STACKIT AI vs. Tabnine: data protection per plan
STACKIT AI (1 plan) and Tabnine (2 plans) side by side: DPA, training on inputs, hosting and data retention per plan, based on the providers’ public documents. Without rating.
Last updated: (latest review date of the tools shown)
At a glance
Each value is listed with the plans it applies to. Pick a tier to see only plans of that tier; if plans are chosen in the plan comparison below, the table shows exactly those.
All plans: each value is listed with the plans it applies to.
| Feature | STACKIT AI | Tabnine |
|---|---|---|
| Provider based in | Schwarz Digits Cloud GmbH & Co. KG, Am Campus 1, 74177 Bad Friedrichshall, Germany | Tabnine Ltd., Israel |
| Plans recorded | 1 | 2 |
| Hosting | EU option: AI Model Serving | not documented: all 2 plans |
| Training on inputs | no: AI Model Serving | no: all 2 plans |
| DPA | yes: AI Model Serving | not documented: all 2 plans |
| As of | 18 Oct 2026 | 18 Oct 2026 |
Plans compared
Comparing: STACKIT AI AI Model Serving vs. Tabnine Enterprise
| Feature | STACKIT AIAI Model Serving (usage-based) | TabnineEnterprise (SaaS) |
|---|---|---|
| differs by plan | yes | not publicly documented |
| Details: DPA available | yes (data processing agreement STACKIT Cloud Services, version 2.4.2, under Art. 28 GDPR; applies to all STACKIT Cloud Services booked under the terms of use, no product-specific annex for AI Model Serving) Provider’s DPA | not publicly documented (Trust Center lists a Master Services Agreement, no DPA; Privacy Policy describes Tabnine as processor when used for organisations, but does not refer to any DPA) |
| no | no | |
| Details: Training on inputs | Product page: 'your data and queries are neither stored nor used to train models' (translated). Documentation FAQ: 'We do not train any models using your data.' Service specification: apart from billing-relevant data, 'no customer data whatsoever is collected or analysed' (translated). DPA section 2.3: usage data (not content) is processed, among other things, to optimise and further develop the services and is anonymised; STACKIT may use anonymised usage data for its own purposes. | Docs 'Privacy': 'no-train-no-retain' policy for Tabnine models; Tabnine does not store code, does not share code with third parties and does not train on customer code. Tabnine's code completion and Protected Chat model are stated to be trained only on open-source code under permissive licences; private fine-tuned models (team opt-in) accessible only to the team. Optional third-party chat models: privacy rules and protection may differ (Docs 'AI Models'). Terms of Use (as of 2024-07-25): Tabnine uses code developed during use only to improve the service for that specific customer, not for other users; "Tailor Made" models only at express request. |
| differs by plan | EU option | not publicly documented |
| Details: Data residency | Models run in region EU01 (price table and model documentation, API endpoint '...model-serving.eu01.onstackit.cloud'). Service description section 1.2: operation in STACKIT data centres in Germany and Austria (possibly further EU states in future). DPA section 2.5: processing within the EU/EEA; outside only where expressly agreed and Art. 44–49 GDPR are met. | Security documentation: SaaS on AWS (North Virginia, USA) and Google Cloud (Council Bluffs, Iowa, USA), plus Heroku (Virginia, USA) as main locations. Docs 'Deployment options': Secure SaaS is 'hosted, managed, and monitored by Tabnine', without stating a location. The Trust Center names Google Cloud Platform under 'Infrastructure'. An EU region or choice of region is not documented. |
| list available | list available | |
| Details: List published |
|
|
| differs by plan | Service specification | Docs: context |
| Details: Data retention | Service specification (annex on exportability): customer data is not stored permanently, no backup of requests; e-mail and subject ID are stored temporarily (30 days) in the service logs; changes to authentication tokens are recorded in the STACKIT audit log (retention period not quantified there). Documentation FAQ: 'We do not store any customer data from the requests.' DPA section 10.1: deletion of customer data after the end of the contract, deletion record on request. | Docs: context (code snippets, chat history) is deleted immediately after the response (ephemeral processing); operational metrics and logs of the Tabnine cluster are retained for one week; stored data is encrypted with AES-256. Privacy Policy (as of 2024-09-12): personal data only as long as necessary for the services and legitimate business/legal purposes; specific retention periods not stated. |
| differs by plan | per token | not publicly documented |
| Details: Price | Usage-based per 1 million tokens, region EU01 (product page, as of 2026-10-18; net prices according to terms of use section 11.3), input/output: gpt-oss 20b EUR 0.15/0.25; Gemma 4 31b, gpt-oss 120b, Llama 3.3 70B Instruct FP8, Qwen3-VL 235B (Plus) and Qwen3.8 27B EUR 0.45/0.65 each; Qwen3-VL 235B A22B (Premium) EUR 1.50/1.75. Embeddings (input only): e5 mistral 7b EUR 0.02; Qwen3 VL Embedding 8B EUR 0.08. Free trial access for 30 days after manual review of the registration (no permanently free plan). | not publicly documented (tabnine.com/pricing redirects to the Tricentis contact form; Terms: fees in USD, excluding taxes) |
| yes | yes | |
| Details: AI features included | yes (chat and embedding models as shared instances via an OpenAI-compatible REST API with API key; including Qwen3-VL 235B, Qwen3.8 27B, Llama 3.3 70B, gpt-oss 120b/20b, Gemma 4 31b; tool calling, image input for some models; open-source RAG template) | yes (code completion, chat, agent, CLI, context engine; Tabnine's own models as well as optional third-party models) |
| 9 sources | 9 sources | |
| Details: Sources with retrieval date |
|
|
Contract / DPA
- differs by plan
- STACKIT AI AI Model Servingyes
- Tabnine Enterprisenot publicly documented
- STACKIT AI AI Model Serving
yes (data processing agreement STACKIT Cloud Services, version 2.4.2, under Art. 28 GDPR; applies to all STACKIT Cloud Services booked under the terms of use, no product-specific annex for AI Model Serving)
Provider’s DPATabnine Enterprisenot publicly documented (Trust Center lists a Master Services Agreement, no DPA; Privacy Policy describes Tabnine as processor when used for organisations, but does not refer to any DPA)
Training
- STACKIT AI AI Model Servingno
- Tabnine Enterpriseno
- STACKIT AI AI Model Serving
Product page: 'your data and queries are neither stored nor used to train models' (translated). Documentation FAQ: 'We do not train any models using your data.' Service specification: apart from billing-relevant data, 'no customer data whatsoever is collected or analysed' (translated). DPA section 2.3: usage data (not content) is processed, among other things, to optimise and further develop the services and is anonymised; STACKIT may use anonymised usage data for its own purposes.
Tabnine EnterpriseDocs 'Privacy': 'no-train-no-retain' policy for Tabnine models; Tabnine does not store code, does not share code with third parties and does not train on customer code. Tabnine's code completion and Protected Chat model are stated to be trained only on open-source code under permissive licences; private fine-tuned models (team opt-in) accessible only to the team. Optional third-party chat models: privacy rules and protection may differ (Docs 'AI Models'). Terms of Use (as of 2024-07-25): Tabnine uses code developed during use only to improve the service for that specific customer, not for other users; "Tailor Made" models only at express request.
Hosting
- differs by plan
- STACKIT AI AI Model ServingEU option
- Tabnine Enterprisenot publicly documented
- STACKIT AI AI Model Serving
Models run in region EU01 (price table and model documentation, API endpoint '...model-serving.eu01.onstackit.cloud'). Service description section 1.2: operation in STACKIT data centres in Germany and Austria (possibly further EU states in future). DPA section 2.5: processing within the EU/EEA; outside only where expressly agreed and Art. 44–49 GDPR are met.
Tabnine EnterpriseSecurity documentation: SaaS on AWS (North Virginia, USA) and Google Cloud (Council Bluffs, Iowa, USA), plus Heroku (Virginia, USA) as main locations. Docs 'Deployment options': Secure SaaS is 'hosted, managed, and monitored by Tabnine', without stating a location. The Trust Center names Google Cloud Platform under 'Infrastructure'. An EU region or choice of region is not documented.
Sub-processors
- STACKIT AI AI Model Servinglist available
- Tabnine Enterpriselist available
- STACKIT AI AI Model Serving
- DPA Annex 2 (version 2.4.2), development, operations and consulting support for STACKIT Cloud Services as a whole: Anynines GmbH (DE), CGI Deutschland B.V. & Co. KG (DE), Cloud&Heat Technologies GmbH (DE), Exivity BV (NL), Freiheit.com Technologies GmbH (DE), Inovex GmbH (DE), ISD Feniqs GmbH (DE), Nextevolution GmbH (DE), Rewion GmbH (DE), Schwarz Digits Bulgaria EOOD (BG), Schwarz Digits IT KG (DE), Schwarz Digits Romania S.C.S. (RO), Schwarz IT S.L.U. (ES), SOCIAL BIGDATA COMUNICACION SL (ES)
- Which of these processors are actually used for AI Model Serving is not publicly documented; according to the documentation the model developers are only the source of the models (Hugging Face) and are not named as processors
Tabnine Enterprise- Hosting providers according to the security documentation: Amazon Web Services (main data centre North Virginia, USA), Google Cloud Platform (Council Bluffs, Iowa, USA), Heroku (Virginia, USA)
- Google Cloud Identity (identity management according to the security documentation)
- Optional third-party chat models (depending on selection): Anthropic Claude, OpenAI GPT, Google Gemini and others; according to the documentation, privacy rules of these models may differ
- According to the Privacy Policy, also payment service providers, analytics and marketing service providers as well as affiliated companies (e.g. Tabnine Inc.), without names
- Complete sub-processor list: not publicly documented (tabnine.com/subprocessors still returns HTTP 502 when retrieved on 2026-10-18; the Trust Center contains no sub-processor list)
Retention
- differs by plan
- STACKIT AI AI Model ServingService specification
- Tabnine EnterpriseDocs: context
- STACKIT AI AI Model ServingService specification (annex on exportability): customer data is not stored permanently, no backup of requests; e-mail and subject ID are stored temporarily (30 days) in the service logs; changes to authentication tokens are recorded in the STACKIT audit log (retention period not quantified there). Documentation FAQ: 'We do not store any customer data from the requests.' DPA section 10.1: deletion of customer data after the end of the contract, deletion record on request.Tabnine EnterpriseDocs: context (code snippets, chat history) is deleted immediately after the response (ephemeral processing); operational metrics and logs of the Tabnine cluster are retained for one week; stored data is encrypted with AES-256. Privacy Policy (as of 2024-09-12): personal data only as long as necessary for the services and legitimate business/legal purposes; specific retention periods not stated.
Price
- differs by plan
- STACKIT AI AI Model Servingper token
- Tabnine Enterprisenot publicly documented
- STACKIT AI AI Model Serving
Usage-based per 1 million tokens, region EU01 (product page, as of 2026-10-18; net prices according to terms of use section 11.3), input/output: gpt-oss 20b EUR 0.15/0.25; Gemma 4 31b, gpt-oss 120b, Llama 3.3 70B Instruct FP8, Qwen3-VL 235B (Plus) and Qwen3.8 27B EUR 0.45/0.65 each; Qwen3-VL 235B A22B (Premium) EUR 1.50/1.75. Embeddings (input only): e5 mistral 7b EUR 0.02; Qwen3 VL Embedding 8B EUR 0.08. Free trial access for 30 days after manual review of the registration (no permanently free plan).
Tabnine Enterprisenot publicly documented (tabnine.com/pricing redirects to the Tricentis contact form; Terms: fees in USD, excluding taxes)
- STACKIT AI AI Model Servingyes
- Tabnine Enterpriseyes
- STACKIT AI AI Model Serving
yes (chat and embedding models as shared instances via an OpenAI-compatible REST API with API key; including Qwen3-VL 235B, Qwen3.8 27B, Llama 3.3 70B, gpt-oss 120b/20b, Gemma 4 31b; tool calling, image input for some models; open-source RAG template)
Tabnine Enterpriseyes (code completion, chat, agent, CLI, context engine; Tabnine's own models as well as optional third-party models)
Evidence
- STACKIT AI AI Model Serving9 sources
- Tabnine Enterprise9 sources
- STACKIT AI AI Model Serving
- STACKIT AI Model Serving (product page with price table)Product page, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Service specification STACKIT AI Model Serving, version 1.3, valid from 18 September 2025Service description, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Service specification STACKIT AI Model Serving, version 1.4, valid from 6 November 2026Service description, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Data processing agreement STACKIT Cloud Services, version 2.4.2DPA, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Terms of use STACKIT Cloud, version 1.3.2, valid from 4 May 2026Terms and conditions, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Service description STACKIT Cloud, version 1.4, valid from 4 May 2026Service description, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- AI Model Serving – FAQDocumentation, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- AI Model Serving – Service descriptionDocumentation, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Available Shared Models of STACKIT AI Model ServingDocumentation, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
Tabnine Enterprise- Docs: PrivacyDocumentation, retrieved 14 Oct 2026
- Docs: SecurityDocumentation, retrieved 14 Oct 2026
- Docs: Enterprise (SaaS)Documentation, retrieved 14 Oct 2026
- Docs: AI ModelsDocumentation, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Tabnine Trust Center (SafeBase)Trust Center, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Tabnine Privacy Policy (as of 2024-09-12, PDF; redirect from tabnine.com/privacy)Privacy notice, retrieved 14 Oct 2026
- Tabnine Terms of Use incl. Multi-Model Addendum (as of 2024-07-25, PDF; redirect from tabnine.com/terms-of-use)Terms and conditions, retrieved 14 Oct 2026
- Docs: Deployment optionsDocumentation, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Docs: Subscription plansDocumentation, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
| Feature | STACKIT AI | Tabnine |
|---|---|---|
| differs by tool | yesonly plan | not publicly documentedall 2 plans |
| Details: DPA available |
|
|
| noonly plan | noall 2 plans | |
| Details: Training on inputs |
|
|
| differs by tool | EU optiononly plan | not publicly documentedall 2 plans |
| Details: Data residency |
|
|
| list availableonly plan | list availableall 2 plans | |
| Details: List published |
|
|
| differs by tool | Service specificationonly plan | Docs: contextall 2 plans |
| Details: Data retention |
|
|
| differs by tool | per tokenonly plan | not publicly documentedall 2 plans |
| Details: Price |
|
|
| yesonly plan | yesall 2 plans | |
| Details: AI features included |
|
|
| 9 sources | 10 sources | |
| Details: Sources with retrieval date |
|
|
Contract / DPA
- differs by tool
- STACKIT AIyesonly plan
- Tabninenot publicly documentedall 2 plans
- STACKIT AI
- AI Model Serving (usage-based)
yes (data processing agreement STACKIT Cloud Services, version 2.4.2, under Art. 28 GDPR; applies to all STACKIT Cloud Services booked under the terms of use, no product-specific annex for AI Model Serving)
Provider’s DPA
Tabnine- Enterprise (SaaS)
not publicly documented (Trust Center lists a Master Services Agreement, no DPA; Privacy Policy describes Tabnine as processor when used for organisations, but does not refer to any DPA)
- Enterprise (private installation: VPC or on-premises)
not publicly documented (Trust Center lists a Master Services Agreement, no DPA; Privacy Policy describes Tabnine as processor when used for organisations, but does not refer to any DPA)
- AI Model Serving (usage-based)
Training
- STACKIT AInoonly plan
- Tabninenoall 2 plans
- STACKIT AI
- AI Model Serving (usage-based)
Product page: 'your data and queries are neither stored nor used to train models' (translated). Documentation FAQ: 'We do not train any models using your data.' Service specification: apart from billing-relevant data, 'no customer data whatsoever is collected or analysed' (translated). DPA section 2.3: usage data (not content) is processed, among other things, to optimise and further develop the services and is anonymised; STACKIT may use anonymised usage data for its own purposes.
Tabnine- Enterprise (SaaS)
Docs 'Privacy': 'no-train-no-retain' policy for Tabnine models; Tabnine does not store code, does not share code with third parties and does not train on customer code. Tabnine's code completion and Protected Chat model are stated to be trained only on open-source code under permissive licences; private fine-tuned models (team opt-in) accessible only to the team. Optional third-party chat models: privacy rules and protection may differ (Docs 'AI Models'). Terms of Use (as of 2024-07-25): Tabnine uses code developed during use only to improve the service for that specific customer, not for other users; "Tailor Made" models only at express request.
- Enterprise (private installation: VPC or on-premises)
Docs 'Privacy': 'no-train-no-retain' policy for Tabnine models; Tabnine does not store code, does not share code with third parties and does not train on customer code. Tabnine's code completion and Protected Chat model are stated to be trained only on open-source code under permissive licences; private fine-tuned models (team opt-in) accessible only to the team. Optional third-party chat models: privacy rules and protection may differ (Docs 'AI Models'). Docs: even with private deployment, code in the context window remains ephemeral; in self-hosted operation, clusters send metrics and logs to Tabnine servers, in air-gapped operation they do not. According to the Docs, no code and no PII are sent in the process. Terms of Use (as of 2024-07-25): Tabnine uses code developed during use only to improve the service for that specific customer, not for other users; "Tailor Made" models only at express request.
- AI Model Serving (usage-based)
Hosting
- differs by tool
- STACKIT AIEU optiononly plan
- Tabninenot publicly documentedall 2 plans
- STACKIT AI
- AI Model Serving (usage-based)
Models run in region EU01 (price table and model documentation, API endpoint '...model-serving.eu01.onstackit.cloud'). Service description section 1.2: operation in STACKIT data centres in Germany and Austria (possibly further EU states in future). DPA section 2.5: processing within the EU/EEA; outside only where expressly agreed and Art. 44–49 GDPR are met.
Tabnine- Enterprise (SaaS)
Security documentation: SaaS on AWS (North Virginia, USA) and Google Cloud (Council Bluffs, Iowa, USA), plus Heroku (Virginia, USA) as main locations. Docs 'Deployment options': Secure SaaS is 'hosted, managed, and monitored by Tabnine', without stating a location. The Trust Center names Google Cloud Platform under 'Infrastructure'. An EU region or choice of region is not documented.
- Enterprise (private installation: VPC or on-premises)
Operation and location are the customer's responsibility (data centre or supported cloud provider). Telemetry: in self-hosted operation, metrics, logs and client telemetry go to Tabnine servers, location not documented.
- AI Model Serving (usage-based)
Sub-processors
- STACKIT AIlist availableonly plan
- Tabninelist availableall 2 plans
- STACKIT AI
- AI Model Serving (usage-based)
- DPA Annex 2 (version 2.4.2), development, operations and consulting support for STACKIT Cloud Services as a whole: Anynines GmbH (DE), CGI Deutschland B.V. & Co. KG (DE), Cloud&Heat Technologies GmbH (DE), Exivity BV (NL), Freiheit.com Technologies GmbH (DE), Inovex GmbH (DE), ISD Feniqs GmbH (DE), Nextevolution GmbH (DE), Rewion GmbH (DE), Schwarz Digits Bulgaria EOOD (BG), Schwarz Digits IT KG (DE), Schwarz Digits Romania S.C.S. (RO), Schwarz IT S.L.U. (ES), SOCIAL BIGDATA COMUNICACION SL (ES)
- Which of these processors are actually used for AI Model Serving is not publicly documented; according to the documentation the model developers are only the source of the models (Hugging Face) and are not named as processors
Tabnine- Enterprise (SaaS)
- Hosting providers according to the security documentation: Amazon Web Services (main data centre North Virginia, USA), Google Cloud Platform (Council Bluffs, Iowa, USA), Heroku (Virginia, USA)
- Google Cloud Identity (identity management according to the security documentation)
- Optional third-party chat models (depending on selection): Anthropic Claude, OpenAI GPT, Google Gemini and others; according to the documentation, privacy rules of these models may differ
- According to the Privacy Policy, also payment service providers, analytics and marketing service providers as well as affiliated companies (e.g. Tabnine Inc.), without names
- Complete sub-processor list: not publicly documented (tabnine.com/subprocessors still returns HTTP 502 when retrieved on 2026-10-18; the Trust Center contains no sub-processor list)
- Enterprise (private installation: VPC or on-premises)
- No operation by Tabnine; optionally connected third-party models via private endpoints at the customer's choice
- Telemetry recipient: Tabnine servers (hosting as for SaaS according to the security documentation: AWS, GCP, Heroku in the USA)
- AI Model Serving (usage-based)
Retention
- differs by tool
- STACKIT AIService specificationonly plan
- TabnineDocs: contextall 2 plans
- STACKIT AI
- AI Model Serving (usage-based)Service specification (annex on exportability): customer data is not stored permanently, no backup of requests; e-mail and subject ID are stored temporarily (30 days) in the service logs; changes to authentication tokens are recorded in the STACKIT audit log (retention period not quantified there). Documentation FAQ: 'We do not store any customer data from the requests.' DPA section 10.1: deletion of customer data after the end of the contract, deletion record on request.
Tabnine- Enterprise (SaaS)Docs: context (code snippets, chat history) is deleted immediately after the response (ephemeral processing); operational metrics and logs of the Tabnine cluster are retained for one week; stored data is encrypted with AES-256. Privacy Policy (as of 2024-09-12): personal data only as long as necessary for the services and legitimate business/legal purposes; specific retention periods not stated.
- Enterprise (private installation: VPC or on-premises)Docs: context (code snippets, chat history) is deleted immediately after the response (ephemeral processing); operational metrics and logs of the Tabnine cluster are retained for one week; stored data is encrypted with AES-256. Privacy Policy (as of 2024-09-12): personal data only as long as necessary for the services and legitimate business/legal purposes; specific retention periods not stated.
Price
- differs by tool
- STACKIT AIper tokenonly plan
- Tabninenot publicly documentedall 2 plans
- STACKIT AI
- AI Model Serving (usage-based)
Usage-based per 1 million tokens, region EU01 (product page, as of 2026-10-18; net prices according to terms of use section 11.3), input/output: gpt-oss 20b EUR 0.15/0.25; Gemma 4 31b, gpt-oss 120b, Llama 3.3 70B Instruct FP8, Qwen3-VL 235B (Plus) and Qwen3.8 27B EUR 0.45/0.65 each; Qwen3-VL 235B A22B (Premium) EUR 1.50/1.75. Embeddings (input only): e5 mistral 7b EUR 0.02; Qwen3 VL Embedding 8B EUR 0.08. Free trial access for 30 days after manual review of the registration (no permanently free plan).
Tabnine- Enterprise (SaaS)
not publicly documented (tabnine.com/pricing redirects to the Tricentis contact form; Terms: fees in USD, excluding taxes)
- Enterprise (private installation: VPC or on-premises)
not publicly documented (tabnine.com/pricing redirects to the Tricentis contact form)
- AI Model Serving (usage-based)
- STACKIT AIyesonly plan
- Tabnineyesall 2 plans
- STACKIT AI
- AI Model Serving (usage-based)
yes (chat and embedding models as shared instances via an OpenAI-compatible REST API with API key; including Qwen3-VL 235B, Qwen3.8 27B, Llama 3.3 70B, gpt-oss 120b/20b, Gemma 4 31b; tool calling, image input for some models; open-source RAG template)
Tabnine- Enterprise (SaaS)
yes (code completion, chat, agent, CLI, context engine; Tabnine's own models as well as optional third-party models)
- Enterprise (private installation: VPC or on-premises)
yes (as SaaS; models run in the customer's own data centre or VPC, private endpoints for further models)
- AI Model Serving (usage-based)
Evidence
- STACKIT AI9 sources
- Tabnine10 sources
- STACKIT AI
- STACKIT AI Model Serving (product page with price table)Product page, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Service specification STACKIT AI Model Serving, version 1.3, valid from 18 September 2025Service description, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Service specification STACKIT AI Model Serving, version 1.4, valid from 6 November 2026Service description, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Data processing agreement STACKIT Cloud Services, version 2.4.2DPA, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Terms of use STACKIT Cloud, version 1.3.2, valid from 4 May 2026Terms and conditions, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Service description STACKIT Cloud, version 1.4, valid from 4 May 2026Service description, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- AI Model Serving – FAQDocumentation, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- AI Model Serving – Service descriptionDocumentation, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Available Shared Models of STACKIT AI Model ServingDocumentation, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
Tabnine- Docs: PrivacyDocumentation, retrieved 14 Oct 2026
- Docs: SecurityDocumentation, retrieved 14 Oct 2026
- Docs: Enterprise (SaaS)Documentation, retrieved 14 Oct 2026
- Docs: Enterprise (private installation)Documentation, retrieved 14 Oct 2026
- Docs: AI ModelsDocumentation, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Tabnine Trust Center (SafeBase)Trust Center, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Tabnine Privacy Policy (as of 2024-09-12, PDF; redirect from tabnine.com/privacy)Privacy notice, retrieved 14 Oct 2026
- Tabnine Terms of Use incl. Multi-Model Addendum (as of 2024-07-25, PDF; redirect from tabnine.com/terms-of-use)Terms and conditions, retrieved 14 Oct 2026
- Docs: Deployment optionsDocumentation, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Docs: Subscription plansDocumentation, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
not documentedmeans: not publicly documented, not verifiable in any provider source. It does not mean “no”.
No guarantee of accuracy, not legal advice. Each entry is valid as of the date shown. Open points are listed on the detail pages.
More comparisons
STACKIT AI compared with
Individual pages: STACKIT AI, Tabnine. All tools in the category: Software development.