IONOS AI Model Hub vs. STACKIT AI: data protection per plan
IONOS AI Model Hub (1 plan) and STACKIT AI (1 plan) side by side: DPA, training on inputs, hosting and data retention per plan, based on the providers’ public documents. Without rating.
Last updated: (latest review date of the tools shown)
At a glance
Each value is listed with the plans it applies to. Pick a tier to see only plans of that tier; if plans are chosen in the plan comparison below, the table shows exactly those.
All plans: each value is listed with the plans it applies to.
| Feature | IONOS AI Model Hub | STACKIT AI |
|---|---|---|
| Provider based in | IONOS Cloud GmbH, Elgendorfer Straße 57, 56410 Montabaur, Germany | Schwarz Digits Cloud GmbH & Co. KG, Am Campus 1, 74177 Bad Friedrichshall, Germany |
| Plans recorded | 1 | 1 |
| Hosting | EU option: AI Model Hub | EU option: AI Model Serving |
| Training on inputs | no: AI Model Hub | no: AI Model Serving |
| DPA | yes: AI Model Hub | yes: AI Model Serving |
| As of | 18 Oct 2026 | 18 Oct 2026 |
Plans compared
Comparing: IONOS AI Model Hub AI Model Hub vs. STACKIT AI AI Model Serving
| Feature | IONOS AI Model HubAI Model Hub (usage-based) | STACKIT AIAI Model Serving (usage-based) |
|---|---|---|
| yes | yes | |
| Details: DPA available | yes (data protection package of IONOS Cloud GmbH as DPA under Art. 28 GDPR, version 7.4, as of 06/2023; according to the documentation part of the contract without separate signature and without a product-specific annex for the AI Model Hub) Provider’s DPA | yes (data processing agreement STACKIT Cloud Services, version 2.4.2, under Art. 28 GDPR; applies to all STACKIT Cloud Services booked under the terms of use, no product-specific annex for AI Model Serving) Provider’s DPA |
| no | no | |
| Details: Training on inputs | Terms of use for AI services section 2.3: input and output data only for providing the service under the contract, technical security and troubleshooting (improvement of the services only for SaaS); any further use, 'in particular for training, retraining or otherwise developing AI models, is expressly prohibited' (translated). Documentation 'Data Handling': prompts and outputs are 'not used to train, fine-tune or otherwise improve any model' and are not disclosed to the model developers. | Product page: 'your data and queries are neither stored nor used to train models' (translated). Documentation FAQ: 'We do not train any models using your data.' Service specification: apart from billing-relevant data, 'no customer data whatsoever is collected or analysed' (translated). DPA section 2.3: usage data (not content) is processed, among other things, to optimise and further develop the services and is anonymised; STACKIT may use anonymised usage data for its own purposes. |
| EU option | EU option | |
| Details: Data residency | Documentation 'Data Handling': 'All inference is performed in IONOS CLOUD data centers in Germany'; access to operational data only by personnel in the EU, no access from outside the EU for operation, maintenance, support or fault diagnosis. Product page: '100% GDPR-compliant and securely hosted in Germany' (translated; provider statement). The model weights come from third-party developers who, according to the documentation, have no access to customer data. | Models run in region EU01 (price table and model documentation, API endpoint '...model-serving.eu01.onstackit.cloud'). Service description section 1.2: operation in STACKIT data centres in Germany and Austria (possibly further EU states in future). DPA section 2.5: processing within the EU/EEA; outside only where expressly agreed and Art. 44–49 GDPR are met. |
| list available | list available | |
| Details: List published |
|
|
| differs by plan | Documentation 'Data Handling': the… | Service specification |
| Details: Data retention | Documentation 'Data Handling': the content of prompts and outputs is not logged and not stored persistently, only held in host and GPU memory during processing; the API is stateless. Metadata per call (timestamp, model, token count) is recorded for billing and operation; operational logs are retained 'in accordance with IONOS CLOUD's internal retention policy' (period not quantified). Data protection package section 5.7: after processing ends, deletion or return at the customer's choice. | Service specification (annex on exportability): customer data is not stored permanently, no backup of requests; e-mail and subject ID are stored temporarily (30 days) in the service logs; changes to authentication tokens are recorded in the STACKIT audit log (retention period not quantified there). Documentation FAQ: 'We do not store any customer data from the requests.' DPA section 10.1: deletion of customer data after the end of the contract, deletion record on request. |
| per token | per token | |
| Details: Price | Usage-based, net prices excl. VAT, offer for businesses only (price list IONOS Cloud GmbH, as of 2026-10-18), per 1 million input/output tokens e.g.: Qwen3.5-9B EUR 0.10/0.15; Llama 3.1 8B Instruct EUR 0.15/0.15; Mistral Nemo Instruct EUR 0.15/0.15; Mistral Small 24B Instruct EUR 0.10/0.30; gpt-oss-120b EUR 0.15/0.65; Llama 3.3 70B Instruct EUR 0.65/0.65; Qwen3.8-27 EUR 0.40/2.70; Qwen3.5-397B-A17B EUR 0.60/3.60; Qwen3-Coder-Next EUR 0.15/0.80; LightOnOCR 2 EUR 0.15/0.30. Images: FLUX.1 [schnell] EUR 0.0288 per image; FLUX.2 [klein] 4B EUR 0.013 per first megapixel. Embeddings from EUR 0.01 per 1 million tokens. | Usage-based per 1 million tokens, region EU01 (product page, as of 2026-10-18; net prices according to terms of use section 11.3), input/output: gpt-oss 20b EUR 0.15/0.25; Gemma 4 31b, gpt-oss 120b, Llama 3.3 70B Instruct FP8, Qwen3-VL 235B (Plus) and Qwen3.8 27B EUR 0.45/0.65 each; Qwen3-VL 235B A22B (Premium) EUR 1.50/1.75. Embeddings (input only): e5 mistral 7b EUR 0.02; Qwen3 VL Embedding 8B EUR 0.08. Free trial access for 30 days after manual review of the registration (no permanently free plan). |
| yes | yes | |
| Details: AI features included | yes (inference API for language, code, OCR, image, embedding and reranking models from third-party developers, operated on IONOS infrastructure; OpenAI-compatible API, tool calling, RAG) | yes (chat and embedding models as shared instances via an OpenAI-compatible REST API with API key; including Qwen3-VL 235B, Qwen3.8 27B, Llama 3.3 70B, gpt-oss 120b/20b, Gemma 4 31b; tool calling, image input for some models; open-source RAG template) |
| 7 sources | 9 sources | |
| Details: Sources with retrieval date |
|
|
Contract / DPA
- IONOS AI Model Hub AI Model Hubyes
- STACKIT AI AI Model Servingyes
- IONOS AI Model Hub AI Model Hub
yes (data protection package of IONOS Cloud GmbH as DPA under Art. 28 GDPR, version 7.4, as of 06/2023; according to the documentation part of the contract without separate signature and without a product-specific annex for the AI Model Hub)
Provider’s DPASTACKIT AI AI Model Servingyes (data processing agreement STACKIT Cloud Services, version 2.4.2, under Art. 28 GDPR; applies to all STACKIT Cloud Services booked under the terms of use, no product-specific annex for AI Model Serving)
Provider’s DPA
Training
- IONOS AI Model Hub AI Model Hubno
- STACKIT AI AI Model Servingno
- IONOS AI Model Hub AI Model Hub
Terms of use for AI services section 2.3: input and output data only for providing the service under the contract, technical security and troubleshooting (improvement of the services only for SaaS); any further use, 'in particular for training, retraining or otherwise developing AI models, is expressly prohibited' (translated). Documentation 'Data Handling': prompts and outputs are 'not used to train, fine-tune or otherwise improve any model' and are not disclosed to the model developers.
STACKIT AI AI Model ServingProduct page: 'your data and queries are neither stored nor used to train models' (translated). Documentation FAQ: 'We do not train any models using your data.' Service specification: apart from billing-relevant data, 'no customer data whatsoever is collected or analysed' (translated). DPA section 2.3: usage data (not content) is processed, among other things, to optimise and further develop the services and is anonymised; STACKIT may use anonymised usage data for its own purposes.
Hosting
- IONOS AI Model Hub AI Model HubEU option
- STACKIT AI AI Model ServingEU option
- IONOS AI Model Hub AI Model Hub
Documentation 'Data Handling': 'All inference is performed in IONOS CLOUD data centers in Germany'; access to operational data only by personnel in the EU, no access from outside the EU for operation, maintenance, support or fault diagnosis. Product page: '100% GDPR-compliant and securely hosted in Germany' (translated; provider statement). The model weights come from third-party developers who, according to the documentation, have no access to customer data.
STACKIT AI AI Model ServingModels run in region EU01 (price table and model documentation, API endpoint '...model-serving.eu01.onstackit.cloud'). Service description section 1.2: operation in STACKIT data centres in Germany and Austria (possibly further EU states in future). DPA section 2.5: processing within the EU/EEA; outside only where expressly agreed and Art. 44–49 GDPR are met.
Sub-processors
- IONOS AI Model Hub AI Model Hublist available
- STACKIT AI AI Model Servinglist available
- IONOS AI Model Hub AI Model Hub
- IONOS SE (Germany): technical support, support and operation of the AI Model Hub and of data centres (sub-contractor list, as of 10/2026)
- Documentation 'Data Handling': 'No third-party sub-processors are engaged for AI Model Hub'; model developers only supply the model weights and do not process personal data on the customer's behalf
STACKIT AI AI Model Serving- DPA Annex 2 (version 2.4.2), development, operations and consulting support for STACKIT Cloud Services as a whole: Anynines GmbH (DE), CGI Deutschland B.V. & Co. KG (DE), Cloud&Heat Technologies GmbH (DE), Exivity BV (NL), Freiheit.com Technologies GmbH (DE), Inovex GmbH (DE), ISD Feniqs GmbH (DE), Nextevolution GmbH (DE), Rewion GmbH (DE), Schwarz Digits Bulgaria EOOD (BG), Schwarz Digits IT KG (DE), Schwarz Digits Romania S.C.S. (RO), Schwarz IT S.L.U. (ES), SOCIAL BIGDATA COMUNICACION SL (ES)
- Which of these processors are actually used for AI Model Serving is not publicly documented; according to the documentation the model developers are only the source of the models (Hugging Face) and are not named as processors
Retention
- differs by plan
- IONOS AI Model Hub AI Model HubDocumentation 'Data Handling': the…
- STACKIT AI AI Model ServingService specification
- IONOS AI Model Hub AI Model HubDocumentation 'Data Handling': the content of prompts and outputs is not logged and not stored persistently, only held in host and GPU memory during processing; the API is stateless. Metadata per call (timestamp, model, token count) is recorded for billing and operation; operational logs are retained 'in accordance with IONOS CLOUD's internal retention policy' (period not quantified). Data protection package section 5.7: after processing ends, deletion or return at the customer's choice.STACKIT AI AI Model ServingService specification (annex on exportability): customer data is not stored permanently, no backup of requests; e-mail and subject ID are stored temporarily (30 days) in the service logs; changes to authentication tokens are recorded in the STACKIT audit log (retention period not quantified there). Documentation FAQ: 'We do not store any customer data from the requests.' DPA section 10.1: deletion of customer data after the end of the contract, deletion record on request.
Price
- IONOS AI Model Hub AI Model Hubper token
- STACKIT AI AI Model Servingper token
- IONOS AI Model Hub AI Model Hub
Usage-based, net prices excl. VAT, offer for businesses only (price list IONOS Cloud GmbH, as of 2026-10-18), per 1 million input/output tokens e.g.: Qwen3.5-9B EUR 0.10/0.15; Llama 3.1 8B Instruct EUR 0.15/0.15; Mistral Nemo Instruct EUR 0.15/0.15; Mistral Small 24B Instruct EUR 0.10/0.30; gpt-oss-120b EUR 0.15/0.65; Llama 3.3 70B Instruct EUR 0.65/0.65; Qwen3.8-27 EUR 0.40/2.70; Qwen3.5-397B-A17B EUR 0.60/3.60; Qwen3-Coder-Next EUR 0.15/0.80; LightOnOCR 2 EUR 0.15/0.30. Images: FLUX.1 [schnell] EUR 0.0288 per image; FLUX.2 [klein] 4B EUR 0.013 per first megapixel. Embeddings from EUR 0.01 per 1 million tokens.
STACKIT AI AI Model ServingUsage-based per 1 million tokens, region EU01 (product page, as of 2026-10-18; net prices according to terms of use section 11.3), input/output: gpt-oss 20b EUR 0.15/0.25; Gemma 4 31b, gpt-oss 120b, Llama 3.3 70B Instruct FP8, Qwen3-VL 235B (Plus) and Qwen3.8 27B EUR 0.45/0.65 each; Qwen3-VL 235B A22B (Premium) EUR 1.50/1.75. Embeddings (input only): e5 mistral 7b EUR 0.02; Qwen3 VL Embedding 8B EUR 0.08. Free trial access for 30 days after manual review of the registration (no permanently free plan).
- IONOS AI Model Hub AI Model Hubyes
- STACKIT AI AI Model Servingyes
- IONOS AI Model Hub AI Model Hub
yes (inference API for language, code, OCR, image, embedding and reranking models from third-party developers, operated on IONOS infrastructure; OpenAI-compatible API, tool calling, RAG)
STACKIT AI AI Model Servingyes (chat and embedding models as shared instances via an OpenAI-compatible REST API with API key; including Qwen3-VL 235B, Qwen3.8 27B, Llama 3.3 70B, gpt-oss 120b/20b, Gemma 4 31b; tool calling, image input for some models; open-source RAG template)
Evidence
- IONOS AI Model Hub AI Model Hub7 sources
- STACKIT AI AI Model Serving9 sources
- IONOS AI Model Hub AI Model Hub
- AI Model HubProduct page, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Price list IONOS CLOUD GmbH (DE), section AI Model HubPricing page, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- AI Model Hub – Data HandlingDocumentation, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- AI Model Hub – European Union AI ActDocumentation, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Terms of use for AI servicesTerms and conditions, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Data protection package (data processing), version 7.4, as of 06/2023DPA, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- IONOS Cloud sub-contractor list, as of 10/2026Sub-processor list, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
STACKIT AI AI Model Serving- STACKIT AI Model Serving (product page with price table)Product page, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Service specification STACKIT AI Model Serving, version 1.3, valid from 18 September 2025Service description, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Service specification STACKIT AI Model Serving, version 1.4, valid from 6 November 2026Service description, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Data processing agreement STACKIT Cloud Services, version 2.4.2DPA, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Terms of use STACKIT Cloud, version 1.3.2, valid from 4 May 2026Terms and conditions, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Service description STACKIT Cloud, version 1.4, valid from 4 May 2026Service description, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- AI Model Serving – FAQDocumentation, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- AI Model Serving – Service descriptionDocumentation, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Available Shared Models of STACKIT AI Model ServingDocumentation, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
| Feature | IONOS AI Model Hub | STACKIT AI |
|---|---|---|
| yesonly plan | yesonly plan | |
| Details: DPA available |
|
|
| noonly plan | noonly plan | |
| Details: Training on inputs |
|
|
| EU optiononly plan | EU optiononly plan | |
| Details: Data residency |
|
|
| list availableonly plan | list availableonly plan | |
| Details: List published |
|
|
| differs by tool | Documentation 'Data Handling': the…only plan | Service specificationonly plan |
| Details: Data retention |
|
|
| per tokenonly plan | per tokenonly plan | |
| Details: Price |
|
|
| yesonly plan | yesonly plan | |
| Details: AI features included |
|
|
| 7 sources | 9 sources | |
| Details: Sources with retrieval date |
|
|
Contract / DPA
- IONOS AI Model Hubyesonly plan
- STACKIT AIyesonly plan
- IONOS AI Model Hub
- AI Model Hub (usage-based)
yes (data protection package of IONOS Cloud GmbH as DPA under Art. 28 GDPR, version 7.4, as of 06/2023; according to the documentation part of the contract without separate signature and without a product-specific annex for the AI Model Hub)
Provider’s DPA
STACKIT AI- AI Model Serving (usage-based)
yes (data processing agreement STACKIT Cloud Services, version 2.4.2, under Art. 28 GDPR; applies to all STACKIT Cloud Services booked under the terms of use, no product-specific annex for AI Model Serving)
Provider’s DPA
- AI Model Hub (usage-based)
Training
- IONOS AI Model Hubnoonly plan
- STACKIT AInoonly plan
- IONOS AI Model Hub
- AI Model Hub (usage-based)
Terms of use for AI services section 2.3: input and output data only for providing the service under the contract, technical security and troubleshooting (improvement of the services only for SaaS); any further use, 'in particular for training, retraining or otherwise developing AI models, is expressly prohibited' (translated). Documentation 'Data Handling': prompts and outputs are 'not used to train, fine-tune or otherwise improve any model' and are not disclosed to the model developers.
STACKIT AI- AI Model Serving (usage-based)
Product page: 'your data and queries are neither stored nor used to train models' (translated). Documentation FAQ: 'We do not train any models using your data.' Service specification: apart from billing-relevant data, 'no customer data whatsoever is collected or analysed' (translated). DPA section 2.3: usage data (not content) is processed, among other things, to optimise and further develop the services and is anonymised; STACKIT may use anonymised usage data for its own purposes.
- AI Model Hub (usage-based)
Hosting
- IONOS AI Model HubEU optiononly plan
- STACKIT AIEU optiononly plan
- IONOS AI Model Hub
- AI Model Hub (usage-based)
Documentation 'Data Handling': 'All inference is performed in IONOS CLOUD data centers in Germany'; access to operational data only by personnel in the EU, no access from outside the EU for operation, maintenance, support or fault diagnosis. Product page: '100% GDPR-compliant and securely hosted in Germany' (translated; provider statement). The model weights come from third-party developers who, according to the documentation, have no access to customer data.
STACKIT AI- AI Model Serving (usage-based)
Models run in region EU01 (price table and model documentation, API endpoint '...model-serving.eu01.onstackit.cloud'). Service description section 1.2: operation in STACKIT data centres in Germany and Austria (possibly further EU states in future). DPA section 2.5: processing within the EU/EEA; outside only where expressly agreed and Art. 44–49 GDPR are met.
- AI Model Hub (usage-based)
Sub-processors
- IONOS AI Model Hublist availableonly plan
- STACKIT AIlist availableonly plan
- IONOS AI Model Hub
- AI Model Hub (usage-based)
- IONOS SE (Germany): technical support, support and operation of the AI Model Hub and of data centres (sub-contractor list, as of 10/2026)
- Documentation 'Data Handling': 'No third-party sub-processors are engaged for AI Model Hub'; model developers only supply the model weights and do not process personal data on the customer's behalf
STACKIT AI- AI Model Serving (usage-based)
- DPA Annex 2 (version 2.4.2), development, operations and consulting support for STACKIT Cloud Services as a whole: Anynines GmbH (DE), CGI Deutschland B.V. & Co. KG (DE), Cloud&Heat Technologies GmbH (DE), Exivity BV (NL), Freiheit.com Technologies GmbH (DE), Inovex GmbH (DE), ISD Feniqs GmbH (DE), Nextevolution GmbH (DE), Rewion GmbH (DE), Schwarz Digits Bulgaria EOOD (BG), Schwarz Digits IT KG (DE), Schwarz Digits Romania S.C.S. (RO), Schwarz IT S.L.U. (ES), SOCIAL BIGDATA COMUNICACION SL (ES)
- Which of these processors are actually used for AI Model Serving is not publicly documented; according to the documentation the model developers are only the source of the models (Hugging Face) and are not named as processors
- AI Model Hub (usage-based)
Retention
- differs by tool
- IONOS AI Model HubDocumentation 'Data Handling': the…only plan
- STACKIT AIService specificationonly plan
- IONOS AI Model Hub
- AI Model Hub (usage-based)Documentation 'Data Handling': the content of prompts and outputs is not logged and not stored persistently, only held in host and GPU memory during processing; the API is stateless. Metadata per call (timestamp, model, token count) is recorded for billing and operation; operational logs are retained 'in accordance with IONOS CLOUD's internal retention policy' (period not quantified). Data protection package section 5.7: after processing ends, deletion or return at the customer's choice.
STACKIT AI- AI Model Serving (usage-based)Service specification (annex on exportability): customer data is not stored permanently, no backup of requests; e-mail and subject ID are stored temporarily (30 days) in the service logs; changes to authentication tokens are recorded in the STACKIT audit log (retention period not quantified there). Documentation FAQ: 'We do not store any customer data from the requests.' DPA section 10.1: deletion of customer data after the end of the contract, deletion record on request.
Price
- IONOS AI Model Hubper tokenonly plan
- STACKIT AIper tokenonly plan
- IONOS AI Model Hub
- AI Model Hub (usage-based)
Usage-based, net prices excl. VAT, offer for businesses only (price list IONOS Cloud GmbH, as of 2026-10-18), per 1 million input/output tokens e.g.: Qwen3.5-9B EUR 0.10/0.15; Llama 3.1 8B Instruct EUR 0.15/0.15; Mistral Nemo Instruct EUR 0.15/0.15; Mistral Small 24B Instruct EUR 0.10/0.30; gpt-oss-120b EUR 0.15/0.65; Llama 3.3 70B Instruct EUR 0.65/0.65; Qwen3.8-27 EUR 0.40/2.70; Qwen3.5-397B-A17B EUR 0.60/3.60; Qwen3-Coder-Next EUR 0.15/0.80; LightOnOCR 2 EUR 0.15/0.30. Images: FLUX.1 [schnell] EUR 0.0288 per image; FLUX.2 [klein] 4B EUR 0.013 per first megapixel. Embeddings from EUR 0.01 per 1 million tokens.
STACKIT AI- AI Model Serving (usage-based)
Usage-based per 1 million tokens, region EU01 (product page, as of 2026-10-18; net prices according to terms of use section 11.3), input/output: gpt-oss 20b EUR 0.15/0.25; Gemma 4 31b, gpt-oss 120b, Llama 3.3 70B Instruct FP8, Qwen3-VL 235B (Plus) and Qwen3.8 27B EUR 0.45/0.65 each; Qwen3-VL 235B A22B (Premium) EUR 1.50/1.75. Embeddings (input only): e5 mistral 7b EUR 0.02; Qwen3 VL Embedding 8B EUR 0.08. Free trial access for 30 days after manual review of the registration (no permanently free plan).
- AI Model Hub (usage-based)
- IONOS AI Model Hubyesonly plan
- STACKIT AIyesonly plan
- IONOS AI Model Hub
- AI Model Hub (usage-based)
yes (inference API for language, code, OCR, image, embedding and reranking models from third-party developers, operated on IONOS infrastructure; OpenAI-compatible API, tool calling, RAG)
STACKIT AI- AI Model Serving (usage-based)
yes (chat and embedding models as shared instances via an OpenAI-compatible REST API with API key; including Qwen3-VL 235B, Qwen3.8 27B, Llama 3.3 70B, gpt-oss 120b/20b, Gemma 4 31b; tool calling, image input for some models; open-source RAG template)
- AI Model Hub (usage-based)
Evidence
- IONOS AI Model Hub7 sources
- STACKIT AI9 sources
- IONOS AI Model Hub
- AI Model HubProduct page, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Price list IONOS CLOUD GmbH (DE), section AI Model HubPricing page, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- AI Model Hub – Data HandlingDocumentation, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- AI Model Hub – European Union AI ActDocumentation, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Terms of use for AI servicesTerms and conditions, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Data protection package (data processing), version 7.4, as of 06/2023DPA, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- IONOS Cloud sub-contractor list, as of 10/2026Sub-processor list, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
STACKIT AI- STACKIT AI Model Serving (product page with price table)Product page, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Service specification STACKIT AI Model Serving, version 1.3, valid from 18 September 2025Service description, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Service specification STACKIT AI Model Serving, version 1.4, valid from 6 November 2026Service description, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Data processing agreement STACKIT Cloud Services, version 2.4.2DPA, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Terms of use STACKIT Cloud, version 1.3.2, valid from 4 May 2026Terms and conditions, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Service description STACKIT Cloud, version 1.4, valid from 4 May 2026Service description, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- AI Model Serving – FAQDocumentation, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- AI Model Serving – Service descriptionDocumentation, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Available Shared Models of STACKIT AI Model ServingDocumentation, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
not documentedmeans: not publicly documented, not verifiable in any provider source. It does not mean “no”.
No guarantee of accuracy, not legal advice. Each entry is valid as of the date shown. Open points are listed on the detail pages.
More comparisons
IONOS AI Model Hub compared with
Individual pages: IONOS AI Model Hub, STACKIT AI. All tools in the category: Software development.