project files arising from Bolt AI features from 2026-10-07 onwards for training/fine-tuning its own models and may license de-identified datasets to third parties for remuneration, unless the user objects (opt-out free of charge, regardless of plan, in the account settings or by email; implemented within 15 days). Accounts in the EEA, the United Kingdom and Switzerland are exempt; accounts whose location cannot be determined are treated like EEA accounts. When 'Bolt Forge' is activated (Terms 3.6), the opt-out does not apply as long as Forge is active. Help Center 'Bolt Forge': when Forge is used, prompts, code, project files, configuration, tool calls and edit histories are stored in de-identified form and used by Bolt's partners to train open-source models (consent before first use of Forge); sessions from the EEA, UK and Switzerland are exempt; switching to another agent only stops future collection, data already collected is removed only on request to privacy@stackblitz.com.
- Teams
Terms 3.5 and privacy policy 5.C: use for model training and dataset licensing does not apply to organisation-managed accounts (Teams and Enterprise workspaces), unless the administrator has activated it, nor to accounts with a separate written agreement. Accounts in the EEA/UK/CH are exempt in general.
- Enterprise
Terms 3.5 and privacy policy 5.C: use for model training and dataset licensing does not apply to organisation-managed accounts (Teams and Enterprise workspaces), unless the administrator has activated it, nor to accounts with a separate written agreement. Accounts in the EEA/UK/CH are exempt in general.
Tabnine- Enterprise (SaaS)
Docs 'Privacy': 'no-train-no-retain' policy for Tabnine models; Tabnine does not store code, does not share code with third parties and does not train on customer code. Tabnine's code completion and Protected Chat model are stated to be trained only on open-source code under permissive licences; private fine-tuned models (team opt-in) accessible only to the team. Optional third-party chat models: privacy rules and protection may differ (Docs 'AI Models'). Terms of Use (as of 2024-07-25): Tabnine uses code developed during use only to improve the service for that specific customer, not for other users; "Tailor Made" models only at express request.
- Enterprise (private installation: VPC or on-premises)
Docs 'Privacy': 'no-train-no-retain' policy for Tabnine models; Tabnine does not store code, does not share code with third parties and does not train on customer code. Tabnine's code completion and Protected Chat model are stated to be trained only on open-source code under permissive licences; private fine-tuned models (team opt-in) accessible only to the team. Optional third-party chat models: privacy rules and protection may differ (Docs 'AI Models'). Docs: even with private deployment, code in the context window remains ephemeral; in self-hosted operation, clusters send metrics and logs to Tabnine servers, in air-gapped operation they do not. According to the Docs, no code and no PII are sent in the process. Terms of Use (as of 2024-07-25): Tabnine uses code developed during use only to improve the service for that specific customer, not for other users; "Tailor Made" models only at express request.
- Free
Hosting
- differs by tool
- Bolt.newUS onlyall 4 plans
- Tabninenot publicly documentedall 2 plans
- Bolt.new
- Free
Trust Center: primary hosting at AWS in US-West-2 (Oregon), backup storage in AWS US-West-1. According to the security page, Bolt executes project code client-side in the browser (WebContainer). An EU region is not documented.
- Pro
Trust Center: primary hosting at AWS in US-West-2 (Oregon), backup storage in AWS US-West-1. According to the security page, Bolt executes project code client-side in the browser (WebContainer). An EU region is not documented.
- Teams
Trust Center: primary hosting at AWS in US-West-2 (Oregon), backup storage in AWS US-West-1. According to the security page, Bolt executes project code client-side in the browser (WebContainer). An EU region is not documented.
- Enterprise
Trust Center: primary hosting at AWS in US-West-2 (Oregon), backup storage in AWS US-West-1. According to the security page, Bolt executes project code client-side in the browser (WebContainer). An EU region is not documented. For Enterprise, the pricing page mentions 'Data governance & retention policies'; location options are not described.
Tabnine- Enterprise (SaaS)
Security documentation: SaaS on AWS (North Virginia, USA) and Google Cloud (Council Bluffs, Iowa, USA), plus Heroku (Virginia, USA) as main locations. Docs 'Deployment options': Secure SaaS is 'hosted, managed, and monitored by Tabnine', without stating a location. The Trust Center names Google Cloud Platform under 'Infrastructure'. An EU region or choice of region is not documented.
- Enterprise (private installation: VPC or on-premises)
Operation and location are the customer's responsibility (data centre or supported cloud provider). Telemetry: in self-hosted operation, metrics, logs and client telemetry go to Tabnine servers, location not documented.
- Free
Sub-processors
- Bolt.newlist availableall 4 plans
- Tabninelist availableall 2 plans
- Bolt.new
- Free
- AWS (cloud and data hosting; according to the Trust Center region US-West-2, backups US-West-1)
- Cloudfront (content delivery network)
- GitHub (code repository)
- Anthropic (code generation, LLM)
- Google Gemini (code generation, LLM)
- Pro
- AWS (cloud and data hosting; according to the Trust Center region US-West-2, backups US-West-1)
- Cloudfront (content delivery network)
- GitHub (code repository)
- Anthropic (code generation, LLM)
- Google Gemini (code generation, LLM)
- Teams
- AWS (cloud and data hosting; according to the Trust Center region US-West-2, backups US-West-1)
- Cloudfront (content delivery network)
- GitHub (code repository)
- Anthropic (code generation, LLM)
- Google Gemini (code generation, LLM)
- Enterprise
- AWS (cloud and data hosting; according to the Trust Center region US-West-2, backups US-West-1)
- Cloudfront (content delivery network)
- GitHub (code repository)
- Anthropic (code generation, LLM)
- Google Gemini (code generation, LLM)
Tabnine- Enterprise (SaaS)
- Hosting providers according to the security documentation: Amazon Web Services (main data centre North Virginia, USA), Google Cloud Platform (Council Bluffs, Iowa, USA), Heroku (Virginia, USA)
- Google Cloud Identity (identity management according to the security documentation)
- Optional third-party chat models (depending on selection): Anthropic Claude, OpenAI GPT, Google Gemini and others; according to the documentation, privacy rules of these models may differ
- According to the Privacy Policy, also payment service providers, analytics and marketing service providers as well as affiliated companies (e.g. Tabnine Inc.), without names
- Complete sub-processor list: not publicly documented (tabnine.com/subprocessors still returns HTTP 502 when retrieved on 2026-10-18; the Trust Center contains no sub-processor list)
- Enterprise (private installation: VPC or on-premises)
- No operation by Tabnine; optionally connected third-party models via private endpoints at the customer's choice
- Telemetry recipient: Tabnine servers (hosting as for SaaS according to the security documentation: AWS, GCP, Heroku in the USA)
- Free
Retention
- differs by tool
- Bolt.newPrivacy policy section 11: storage as…all 4 plans
- TabnineDocs: contextall 2 plans
- Bolt.new
- FreePrivacy policy section 11: storage as long as the account is active; on termination/suspension without a violation, 30 days to export, after which deletion is possible; after voluntary account closure, deletion or anonymisation 'within a reasonable period'; residual copies in backups/logs for a limited time. Specific periods: not publicly documented.
- ProPrivacy policy section 11: storage as long as the account is active; on termination/suspension without a violation, 30 days to export, after which deletion is possible; after voluntary account closure, deletion or anonymisation 'within a reasonable period'; residual copies in backups/logs for a limited time. Specific periods: not publicly documented.
- TeamsPrivacy policy section 11: storage as long as the account is active; on termination/suspension without a violation, 30 days to export, after which deletion is possible; after voluntary account closure, deletion or anonymisation 'within a reasonable period'; residual copies in backups/logs for a limited time. Specific periods: not publicly documented.
- EnterprisePrivacy policy section 11: storage as long as the account is active; on termination/suspension without a violation, 30 days to export, after which deletion is possible; after voluntary account closure, deletion or anonymisation 'within a reasonable period'; residual copies in backups/logs for a limited time. Specific periods: not publicly documented. Enterprise: retention policies configurable according to the pricing page (details not publicly documented).
Tabnine- Enterprise (SaaS)Docs: context (code snippets, chat history) is deleted immediately after the response (ephemeral processing); operational metrics and logs of the Tabnine cluster are retained for one week; stored data is encrypted with AES-256. Privacy Policy (as of 2024-09-12): personal data only as long as necessary for the services and legitimate business/legal purposes; specific retention periods not stated.
- Enterprise (private installation: VPC or on-premises)Docs: context (code snippets, chat history) is deleted immediately after the response (ephemeral processing); operational metrics and logs of the Tabnine cluster are retained for one week; stored data is encrypted with AES-256. Privacy Policy (as of 2024-09-12): personal data only as long as necessary for the services and legitimate business/legal purposes; specific retention periods not stated.
Price
- differs by tool
- Bolt.new
- 0 USDFree
- 25 USD/mo… (further prices in the details)Pro
- 30 USD/user/mo… (further prices in the details)Teams
- customEnterprise
- Tabninenot publicly documentedall 2 plans
- Bolt.new
- Free
0 USD (pricing page; net/gross not stated)
- Pro
25 USD per month with monthly payment or 18 USD per month with annual payment (pricing page; net/gross not stated)
- Teams
30 USD per month per member with monthly payment or 27 USD per month per member with annual payment (pricing page; net/gross not stated)
- Enterprise
Individual (pricing page: 'Custom')
Tabnine- Enterprise (SaaS)
not publicly documented (tabnine.com/pricing redirects to the Tricentis contact form; Terms: fees in USD, excluding taxes)
- Enterprise (private installation: VPC or on-premises)
not publicly documented (tabnine.com/pricing redirects to the Tricentis contact form)
- Free
- Bolt.newyesall 4 plans
- Tabnineyesall 2 plans
- Bolt.new
- Free
yes (AI app builder; 300,000 tokens per day, 1 million tokens per month)
- Pro
yes (no daily limit, from 10M tokens per month, unused tokens roll over); according to the Help Center, Bolt Forge (agent using open-source models) was included at no extra cost during the research preview from 2026-09-14 to 2026-10-14, after which Pro no longer has Forge access
- Teams
yes (features of Pro plus centralised billing, team management, admin controls)
- Enterprise
yes (features of Pro plus SSO, audit logs, compliance support, data governance and retention policies)
Tabnine- Enterprise (SaaS)
yes (code completion, chat, agent, CLI, context engine; Tabnine's own models as well as optional third-party models)
- Enterprise (private installation: VPC or on-premises)
yes (as SaaS; models run in the customer's own data centre or VPC, private endpoints for further models)
- Free
Evidence
- Bolt.new7 sources
- Tabnine10 sources
- Bolt.new
- PricingPricing page, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- StackBlitz Privacy Policy (as of 2026-09-22)Privacy notice, retrieved 14 Oct 2026
- StackBlitz Terms of Service (as of 2026-09-22)Terms and conditions, retrieved 14 Oct 2026
- Bolt.new Customer Assurance Profile (Trust Center)Trust Center, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Bolt SecuritySecurity page, retrieved 14 Oct 2026
- Help Center: Bolt ForgeHelp Center, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- What is Bolt Forge? (Bolt blog)Provider blog, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
Tabnine- Docs: PrivacyDocumentation, retrieved 14 Oct 2026
- Docs: SecurityDocumentation, retrieved 14 Oct 2026
- Docs: Enterprise (SaaS)Documentation, retrieved 14 Oct 2026
- Docs: Enterprise (private installation)Documentation, retrieved 14 Oct 2026
- Docs: AI ModelsDocumentation, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Tabnine Trust Center (SafeBase)Trust Center, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Tabnine Privacy Policy (as of 2024-09-12, PDF; redirect from tabnine.com/privacy)Privacy notice, retrieved 14 Oct 2026
- Tabnine Terms of Use incl. Multi-Model Addendum (as of 2024-07-25, PDF; redirect from tabnine.com/terms-of-use)Terms and conditions, retrieved 14 Oct 2026
- Docs: Deployment optionsDocumentation, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Docs: Subscription plansDocumentation, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
not documentedmeans: not publicly documented, not verifiable in any provider source. It does not mean “no”.
No guarantee of accuracy, not legal advice. Each entry is valid as of the date shown. Open points are listed on the detail pages.
More comparisons
Bolt.new compared with
Individual pages: Bolt.new, Tabnine. All tools in the category: Software development.