Replit vs. STACKIT AI: data protection per plan
Replit (4 plans) and STACKIT AI (1 plan) side by side: DPA, training on inputs, hosting and data retention per plan, based on the providers’ public documents. Without rating.
Last updated: (latest review date of the tools shown)
At a glance
Each value is listed with the plans it applies to. Pick a tier to see only plans of that tier; if plans are chosen in the plan comparison below, the table shows exactly those.
All plans: each value is listed with the plans it applies to.
| Feature | Replit | STACKIT AI |
|---|---|---|
| Provider based in | Replit, Inc., 1001 E Hillsdale Blvd, Suite 400, Foster City, CA 94404, USA | Schwarz Digits Cloud GmbH & Co. KG, Am Campus 1, 74177 Bad Friedrichshall, Germany |
| Plans recorded | 4 | 1 |
| Hosting | US only: Startermixed: Core, Pro, Enterprise | EU option: AI Model Serving |
| Training on inputs | not documented: Starter, Coreopt-out available: Prono: Enterprise | no: AI Model Serving |
| DPA | not documented: Starter, Coreyes: Pro, Enterprise | yes: AI Model Serving |
| As of | 18 Oct 2026 | 18 Oct 2026 |
Plans compared
Comparing: Replit Pro vs. STACKIT AI AI Model Serving
| Feature | ReplitPro | STACKIT AIAI Model Serving (usage-based) |
|---|---|---|
| yes | yes | |
| Details: DPA available | yes (DPA forms part of the Replit Commercial Agreement; EU SCCs Module Two/Three, UK Addendum; general authorisation for sub-processors) Provider’s DPA | yes (data processing agreement STACKIT Cloud Services, version 2.4.2, under Art. 28 GDPR; applies to all STACKIT Cloud Services booked under the terms of use, no product-specific annex for AI Model Serving) Provider’s DPA |
| differs by plan | opt-out available | no |
| Details: Training on inputs | Privacy Policy (as of 2026-08-03): legitimate interest in using personal data 'to improve the accuracy of our machine learning technologies such as code generation'. Terms: Replit may view the content of private apps, including to improve the service. Documentation 'Model improvement' (q7): opt-out from the use of content for model development only for Pro users (Settings > Personalization > Model Improvement); for Enterprise, Replit does not use customer content for training. Default setting not documented. According to the documentation, the opt-out applies only to new content and does not delete any data; processing for operation, security and troubleshooting continues. | Product page: 'your data and queries are neither stored nor used to train models' (translated). Documentation FAQ: 'We do not train any models using your data.' Service specification: apart from billing-relevant data, 'no customer data whatsoever is collected or analysed' (translated). DPA section 2.3: usage data (not content) is processed, among other things, to optimise and further develop the services and is anonymised; STACKIT may use anonymised usage data for its own purposes. |
| differs by plan | mixed | EU option |
| Details: Data residency | Trust Center (FAQ): production infrastructure 'runs entirely on Google Cloud Platform (GCP), in the United States'; 'Data residency can be configured per customer needs'. Security page: a separate, isolated GCP project per customer. Privacy Policy: services hosted primarily in the USA. Docs 'Geography': workspace region (North America, EU, Asia) selectable only on Pro; publishing region (North America, EU, Asia, South America, Australia) on Core, Pro and Enterprise; free accounts publish to North America by default; region cannot be changed after publishing. The page does not state where AI requests are processed; according to the list, the AI sub-processors are located in the USA. Pro: workspace and publishing region selectable (including EU). | Models run in region EU01 (price table and model documentation, API endpoint '...model-serving.eu01.onstackit.cloud'). Service description section 1.2: operation in STACKIT data centres in Germany and Austria (possibly further EU states in future). DPA section 2.5: processing within the EU/EEA; outside only where expressly agreed and Art. 44–49 GDPR are met. |
| list available | list available | |
| Details: List published |
|
|
| differs by plan | DPA: customer may request return or… | Service specification |
| Details: Data retention | DPA: customer may request return or deletion of customer data up to 90 days after the end of the contract. Docs 'Deleting your data': account deletion removes all content, personal information is 'purged from our systems'; no time limits. Privacy Policy: deletion or de-identification once no longer needed in identifiable form; no specific time limits. Retention periods for project content and prompts during operation: not publicly documented. Docs 'Account Inactivity': paid subscriptions are not terminated for inactivity. Pricing page: database rollback up to 28 days. | Service specification (annex on exportability): customer data is not stored permanently, no backup of requests; e-mail and subject ID are stored temporarily (30 days) in the service logs; changes to authentication tokens are recorded in the STACKIT audit log (retention period not quantified there). Documentation FAQ: 'We do not store any customer data from the requests.' DPA section 10.1: deletion of customer data after the end of the contract, deletion record on request. |
| differs by plan | 100 USD/mo… (further prices in the details) | per token |
| Details: Price | 100 USD per month or 90 USD per month with annual payment (pricing page; plus taxes depending on location). The pricing page shows further Pro tiers at 225, 440, 850 and 2,050 USD per month (with annual payment 215, 425, 825 and 2,000 USD per month); monthly credits according to the FAQ 'starting at $100 for Pro'. Additional usage under Effort-Based Pricing (pay-as-you-go) or via credit packs; budgets can be set as a hard cap. | Usage-based per 1 million tokens, region EU01 (product page, as of 2026-10-18; net prices according to terms of use section 11.3), input/output: gpt-oss 20b EUR 0.15/0.25; Gemma 4 31b, gpt-oss 120b, Llama 3.3 70B Instruct FP8, Qwen3-VL 235B (Plus) and Qwen3.8 27B EUR 0.45/0.65 each; Qwen3-VL 235B A22B (Premium) EUR 1.50/1.75. Embeddings (input only): e5 mistral 7b EUR 0.02; Qwen3 VL Embedding 8B EUR 0.08. Free trial access for 30 days after manual review of the registration (no permanently free plan). |
| yes | yes | |
| Details: AI features included | yes (10 parallel Agents, USD 100 credit for the most powerful models, up to 15 collaborators, premium support) | yes (chat and embedding models as shared instances via an OpenAI-compatible REST API with API key; including Qwen3-VL 235B, Qwen3.8 27B, Llama 3.3 70B, gpt-oss 120b/20b, Gemma 4 31b; tool calling, image input for some models; open-source RAG template) |
| 11 sources | 9 sources | |
| Details: Sources with retrieval date |
|
|
Contract / DPA
- Replit Proyes
- STACKIT AI AI Model Servingyes
- Replit Pro
yes (DPA forms part of the Replit Commercial Agreement; EU SCCs Module Two/Three, UK Addendum; general authorisation for sub-processors)
Provider’s DPASTACKIT AI AI Model Servingyes (data processing agreement STACKIT Cloud Services, version 2.4.2, under Art. 28 GDPR; applies to all STACKIT Cloud Services booked under the terms of use, no product-specific annex for AI Model Serving)
Provider’s DPA
Training
- differs by plan
- Replit Proopt-out available
- STACKIT AI AI Model Servingno
- Replit Pro
Privacy Policy (as of 2026-08-03): legitimate interest in using personal data 'to improve the accuracy of our machine learning technologies such as code generation'. Terms: Replit may view the content of private apps, including to improve the service. Documentation 'Model improvement' (q7): opt-out from the use of content for model development only for Pro users (Settings > Personalization > Model Improvement); for Enterprise, Replit does not use customer content for training. Default setting not documented. According to the documentation, the opt-out applies only to new content and does not delete any data; processing for operation, security and troubleshooting continues.
STACKIT AI AI Model ServingProduct page: 'your data and queries are neither stored nor used to train models' (translated). Documentation FAQ: 'We do not train any models using your data.' Service specification: apart from billing-relevant data, 'no customer data whatsoever is collected or analysed' (translated). DPA section 2.3: usage data (not content) is processed, among other things, to optimise and further develop the services and is anonymised; STACKIT may use anonymised usage data for its own purposes.
Hosting
- differs by plan
- Replit Promixed
- STACKIT AI AI Model ServingEU option
- Replit Pro
Trust Center (FAQ): production infrastructure 'runs entirely on Google Cloud Platform (GCP), in the United States'; 'Data residency can be configured per customer needs'. Security page: a separate, isolated GCP project per customer. Privacy Policy: services hosted primarily in the USA. Docs 'Geography': workspace region (North America, EU, Asia) selectable only on Pro; publishing region (North America, EU, Asia, South America, Australia) on Core, Pro and Enterprise; free accounts publish to North America by default; region cannot be changed after publishing. The page does not state where AI requests are processed; according to the list, the AI sub-processors are located in the USA. Pro: workspace and publishing region selectable (including EU).
STACKIT AI AI Model ServingModels run in region EU01 (price table and model documentation, API endpoint '...model-serving.eu01.onstackit.cloud'). Service description section 1.2: operation in STACKIT data centres in Germany and Austria (possibly further EU states in future). DPA section 2.5: processing within the EU/EEA; outside only where expressly agreed and Art. 44–49 GDPR are met.
Sub-processors
- Replit Prolist available
- STACKIT AI AI Model Servinglist available
- Replit Pro
- Cloud/hosting: Google (cloud infrastructure and AI models), Microsoft Azure, Cloudflare, HashiCorp Cloud, Neon (database) – all USA
- AI models and infrastructure: Anthropic, OpenAI, OpenRouter, Baseten, Fireworks AI, Parallel Web Systems, Firecrawl, Anima App – all USA
- Others (extract): Stripe, Orb, Verifi, Clazar (payment/billing), Clerk, Stytch, WorkOS (identity/SSO), Datadog, Sentry, Grafana Labs (monitoring), Zendesk, Common Room, Civilized Discourse Construction Kit, IntouchCX (Canada), OWND ApS/Parahelp (support), analytics/marketing services (including Amplitude, Segment, HubSpot, ZoomInfo – USA)
- Full list (around 50 entries) see subprocessorUrl; all except IntouchCX (Canada) located in the USA
STACKIT AI AI Model Serving- DPA Annex 2 (version 2.4.2), development, operations and consulting support for STACKIT Cloud Services as a whole: Anynines GmbH (DE), CGI Deutschland B.V. & Co. KG (DE), Cloud&Heat Technologies GmbH (DE), Exivity BV (NL), Freiheit.com Technologies GmbH (DE), Inovex GmbH (DE), ISD Feniqs GmbH (DE), Nextevolution GmbH (DE), Rewion GmbH (DE), Schwarz Digits Bulgaria EOOD (BG), Schwarz Digits IT KG (DE), Schwarz Digits Romania S.C.S. (RO), Schwarz IT S.L.U. (ES), SOCIAL BIGDATA COMUNICACION SL (ES)
- Which of these processors are actually used for AI Model Serving is not publicly documented; according to the documentation the model developers are only the source of the models (Hugging Face) and are not named as processors
Retention
- differs by plan
- Replit ProDPA: customer may request return or…
- STACKIT AI AI Model ServingService specification
- Replit ProDPA: customer may request return or deletion of customer data up to 90 days after the end of the contract. Docs 'Deleting your data': account deletion removes all content, personal information is 'purged from our systems'; no time limits. Privacy Policy: deletion or de-identification once no longer needed in identifiable form; no specific time limits. Retention periods for project content and prompts during operation: not publicly documented. Docs 'Account Inactivity': paid subscriptions are not terminated for inactivity. Pricing page: database rollback up to 28 days.STACKIT AI AI Model ServingService specification (annex on exportability): customer data is not stored permanently, no backup of requests; e-mail and subject ID are stored temporarily (30 days) in the service logs; changes to authentication tokens are recorded in the STACKIT audit log (retention period not quantified there). Documentation FAQ: 'We do not store any customer data from the requests.' DPA section 10.1: deletion of customer data after the end of the contract, deletion record on request.
Price
- differs by plan
- Replit Pro100 USD/mo… (further prices in the details)
- STACKIT AI AI Model Servingper token
- Replit Pro
100 USD per month or 90 USD per month with annual payment (pricing page; plus taxes depending on location). The pricing page shows further Pro tiers at 225, 440, 850 and 2,050 USD per month (with annual payment 215, 425, 825 and 2,000 USD per month); monthly credits according to the FAQ 'starting at $100 for Pro'. Additional usage under Effort-Based Pricing (pay-as-you-go) or via credit packs; budgets can be set as a hard cap.
STACKIT AI AI Model ServingUsage-based per 1 million tokens, region EU01 (product page, as of 2026-10-18; net prices according to terms of use section 11.3), input/output: gpt-oss 20b EUR 0.15/0.25; Gemma 4 31b, gpt-oss 120b, Llama 3.3 70B Instruct FP8, Qwen3-VL 235B (Plus) and Qwen3.8 27B EUR 0.45/0.65 each; Qwen3-VL 235B A22B (Premium) EUR 1.50/1.75. Embeddings (input only): e5 mistral 7b EUR 0.02; Qwen3 VL Embedding 8B EUR 0.08. Free trial access for 30 days after manual review of the registration (no permanently free plan).
- Replit Proyes
- STACKIT AI AI Model Servingyes
- Replit Pro
yes (10 parallel Agents, USD 100 credit for the most powerful models, up to 15 collaborators, premium support)
STACKIT AI AI Model Servingyes (chat and embedding models as shared instances via an OpenAI-compatible REST API with API key; including Qwen3-VL 235B, Qwen3.8 27B, Llama 3.3 70B, gpt-oss 120b/20b, Gemma 4 31b; tool calling, image input for some models; open-source RAG template)
Evidence
- Replit Pro11 sources
- STACKIT AI AI Model Serving9 sources
- Replit Pro
- PricingPricing page, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- SecurityTrust Center, retrieved 14 Oct 2026
- Privacy Policy (as of 2026-08-03)Privacy notice, retrieved 14 Oct 2026
- Data Processing Agreement (as of 2026-04-01)DPA, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Subprocessors (as of August 2026)Sub-processor list, retrieved 14 Oct 2026
- Terms of Service (as of 2026-08-03)Terms and conditions, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Docs: Model improvementDocumentation, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Docs: GeographyDocumentation, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Replit's Trust CenterTrust Center, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Docs: Account InactivityDocumentation, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Docs: Deleting your dataDocumentation, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
STACKIT AI AI Model Serving- STACKIT AI Model Serving (product page with price table)Product page, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Service specification STACKIT AI Model Serving, version 1.3, valid from 18 September 2025Service description, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Service specification STACKIT AI Model Serving, version 1.4, valid from 6 November 2026Service description, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Data processing agreement STACKIT Cloud Services, version 2.4.2DPA, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Terms of use STACKIT Cloud, version 1.3.2, valid from 4 May 2026Terms and conditions, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Service description STACKIT Cloud, version 1.4, valid from 4 May 2026Service description, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- AI Model Serving – FAQDocumentation, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- AI Model Serving – Service descriptionDocumentation, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Available Shared Models of STACKIT AI Model ServingDocumentation, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
| Feature | Replit | STACKIT AI |
|---|---|---|
| differs by tool |
| yesonly plan |
| Details: DPA available |
|
|
| differs by tool |
| noonly plan |
| Details: Training on inputs |
|
|
| differs by tool |
| EU optiononly plan |
| Details: Data residency |
|
|
| list availableall 4 plans | list availableonly plan | |
| Details: List published |
|
|
| differs by tool | DPA: customer may request return or…all 4 plans | Service specificationonly plan |
| Details: Data retention |
|
|
| differs by tool |
| per tokenonly plan |
| Details: Price |
|
|
| yesall 4 plans | yesonly plan | |
| Details: AI features included |
|
|
| 12 sources | 9 sources | |
| Details: Sources with retrieval date |
|
|
Contract / DPA
- differs by tool
- Replit
- not publicly documentedStarter (free of charge), Core
- yesPro, Enterprise
- STACKIT AIyesonly plan
- Replit
- Starter (free of charge)
not publicly documented (the DPA forms part of the Replit Commercial Agreement; according to the Terms, this applies to Pro and Enterprise)
- Core
not publicly documented, whether included in the plan (the DPA forms part of the Replit Commercial Agreement; according to the Terms, this applies to Pro and Enterprise)
- Pro
yes (DPA forms part of the Replit Commercial Agreement; EU SCCs Module Two/Three, UK Addendum; general authorisation for sub-processors)
Provider’s DPA - Enterprise
yes (DPA forms part of the Replit Commercial Agreement)
Provider’s DPA
STACKIT AI- AI Model Serving (usage-based)
yes (data processing agreement STACKIT Cloud Services, version 2.4.2, under Art. 28 GDPR; applies to all STACKIT Cloud Services booked under the terms of use, no product-specific annex for AI Model Serving)
Provider’s DPA
- Starter (free of charge)
Training
- differs by tool
- Replit
- not publicly documentedStarter (free of charge), Core
- opt-out availablePro
- noEnterprise
- STACKIT AInoonly plan
- Replit
- Starter (free of charge)
Privacy Policy (as of 2026-08-03): legitimate interest in using personal data 'to improve the accuracy of our machine learning technologies such as code generation'. Terms: Replit may view the content of private apps, including to improve the service. Documentation 'Model improvement' (q7): opt-out from the use of content for model development only for Pro users (Settings > Personalization > Model Improvement); for Enterprise, Replit does not use customer content for training. Default setting not documented. No opt-out is documented for Starter.
- Core
Privacy Policy (as of 2026-08-03): legitimate interest in using personal data 'to improve the accuracy of our machine learning technologies such as code generation'. Terms: Replit may view the content of private apps, including to improve the service. Documentation 'Model improvement' (q7): opt-out from the use of content for model development only for Pro users (Settings > Personalization > Model Improvement); for Enterprise, Replit does not use customer content for training. Default setting not documented. No opt-out is documented for Core.
- Pro
Privacy Policy (as of 2026-08-03): legitimate interest in using personal data 'to improve the accuracy of our machine learning technologies such as code generation'. Terms: Replit may view the content of private apps, including to improve the service. Documentation 'Model improvement' (q7): opt-out from the use of content for model development only for Pro users (Settings > Personalization > Model Improvement); for Enterprise, Replit does not use customer content for training. Default setting not documented. According to the documentation, the opt-out applies only to new content and does not delete any data; processing for operation, security and troubleshooting continues.
- Enterprise
Documentation 'Model improvement' (q7): 'For Enterprise users, Replit does not use customer content to train its models.' Pricing page lists 'Advanced privacy controls' and 'Single-tenant environments' for Enterprise. Privacy Policy (as of 2026-08-03): legitimate interest in using personal data 'to improve the accuracy of our machine learning technologies such as code generation'. Terms: Replit may view the content of private apps, including to improve the service.
STACKIT AI- AI Model Serving (usage-based)
Product page: 'your data and queries are neither stored nor used to train models' (translated). Documentation FAQ: 'We do not train any models using your data.' Service specification: apart from billing-relevant data, 'no customer data whatsoever is collected or analysed' (translated). DPA section 2.3: usage data (not content) is processed, among other things, to optimise and further develop the services and is anonymised; STACKIT may use anonymised usage data for its own purposes.
- Starter (free of charge)
Hosting
- differs by tool
- Replit
- US onlyStarter (free of charge)
- mixedCore, Pro, Enterprise
- STACKIT AIEU optiononly plan
- Replit
- Starter (free of charge)
Trust Center (FAQ): production infrastructure 'runs entirely on Google Cloud Platform (GCP), in the United States'; 'Data residency can be configured per customer needs'. Security page: a separate, isolated GCP project per customer. Privacy Policy: services hosted primarily in the USA. Docs 'Geography': workspace region (North America, EU, Asia) selectable only on Pro; publishing region (North America, EU, Asia, South America, Australia) on Core, Pro and Enterprise; free accounts publish to North America by default; region cannot be changed after publishing. The page does not state where AI requests are processed; according to the list, the AI sub-processors are located in the USA. Starter: no choice of region documented.
- Core
Trust Center (FAQ): production infrastructure 'runs entirely on Google Cloud Platform (GCP), in the United States'; 'Data residency can be configured per customer needs'. Security page: a separate, isolated GCP project per customer. Privacy Policy: services hosted primarily in the USA. Docs 'Geography': workspace region (North America, EU, Asia) selectable only on Pro; publishing region (North America, EU, Asia, South America, Australia) on Core, Pro and Enterprise; free accounts publish to North America by default; region cannot be changed after publishing. The page does not state where AI requests are processed; according to the list, the AI sub-processors are located in the USA. Core: publishing region (including EU) selectable, workspace region not.
- Pro
Trust Center (FAQ): production infrastructure 'runs entirely on Google Cloud Platform (GCP), in the United States'; 'Data residency can be configured per customer needs'. Security page: a separate, isolated GCP project per customer. Privacy Policy: services hosted primarily in the USA. Docs 'Geography': workspace region (North America, EU, Asia) selectable only on Pro; publishing region (North America, EU, Asia, South America, Australia) on Core, Pro and Enterprise; free accounts publish to North America by default; region cannot be changed after publishing. The page does not state where AI requests are processed; according to the list, the AI sub-processors are located in the USA. Pro: workspace and publishing region selectable (including EU).
- Enterprise
Trust Center (FAQ): production infrastructure 'runs entirely on Google Cloud Platform (GCP), in the United States'; 'Data residency can be configured per customer needs'. Security page: a separate, isolated GCP project per customer. Privacy Policy: services hosted primarily in the USA. Docs 'Geography': workspace region (North America, EU, Asia) selectable only on Pro; publishing region (North America, EU, Asia, South America, Australia) on Core, Pro and Enterprise; free accounts publish to North America by default; region cannot be changed after publishing. The page does not state where AI requests are processed; according to the list, the AI sub-processors are located in the USA. Enterprise: publishing region selectable and enforceable organisation-wide; the documentation names the workspace region choice only for Pro.
STACKIT AI- AI Model Serving (usage-based)
Models run in region EU01 (price table and model documentation, API endpoint '...model-serving.eu01.onstackit.cloud'). Service description section 1.2: operation in STACKIT data centres in Germany and Austria (possibly further EU states in future). DPA section 2.5: processing within the EU/EEA; outside only where expressly agreed and Art. 44–49 GDPR are met.
- Starter (free of charge)
Sub-processors
- Replitlist availableall 4 plans
- STACKIT AIlist availableonly plan
- Replit
- Starter (free of charge)
- Cloud/hosting: Google (cloud infrastructure and AI models), Microsoft Azure, Cloudflare, HashiCorp Cloud, Neon (database) – all USA
- AI models and infrastructure: Anthropic, OpenAI, OpenRouter, Baseten, Fireworks AI, Parallel Web Systems, Firecrawl, Anima App – all USA
- Others (extract): Stripe, Orb, Verifi, Clazar (payment/billing), Clerk, Stytch, WorkOS (identity/SSO), Datadog, Sentry, Grafana Labs (monitoring), Zendesk, Common Room, Civilized Discourse Construction Kit, IntouchCX (Canada), OWND ApS/Parahelp (support), analytics/marketing services (including Amplitude, Segment, HubSpot, ZoomInfo – USA)
- Full list (around 50 entries) see subprocessorUrl; all except IntouchCX (Canada) located in the USA
- Core
- Cloud/hosting: Google (cloud infrastructure and AI models), Microsoft Azure, Cloudflare, HashiCorp Cloud, Neon (database) – all USA
- AI models and infrastructure: Anthropic, OpenAI, OpenRouter, Baseten, Fireworks AI, Parallel Web Systems, Firecrawl, Anima App – all USA
- Others (extract): Stripe, Orb, Verifi, Clazar (payment/billing), Clerk, Stytch, WorkOS (identity/SSO), Datadog, Sentry, Grafana Labs (monitoring), Zendesk, Common Room, Civilized Discourse Construction Kit, IntouchCX (Canada), OWND ApS/Parahelp (support), analytics/marketing services (including Amplitude, Segment, HubSpot, ZoomInfo – USA)
- Full list (around 50 entries) see subprocessorUrl; all except IntouchCX (Canada) located in the USA
- Pro
- Cloud/hosting: Google (cloud infrastructure and AI models), Microsoft Azure, Cloudflare, HashiCorp Cloud, Neon (database) – all USA
- AI models and infrastructure: Anthropic, OpenAI, OpenRouter, Baseten, Fireworks AI, Parallel Web Systems, Firecrawl, Anima App – all USA
- Others (extract): Stripe, Orb, Verifi, Clazar (payment/billing), Clerk, Stytch, WorkOS (identity/SSO), Datadog, Sentry, Grafana Labs (monitoring), Zendesk, Common Room, Civilized Discourse Construction Kit, IntouchCX (Canada), OWND ApS/Parahelp (support), analytics/marketing services (including Amplitude, Segment, HubSpot, ZoomInfo – USA)
- Full list (around 50 entries) see subprocessorUrl; all except IntouchCX (Canada) located in the USA
- Enterprise
- Cloud/hosting: Google (cloud infrastructure and AI models), Microsoft Azure, Cloudflare, HashiCorp Cloud, Neon (database) – all USA
- AI models and infrastructure: Anthropic, OpenAI, OpenRouter, Baseten, Fireworks AI, Parallel Web Systems, Firecrawl, Anima App – all USA
- Others (extract): Stripe, Orb, Verifi, Clazar (payment/billing), Clerk, Stytch, WorkOS (identity/SSO), Datadog, Sentry, Grafana Labs (monitoring), Zendesk, Common Room, Civilized Discourse Construction Kit, IntouchCX (Canada), OWND ApS/Parahelp (support), analytics/marketing services (including Amplitude, Segment, HubSpot, ZoomInfo – USA)
- Full list (around 50 entries) see subprocessorUrl; all except IntouchCX (Canada) located in the USA
STACKIT AI- AI Model Serving (usage-based)
- DPA Annex 2 (version 2.4.2), development, operations and consulting support for STACKIT Cloud Services as a whole: Anynines GmbH (DE), CGI Deutschland B.V. & Co. KG (DE), Cloud&Heat Technologies GmbH (DE), Exivity BV (NL), Freiheit.com Technologies GmbH (DE), Inovex GmbH (DE), ISD Feniqs GmbH (DE), Nextevolution GmbH (DE), Rewion GmbH (DE), Schwarz Digits Bulgaria EOOD (BG), Schwarz Digits IT KG (DE), Schwarz Digits Romania S.C.S. (RO), Schwarz IT S.L.U. (ES), SOCIAL BIGDATA COMUNICACION SL (ES)
- Which of these processors are actually used for AI Model Serving is not publicly documented; according to the documentation the model developers are only the source of the models (Hugging Face) and are not named as processors
- Starter (free of charge)
Retention
- differs by tool
- ReplitDPA: customer may request return or…all 4 plans
- STACKIT AIService specificationonly plan
- Replit
- Starter (free of charge)DPA: customer may request return or deletion of customer data up to 90 days after the end of the contract. Docs 'Deleting your data': account deletion removes all content, personal information is 'purged from our systems'; no time limits. Privacy Policy: deletion or de-identification once no longer needed in identifiable form; no specific time limits. Retention periods for project content and prompts during operation: not publicly documented. Docs 'Account Inactivity': accounts not used within one year are considered inactive; Replit may terminate inactive accounts and delete data, for free accounts the apps are deleted.
- CoreDPA: customer may request return or deletion of customer data up to 90 days after the end of the contract. Docs 'Deleting your data': account deletion removes all content, personal information is 'purged from our systems'; no time limits. Privacy Policy: deletion or de-identification once no longer needed in identifiable form; no specific time limits. Retention periods for project content and prompts during operation: not publicly documented. Docs 'Account Inactivity': paid subscriptions are not terminated for inactivity.
- ProDPA: customer may request return or deletion of customer data up to 90 days after the end of the contract. Docs 'Deleting your data': account deletion removes all content, personal information is 'purged from our systems'; no time limits. Privacy Policy: deletion or de-identification once no longer needed in identifiable form; no specific time limits. Retention periods for project content and prompts during operation: not publicly documented. Docs 'Account Inactivity': paid subscriptions are not terminated for inactivity. Pricing page: database rollback up to 28 days.
- EnterpriseDPA: customer may request return or deletion of customer data up to 90 days after the end of the contract. Docs 'Deleting your data': account deletion removes all content, personal information is 'purged from our systems'; no time limits. Privacy Policy: deletion or de-identification once no longer needed in identifiable form; no specific time limits. Retention periods for project content and prompts during operation: not publicly documented. Docs 'Account Inactivity': paid subscriptions are not terminated for inactivity.
STACKIT AI- AI Model Serving (usage-based)Service specification (annex on exportability): customer data is not stored permanently, no backup of requests; e-mail and subject ID are stored temporarily (30 days) in the service logs; changes to authentication tokens are recorded in the STACKIT audit log (retention period not quantified there). Documentation FAQ: 'We do not store any customer data from the requests.' DPA section 10.1: deletion of customer data after the end of the contract, deletion record on request.
Price
- differs by tool
- Replit
- 0 USDStarter (free of charge)
- 20 USD/mo… (further prices in the details)Core
- 100 USD/mo… (further prices in the details)Pro
- customEnterprise
- STACKIT AIper tokenonly plan
- Replit
- Starter (free of charge)
USD 0 (Starter Plan documentation; no longer listed as a separate plan on the pricing page)
- Core
20 USD per month or 18 USD per month with annual payment (pricing page; prices plus taxes depending on location). Included: 20 USD credits per month; additional usage is billed under Effort-Based Pricing (pay-as-you-go) or covered by credit packs; budgets can be set as a hard cap (pricing page, FAQ).
- Pro
100 USD per month or 90 USD per month with annual payment (pricing page; plus taxes depending on location). The pricing page shows further Pro tiers at 225, 440, 850 and 2,050 USD per month (with annual payment 215, 425, 825 and 2,000 USD per month); monthly credits according to the FAQ 'starting at $100 for Pro'. Additional usage under Effort-Based Pricing (pay-as-you-go) or via credit packs; budgets can be set as a hard cap.
- Enterprise
Individual (pricing page: 'Custom')
STACKIT AI- AI Model Serving (usage-based)
Usage-based per 1 million tokens, region EU01 (product page, as of 2026-10-18; net prices according to terms of use section 11.3), input/output: gpt-oss 20b EUR 0.15/0.25; Gemma 4 31b, gpt-oss 120b, Llama 3.3 70B Instruct FP8, Qwen3-VL 235B (Plus) and Qwen3.8 27B EUR 0.45/0.65 each; Qwen3-VL 235B A22B (Premium) EUR 1.50/1.75. Embeddings (input only): e5 mistral 7b EUR 0.02; Qwen3 VL Embedding 8B EUR 0.08. Free trial access for 30 days after manual review of the registration (no permanently free plan).
- Starter (free of charge)
- Replityesall 4 plans
- STACKIT AIyesonly plan
- Replit
- Starter (free of charge)
yes (daily Agent credits up to a monthly limit, Lite Build, Design Canvas; no Full Build, no Plan Mode, no AI integrations)
- Core
yes (Replit Agent, AI integrations, Plan Mode; USD 20 credit for more powerful models)
- Pro
yes (10 parallel Agents, USD 100 credit for the most powerful models, up to 15 collaborators, premium support)
- Enterprise
yes (SSO/SAML, advanced privacy controls, single-tenant environments, static egress IPs)
STACKIT AI- AI Model Serving (usage-based)
yes (chat and embedding models as shared instances via an OpenAI-compatible REST API with API key; including Qwen3-VL 235B, Qwen3.8 27B, Llama 3.3 70B, gpt-oss 120b/20b, Gemma 4 31b; tool calling, image input for some models; open-source RAG template)
- Starter (free of charge)
Evidence
- Replit12 sources
- STACKIT AI9 sources
- Replit
- PricingPricing page, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- SecurityTrust Center, retrieved 14 Oct 2026
- Privacy Policy (as of 2026-08-03)Privacy notice, retrieved 14 Oct 2026
- Data Processing Agreement (as of 2026-04-01)DPA, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Subprocessors (as of August 2026)Sub-processor list, retrieved 14 Oct 2026
- Terms of Service (as of 2026-08-03)Terms and conditions, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Docs: Model improvementDocumentation, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Docs: Starter PlanDocumentation, retrieved 14 Oct 2026
- Docs: GeographyDocumentation, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Replit's Trust CenterTrust Center, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Docs: Account InactivityDocumentation, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Docs: Deleting your dataDocumentation, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
STACKIT AI- STACKIT AI Model Serving (product page with price table)Product page, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Service specification STACKIT AI Model Serving, version 1.3, valid from 18 September 2025Service description, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Service specification STACKIT AI Model Serving, version 1.4, valid from 6 November 2026Service description, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Data processing agreement STACKIT Cloud Services, version 2.4.2DPA, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Terms of use STACKIT Cloud, version 1.3.2, valid from 4 May 2026Terms and conditions, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Service description STACKIT Cloud, version 1.4, valid from 4 May 2026Service description, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- AI Model Serving – FAQDocumentation, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- AI Model Serving – Service descriptionDocumentation, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Available Shared Models of STACKIT AI Model ServingDocumentation, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
not documentedmeans: not publicly documented, not verifiable in any provider source. It does not mean “no”.
No guarantee of accuracy, not legal advice. Each entry is valid as of the date shown. Open points are listed on the detail pages.
More comparisons
Replit compared with
Individual pages: Replit, STACKIT AI. All tools in the category: Software development.