Bolt.new vs. STACKIT AI: data protection per plan
Bolt.new (4 plans) and STACKIT AI (1 plan) side by side: DPA, training on inputs, hosting and data retention per plan, based on the providers’ public documents. Without rating.
Last updated: (latest review date of the tools shown)
At a glance
Each value is listed with the plans it applies to. Pick a tier to see only plans of that tier; if plans are chosen in the plan comparison below, the table shows exactly those.
All plans: each value is listed with the plans it applies to.
| Feature | Bolt.new | STACKIT AI |
|---|---|---|
| Provider based in | StackBlitz, Inc., 1160 Battery Street, Suite 30W, San Francisco, CA 94111, USA | Schwarz Digits Cloud GmbH & Co. KG, Am Campus 1, 74177 Bad Friedrichshall, Germany |
| Plans recorded | 4 | 1 |
| Hosting | US only: all 4 plans | EU option: AI Model Serving |
| Training on inputs | opt-out available: Free, Prono: Teams, Enterprise | no: AI Model Serving |
| DPA | not documented: all 4 plans | yes: AI Model Serving |
| As of | 18 Oct 2026 | 18 Oct 2026 |
Plans compared
Comparing: Bolt.new Teams vs. STACKIT AI AI Model Serving
| Feature | Bolt.newTeams | STACKIT AIAI Model Serving (usage-based) |
|---|---|---|
| differs by plan | not publicly documented | yes |
| Details: DPA available | not publicly documented (the privacy policy mentions data processing agreements/DPAs for customer data 'where applicable'; no publicly available template found) | yes (data processing agreement STACKIT Cloud Services, version 2.4.2, under Art. 28 GDPR; applies to all STACKIT Cloud Services booked under the terms of use, no product-specific annex for AI Model Serving) Provider’s DPA |
| no | no | |
| Details: Training on inputs | Terms 3.5 and privacy policy 5.C: use for model training and dataset licensing does not apply to organisation-managed accounts (Teams and Enterprise workspaces), unless the administrator has activated it, nor to accounts with a separate written agreement. Accounts in the EEA/UK/CH are exempt in general. | Product page: 'your data and queries are neither stored nor used to train models' (translated). Documentation FAQ: 'We do not train any models using your data.' Service specification: apart from billing-relevant data, 'no customer data whatsoever is collected or analysed' (translated). DPA section 2.3: usage data (not content) is processed, among other things, to optimise and further develop the services and is anonymised; STACKIT may use anonymised usage data for its own purposes. |
| differs by plan | US only | EU option |
| Details: Data residency | Trust Center: primary hosting at AWS in US-West-2 (Oregon), backup storage in AWS US-West-1. According to the security page, Bolt executes project code client-side in the browser (WebContainer). An EU region is not documented. | Models run in region EU01 (price table and model documentation, API endpoint '...model-serving.eu01.onstackit.cloud'). Service description section 1.2: operation in STACKIT data centres in Germany and Austria (possibly further EU states in future). DPA section 2.5: processing within the EU/EEA; outside only where expressly agreed and Art. 44–49 GDPR are met. |
| list available | list available | |
| Details: List published |
|
|
| differs by plan | Privacy policy section 11: storage as… | Service specification |
| Details: Data retention | Privacy policy section 11: storage as long as the account is active; on termination/suspension without a violation, 30 days to export, after which deletion is possible; after voluntary account closure, deletion or anonymisation 'within a reasonable period'; residual copies in backups/logs for a limited time. Specific periods: not publicly documented. | Service specification (annex on exportability): customer data is not stored permanently, no backup of requests; e-mail and subject ID are stored temporarily (30 days) in the service logs; changes to authentication tokens are recorded in the STACKIT audit log (retention period not quantified there). Documentation FAQ: 'We do not store any customer data from the requests.' DPA section 10.1: deletion of customer data after the end of the contract, deletion record on request. |
| differs by plan | 30 USD/user/mo… (further prices in the details) | per token |
| Details: Price | 30 USD per month per member with monthly payment or 27 USD per month per member with annual payment (pricing page; net/gross not stated) | Usage-based per 1 million tokens, region EU01 (product page, as of 2026-10-18; net prices according to terms of use section 11.3), input/output: gpt-oss 20b EUR 0.15/0.25; Gemma 4 31b, gpt-oss 120b, Llama 3.3 70B Instruct FP8, Qwen3-VL 235B (Plus) and Qwen3.8 27B EUR 0.45/0.65 each; Qwen3-VL 235B A22B (Premium) EUR 1.50/1.75. Embeddings (input only): e5 mistral 7b EUR 0.02; Qwen3 VL Embedding 8B EUR 0.08. Free trial access for 30 days after manual review of the registration (no permanently free plan). |
| yes | yes | |
| Details: AI features included | yes (features of Pro plus centralised billing, team management, admin controls) | yes (chat and embedding models as shared instances via an OpenAI-compatible REST API with API key; including Qwen3-VL 235B, Qwen3.8 27B, Llama 3.3 70B, gpt-oss 120b/20b, Gemma 4 31b; tool calling, image input for some models; open-source RAG template) |
| 5 sources | 9 sources | |
| Details: Sources with retrieval date |
|
|
Contract / DPA
- differs by plan
- Bolt.new Teamsnot publicly documented
- STACKIT AI AI Model Servingyes
- Bolt.new Teams
not publicly documented (the privacy policy mentions data processing agreements/DPAs for customer data 'where applicable'; no publicly available template found)
STACKIT AI AI Model Servingyes (data processing agreement STACKIT Cloud Services, version 2.4.2, under Art. 28 GDPR; applies to all STACKIT Cloud Services booked under the terms of use, no product-specific annex for AI Model Serving)
Provider’s DPA
Training
- Bolt.new Teamsno
- STACKIT AI AI Model Servingno
- Bolt.new Teams
Terms 3.5 and privacy policy 5.C: use for model training and dataset licensing does not apply to organisation-managed accounts (Teams and Enterprise workspaces), unless the administrator has activated it, nor to accounts with a separate written agreement. Accounts in the EEA/UK/CH are exempt in general.
STACKIT AI AI Model ServingProduct page: 'your data and queries are neither stored nor used to train models' (translated). Documentation FAQ: 'We do not train any models using your data.' Service specification: apart from billing-relevant data, 'no customer data whatsoever is collected or analysed' (translated). DPA section 2.3: usage data (not content) is processed, among other things, to optimise and further develop the services and is anonymised; STACKIT may use anonymised usage data for its own purposes.
Hosting
- differs by plan
- Bolt.new TeamsUS only
- STACKIT AI AI Model ServingEU option
- Bolt.new Teams
Trust Center: primary hosting at AWS in US-West-2 (Oregon), backup storage in AWS US-West-1. According to the security page, Bolt executes project code client-side in the browser (WebContainer). An EU region is not documented.
STACKIT AI AI Model ServingModels run in region EU01 (price table and model documentation, API endpoint '...model-serving.eu01.onstackit.cloud'). Service description section 1.2: operation in STACKIT data centres in Germany and Austria (possibly further EU states in future). DPA section 2.5: processing within the EU/EEA; outside only where expressly agreed and Art. 44–49 GDPR are met.
Sub-processors
- Bolt.new Teamslist available
- STACKIT AI AI Model Servinglist available
- Bolt.new Teams
- AWS (cloud and data hosting; according to the Trust Center region US-West-2, backups US-West-1)
- Cloudfront (content delivery network)
- GitHub (code repository)
- Anthropic (code generation, LLM)
- Google Gemini (code generation, LLM)
STACKIT AI AI Model Serving- DPA Annex 2 (version 2.4.2), development, operations and consulting support for STACKIT Cloud Services as a whole: Anynines GmbH (DE), CGI Deutschland B.V. & Co. KG (DE), Cloud&Heat Technologies GmbH (DE), Exivity BV (NL), Freiheit.com Technologies GmbH (DE), Inovex GmbH (DE), ISD Feniqs GmbH (DE), Nextevolution GmbH (DE), Rewion GmbH (DE), Schwarz Digits Bulgaria EOOD (BG), Schwarz Digits IT KG (DE), Schwarz Digits Romania S.C.S. (RO), Schwarz IT S.L.U. (ES), SOCIAL BIGDATA COMUNICACION SL (ES)
- Which of these processors are actually used for AI Model Serving is not publicly documented; according to the documentation the model developers are only the source of the models (Hugging Face) and are not named as processors
Retention
- differs by plan
- Bolt.new TeamsPrivacy policy section 11: storage as…
- STACKIT AI AI Model ServingService specification
- Bolt.new TeamsPrivacy policy section 11: storage as long as the account is active; on termination/suspension without a violation, 30 days to export, after which deletion is possible; after voluntary account closure, deletion or anonymisation 'within a reasonable period'; residual copies in backups/logs for a limited time. Specific periods: not publicly documented.STACKIT AI AI Model ServingService specification (annex on exportability): customer data is not stored permanently, no backup of requests; e-mail and subject ID are stored temporarily (30 days) in the service logs; changes to authentication tokens are recorded in the STACKIT audit log (retention period not quantified there). Documentation FAQ: 'We do not store any customer data from the requests.' DPA section 10.1: deletion of customer data after the end of the contract, deletion record on request.
Price
- differs by plan
- Bolt.new Teams30 USD/user/mo… (further prices in the details)
- STACKIT AI AI Model Servingper token
- Bolt.new Teams
30 USD per month per member with monthly payment or 27 USD per month per member with annual payment (pricing page; net/gross not stated)
STACKIT AI AI Model ServingUsage-based per 1 million tokens, region EU01 (product page, as of 2026-10-18; net prices according to terms of use section 11.3), input/output: gpt-oss 20b EUR 0.15/0.25; Gemma 4 31b, gpt-oss 120b, Llama 3.3 70B Instruct FP8, Qwen3-VL 235B (Plus) and Qwen3.8 27B EUR 0.45/0.65 each; Qwen3-VL 235B A22B (Premium) EUR 1.50/1.75. Embeddings (input only): e5 mistral 7b EUR 0.02; Qwen3 VL Embedding 8B EUR 0.08. Free trial access for 30 days after manual review of the registration (no permanently free plan).
- Bolt.new Teamsyes
- STACKIT AI AI Model Servingyes
- Bolt.new Teams
yes (features of Pro plus centralised billing, team management, admin controls)
STACKIT AI AI Model Servingyes (chat and embedding models as shared instances via an OpenAI-compatible REST API with API key; including Qwen3-VL 235B, Qwen3.8 27B, Llama 3.3 70B, gpt-oss 120b/20b, Gemma 4 31b; tool calling, image input for some models; open-source RAG template)
Evidence
- Bolt.new Teams5 sources
- STACKIT AI AI Model Serving9 sources
- Bolt.new Teams
- PricingPricing page, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- StackBlitz Privacy Policy (as of 2026-09-22)Privacy notice, retrieved 14 Oct 2026
- StackBlitz Terms of Service (as of 2026-09-22)Terms and conditions, retrieved 14 Oct 2026
- Bolt.new Customer Assurance Profile (Trust Center)Trust Center, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Bolt SecuritySecurity page, retrieved 14 Oct 2026
STACKIT AI AI Model Serving- STACKIT AI Model Serving (product page with price table)Product page, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Service specification STACKIT AI Model Serving, version 1.3, valid from 18 September 2025Service description, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Service specification STACKIT AI Model Serving, version 1.4, valid from 6 November 2026Service description, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Data processing agreement STACKIT Cloud Services, version 2.4.2DPA, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Terms of use STACKIT Cloud, version 1.3.2, valid from 4 May 2026Terms and conditions, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Service description STACKIT Cloud, version 1.4, valid from 4 May 2026Service description, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- AI Model Serving – FAQDocumentation, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- AI Model Serving – Service descriptionDocumentation, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Available Shared Models of STACKIT AI Model ServingDocumentation, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
| Feature | Bolt.new | STACKIT AI |
|---|---|---|
| differs by tool | not publicly documentedall 4 plans | yesonly plan |
| Details: DPA available |
|
|
| differs by tool |
| noonly plan |
| Details: Training on inputs |
|
|
| differs by tool | US onlyall 4 plans | EU optiononly plan |
| Details: Data residency |
|
|
| list availableall 4 plans | list availableonly plan | |
| Details: List published |
|
|
| differs by tool | Privacy policy section 11: storage as…all 4 plans | Service specificationonly plan |
| Details: Data retention |
|
|
| differs by tool |
| per tokenonly plan |
| Details: Price |
|
|
| yesall 4 plans | yesonly plan | |
| Details: AI features included |
|
|
| 7 sources | 9 sources | |
| Details: Sources with retrieval date |
|
|
Contract / DPA
- differs by tool
- Bolt.newnot publicly documentedall 4 plans
- STACKIT AIyesonly plan
- Bolt.new
- Free
not publicly documented (the privacy policy mentions data processing agreements/DPAs for customer data 'where applicable'; no publicly available template found)
- Pro
not publicly documented (the privacy policy mentions data processing agreements/DPAs for customer data 'where applicable'; no publicly available template found)
- Teams
not publicly documented (the privacy policy mentions data processing agreements/DPAs for customer data 'where applicable'; no publicly available template found)
- Enterprise
not publicly documented (the privacy policy mentions data processing agreements/DPAs for customer data 'where applicable'; no publicly available template found)
STACKIT AI- AI Model Serving (usage-based)
yes (data processing agreement STACKIT Cloud Services, version 2.4.2, under Art. 28 GDPR; applies to all STACKIT Cloud Services booked under the terms of use, no product-specific annex for AI Model Serving)
Provider’s DPA
- Free
Training
- differs by tool
- Bolt.new
- opt-out availableFree, Pro
- noTeams, Enterprise
- STACKIT AInoonly plan
- Bolt.new
- Free
Privacy policy (as of 2026-09-22) section 5.C: Bolt may use inputs, outputs, interaction data and project files arising from Bolt AI features from 2026-10-07 onwards for training/fine-tuning its own models and may license de-identified datasets to third parties for remuneration, unless the user objects (opt-out free of charge, regardless of plan, in the account settings or by email; implemented within 15 days). Accounts in the EEA, the United Kingdom and Switzerland are exempt; accounts whose location cannot be determined are treated like EEA accounts. When 'Bolt Forge' is activated (Terms 3.6), the opt-out does not apply as long as Forge is active.
- Pro
Privacy policy (as of 2026-09-22) section 5.C: Bolt may use inputs, outputs, interaction data and project files arising from Bolt AI features from 2026-10-07 onwards for training/fine-tuning its own models and may license de-identified datasets to third parties for remuneration, unless the user objects (opt-out free of charge, regardless of plan, in the account settings or by email; implemented within 15 days). Accounts in the EEA, the United Kingdom and Switzerland are exempt; accounts whose location cannot be determined are treated like EEA accounts. When 'Bolt Forge' is activated (Terms 3.6), the opt-out does not apply as long as Forge is active. Help Center 'Bolt Forge': when Forge is used, prompts, code, project files, configuration, tool calls and edit histories are stored in de-identified form and used by Bolt's partners to train open-source models (consent before first use of Forge); sessions from the EEA, UK and Switzerland are exempt; switching to another agent only stops future collection, data already collected is removed only on request to privacy@stackblitz.com.
- Teams
Terms 3.5 and privacy policy 5.C: use for model training and dataset licensing does not apply to organisation-managed accounts (Teams and Enterprise workspaces), unless the administrator has activated it, nor to accounts with a separate written agreement. Accounts in the EEA/UK/CH are exempt in general.
- Enterprise
Terms 3.5 and privacy policy 5.C: use for model training and dataset licensing does not apply to organisation-managed accounts (Teams and Enterprise workspaces), unless the administrator has activated it, nor to accounts with a separate written agreement. Accounts in the EEA/UK/CH are exempt in general.
STACKIT AI- AI Model Serving (usage-based)
Product page: 'your data and queries are neither stored nor used to train models' (translated). Documentation FAQ: 'We do not train any models using your data.' Service specification: apart from billing-relevant data, 'no customer data whatsoever is collected or analysed' (translated). DPA section 2.3: usage data (not content) is processed, among other things, to optimise and further develop the services and is anonymised; STACKIT may use anonymised usage data for its own purposes.
- Free
Hosting
- differs by tool
- Bolt.newUS onlyall 4 plans
- STACKIT AIEU optiononly plan
- Bolt.new
- Free
Trust Center: primary hosting at AWS in US-West-2 (Oregon), backup storage in AWS US-West-1. According to the security page, Bolt executes project code client-side in the browser (WebContainer). An EU region is not documented.
- Pro
Trust Center: primary hosting at AWS in US-West-2 (Oregon), backup storage in AWS US-West-1. According to the security page, Bolt executes project code client-side in the browser (WebContainer). An EU region is not documented.
- Teams
Trust Center: primary hosting at AWS in US-West-2 (Oregon), backup storage in AWS US-West-1. According to the security page, Bolt executes project code client-side in the browser (WebContainer). An EU region is not documented.
- Enterprise
Trust Center: primary hosting at AWS in US-West-2 (Oregon), backup storage in AWS US-West-1. According to the security page, Bolt executes project code client-side in the browser (WebContainer). An EU region is not documented. For Enterprise, the pricing page mentions 'Data governance & retention policies'; location options are not described.
STACKIT AI- AI Model Serving (usage-based)
Models run in region EU01 (price table and model documentation, API endpoint '...model-serving.eu01.onstackit.cloud'). Service description section 1.2: operation in STACKIT data centres in Germany and Austria (possibly further EU states in future). DPA section 2.5: processing within the EU/EEA; outside only where expressly agreed and Art. 44–49 GDPR are met.
- Free
Sub-processors
- Bolt.newlist availableall 4 plans
- STACKIT AIlist availableonly plan
- Bolt.new
- Free
- AWS (cloud and data hosting; according to the Trust Center region US-West-2, backups US-West-1)
- Cloudfront (content delivery network)
- GitHub (code repository)
- Anthropic (code generation, LLM)
- Google Gemini (code generation, LLM)
- Pro
- AWS (cloud and data hosting; according to the Trust Center region US-West-2, backups US-West-1)
- Cloudfront (content delivery network)
- GitHub (code repository)
- Anthropic (code generation, LLM)
- Google Gemini (code generation, LLM)
- Teams
- AWS (cloud and data hosting; according to the Trust Center region US-West-2, backups US-West-1)
- Cloudfront (content delivery network)
- GitHub (code repository)
- Anthropic (code generation, LLM)
- Google Gemini (code generation, LLM)
- Enterprise
- AWS (cloud and data hosting; according to the Trust Center region US-West-2, backups US-West-1)
- Cloudfront (content delivery network)
- GitHub (code repository)
- Anthropic (code generation, LLM)
- Google Gemini (code generation, LLM)
STACKIT AI- AI Model Serving (usage-based)
- DPA Annex 2 (version 2.4.2), development, operations and consulting support for STACKIT Cloud Services as a whole: Anynines GmbH (DE), CGI Deutschland B.V. & Co. KG (DE), Cloud&Heat Technologies GmbH (DE), Exivity BV (NL), Freiheit.com Technologies GmbH (DE), Inovex GmbH (DE), ISD Feniqs GmbH (DE), Nextevolution GmbH (DE), Rewion GmbH (DE), Schwarz Digits Bulgaria EOOD (BG), Schwarz Digits IT KG (DE), Schwarz Digits Romania S.C.S. (RO), Schwarz IT S.L.U. (ES), SOCIAL BIGDATA COMUNICACION SL (ES)
- Which of these processors are actually used for AI Model Serving is not publicly documented; according to the documentation the model developers are only the source of the models (Hugging Face) and are not named as processors
- Free
Retention
- differs by tool
- Bolt.newPrivacy policy section 11: storage as…all 4 plans
- STACKIT AIService specificationonly plan
- Bolt.new
- FreePrivacy policy section 11: storage as long as the account is active; on termination/suspension without a violation, 30 days to export, after which deletion is possible; after voluntary account closure, deletion or anonymisation 'within a reasonable period'; residual copies in backups/logs for a limited time. Specific periods: not publicly documented.
- ProPrivacy policy section 11: storage as long as the account is active; on termination/suspension without a violation, 30 days to export, after which deletion is possible; after voluntary account closure, deletion or anonymisation 'within a reasonable period'; residual copies in backups/logs for a limited time. Specific periods: not publicly documented.
- TeamsPrivacy policy section 11: storage as long as the account is active; on termination/suspension without a violation, 30 days to export, after which deletion is possible; after voluntary account closure, deletion or anonymisation 'within a reasonable period'; residual copies in backups/logs for a limited time. Specific periods: not publicly documented.
- EnterprisePrivacy policy section 11: storage as long as the account is active; on termination/suspension without a violation, 30 days to export, after which deletion is possible; after voluntary account closure, deletion or anonymisation 'within a reasonable period'; residual copies in backups/logs for a limited time. Specific periods: not publicly documented. Enterprise: retention policies configurable according to the pricing page (details not publicly documented).
STACKIT AI- AI Model Serving (usage-based)Service specification (annex on exportability): customer data is not stored permanently, no backup of requests; e-mail and subject ID are stored temporarily (30 days) in the service logs; changes to authentication tokens are recorded in the STACKIT audit log (retention period not quantified there). Documentation FAQ: 'We do not store any customer data from the requests.' DPA section 10.1: deletion of customer data after the end of the contract, deletion record on request.
Price
- differs by tool
- Bolt.new
- 0 USDFree
- 25 USD/mo… (further prices in the details)Pro
- 30 USD/user/mo… (further prices in the details)Teams
- customEnterprise
- STACKIT AIper tokenonly plan
- Bolt.new
- Free
0 USD (pricing page; net/gross not stated)
- Pro
25 USD per month with monthly payment or 18 USD per month with annual payment (pricing page; net/gross not stated)
- Teams
30 USD per month per member with monthly payment or 27 USD per month per member with annual payment (pricing page; net/gross not stated)
- Enterprise
Individual (pricing page: 'Custom')
STACKIT AI- AI Model Serving (usage-based)
Usage-based per 1 million tokens, region EU01 (product page, as of 2026-10-18; net prices according to terms of use section 11.3), input/output: gpt-oss 20b EUR 0.15/0.25; Gemma 4 31b, gpt-oss 120b, Llama 3.3 70B Instruct FP8, Qwen3-VL 235B (Plus) and Qwen3.8 27B EUR 0.45/0.65 each; Qwen3-VL 235B A22B (Premium) EUR 1.50/1.75. Embeddings (input only): e5 mistral 7b EUR 0.02; Qwen3 VL Embedding 8B EUR 0.08. Free trial access for 30 days after manual review of the registration (no permanently free plan).
- Free
- Bolt.newyesall 4 plans
- STACKIT AIyesonly plan
- Bolt.new
- Free
yes (AI app builder; 300,000 tokens per day, 1 million tokens per month)
- Pro
yes (no daily limit, from 10M tokens per month, unused tokens roll over); according to the Help Center, Bolt Forge (agent using open-source models) was included at no extra cost during the research preview from 2026-09-14 to 2026-10-14, after which Pro no longer has Forge access
- Teams
yes (features of Pro plus centralised billing, team management, admin controls)
- Enterprise
yes (features of Pro plus SSO, audit logs, compliance support, data governance and retention policies)
STACKIT AI- AI Model Serving (usage-based)
yes (chat and embedding models as shared instances via an OpenAI-compatible REST API with API key; including Qwen3-VL 235B, Qwen3.8 27B, Llama 3.3 70B, gpt-oss 120b/20b, Gemma 4 31b; tool calling, image input for some models; open-source RAG template)
- Free
Evidence
- Bolt.new7 sources
- STACKIT AI9 sources
- Bolt.new
- PricingPricing page, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- StackBlitz Privacy Policy (as of 2026-09-22)Privacy notice, retrieved 14 Oct 2026
- StackBlitz Terms of Service (as of 2026-09-22)Terms and conditions, retrieved 14 Oct 2026
- Bolt.new Customer Assurance Profile (Trust Center)Trust Center, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Bolt SecuritySecurity page, retrieved 14 Oct 2026
- Help Center: Bolt ForgeHelp Center, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- What is Bolt Forge? (Bolt blog)Provider blog, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
STACKIT AI- STACKIT AI Model Serving (product page with price table)Product page, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Service specification STACKIT AI Model Serving, version 1.3, valid from 18 September 2025Service description, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Service specification STACKIT AI Model Serving, version 1.4, valid from 6 November 2026Service description, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Data processing agreement STACKIT Cloud Services, version 2.4.2DPA, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Terms of use STACKIT Cloud, version 1.3.2, valid from 4 May 2026Terms and conditions, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Service description STACKIT Cloud, version 1.4, valid from 4 May 2026Service description, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- AI Model Serving – FAQDocumentation, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- AI Model Serving – Service descriptionDocumentation, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Available Shared Models of STACKIT AI Model ServingDocumentation, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
not documentedmeans: not publicly documented, not verifiable in any provider source. It does not mean “no”.
No guarantee of accuracy, not legal advice. Each entry is valid as of the date shown. Open points are listed on the detail pages.
More comparisons
Bolt.new compared with
Individual pages: Bolt.new, STACKIT AI. All tools in the category: Software development.