Gamma vs. monday.com AI: data protection per plan
Gamma (3 plans) and monday.com AI (3 plans) side by side: DPA, training on inputs, hosting and data retention per plan, based on the providers’ public documents. Without rating.
Last updated: (latest review date of the tools shown)
At a glance
Each value is listed with the plans it applies to. Pick a tier to see only plans of that tier; if plans are chosen in the plan comparison below, the table shows exactly those.
All plans: each value is listed with the plans it applies to.
| Feature | Gamma | monday.com AI |
|---|---|---|
| Provider based in | Gamma Tech, Inc., 2261 Market Street #4544, San Francisco, CA 94114, USA | monday.com Ltd., 6 Yitzhak Sadeh Street, Tel Aviv 6777506, Israel |
| Plans recorded | 3 | 3 |
| Hosting | US only: all 3 plans | mixed: FreeEU option: Basic / Standard / Pro, Enterprise |
| Training on inputs | opt-out available: Free, Plus / Pro / Ultrano: Team / Business | no: all 3 plans |
| DPA | yes: all 3 plans | yes: all 3 plans |
| As of | 18 Oct 2026 | 18 Oct 2026 |
Plans compared
Comparing: Gamma Team / Business vs. monday.com AI Basic / Standard / Pro
| Feature | GammaTeam / Business | monday.com AIBasic / Standard / Pro (work management) |
|---|---|---|
| yes | yes | |
| Details: DPA available | yes (Data Processing Addendum, Terms section 4.8; no version date of its own, applies from the date of the customer agreement) Provider’s DPA | yes (Data Processing Addendum, Last Updated 2023-12-20, 'incorporated by reference into monday.com's Terms of Service' and therefore not restricted to specific plans; standard contractual clauses for controller→processor and processor→processor) Provider’s DPA |
| no | no | |
| Details: Training on inputs | Terms section 4.5: 'If you are on a Team or Business plan, we do not train on Your Content.' Help Center: 'For all Business and Enterprise workspaces, data is automatically excluded from being used for training.' The setting is locked ('This setting is locked and cannot be changed'). | monday AI Terms (Last Updated 2026-05-05), Section 6: 'monday.com does not use Customer Data and/or Content to train artificial intelligence models and does not allow others to do so.' Interaction data may be used to monitor and improve the service (not passed to third parties, stored for up to 60 days); admins can object; 'regardless … such data will not be used to train models'. |
| differs by plan | US only | EU option |
| Details: Data residency | as individual plans: hosting AWS (USA), processing in the USA according to the privacy policy; no EU option documented. | Help centre 'Data residency' (as of 2026-05-31): data regions US, EU, APAC (each AWS); the region is set automatically based on the location of the first user and cannot be changed afterwards (only a new account). EU data region: 'available for Enterprise plans, and for Standard and Pro plans created on or after January 23, 2023'. Only Enterprise accounts in the EU region have customer data hosted solely in the EU, including at sub-processors; for Standard/Pro in the EU region, customer data may also be processed in the US (standard contractual clauses). Data controlled by monday.com (credentials, profiles, usage analytics, automation metadata) is stored in the US region; processing also possible in Israel. Basic is not named for the EU region. AI: according to the AI FAQs, monday AI follows the account's data region settings. |
| list available | list available | |
| Details: List published |
|
|
| differs by plan | as individual plans | AI Terms: interaction data for… |
| Details: Data retention | as individual plans (DPA Section 9); fixed periods during the term not documented. | AI Terms: interaction data for improvement purposes up to 60 days; according to the list, AI sub-processors process board data 'temporarily and deleted'; AI FAQs: zero data retention at the model providers, except models that can be enabled via admin settings (e.g. Anthropic Fable 5) with storage of up to 30 days for harm prevention. Security & Privacy FAQ: after an admin closes the account, all account data is deleted within 90 days (30 days for rollback, a further 60 days for deletion from databases and at sub-processors); if the admin keeps the data after cancellation, it is retained without a fixed period. Terms of Service 11.4: after the end of the contract, possibly 'Read-Only Mode' for export, followed by deletion. DPA clause 8: deletion or return after the end of the contract at the customer's choice. |
| differs by plan | 35 EUR/user/mo… (further prices in the details) | several tiers |
| Details: Price | Business €35 per seat per month with annual billing ('420 € per seat, billed annually'; monthly payment not offered for Business); Enterprise 'Custom' ('Annual agreement, tailored to your rollout'). A Team plan is no longer shown on the pricing page. 'Prices are subject to tax depending on your location' (no statement as to whether VAT is included) | Basic 9 EUR, Standard 12 EUR, Pro 19 EUR per seat per month with annual payment (pricing page; e.g. 3 seats: Basic 27 EUR, Standard 36 EUR, Pro 57 EUR per month). AI surcharge: the price calculation shows credits (1,000 credits = 10 EUR, 2,000 = 20 EUR, 3,000 = 30 EUR) and offset in the view by a 'Special offer' discount; price for additionally purchased credits outside this calculation not stated. Pricing page: 'Prices do not include tax.' |
| yes | yes | |
| Details: AI features included | yes (Business: '10,000 monthly credits per seat', 'Access to the most advanced AI models', 'Advanced data controls' according to the pricing page; Enterprise with custom credits) | yes (AI credits per account: Basic 1,000, Standard 2,000, Pro 3,000 per month, identical in the pricing view for 3 and 10 seats; designations Basic AI, AI essentials, Premium AI; further credits via 'Buy more credits' in the administration) |
| 6 sources | 10 sources | |
| Details: Sources with retrieval date |
|
|
Contract / DPA
- Gamma Team / Businessyes
- monday.com AI Basic / Standard / Proyes
- Gamma Team / Business
yes (Data Processing Addendum, Terms section 4.8; no version date of its own, applies from the date of the customer agreement)
Provider’s DPAmonday.com AI Basic / Standard / Proyes (Data Processing Addendum, Last Updated 2023-12-20, 'incorporated by reference into monday.com's Terms of Service' and therefore not restricted to specific plans; standard contractual clauses for controller→processor and processor→processor)
Provider’s DPA
Training
- Gamma Team / Businessno
- monday.com AI Basic / Standard / Prono
- Gamma Team / Business
Terms section 4.5: 'If you are on a Team or Business plan, we do not train on Your Content.' Help Center: 'For all Business and Enterprise workspaces, data is automatically excluded from being used for training.' The setting is locked ('This setting is locked and cannot be changed').
monday.com AI Basic / Standard / Promonday AI Terms (Last Updated 2026-05-05), Section 6: 'monday.com does not use Customer Data and/or Content to train artificial intelligence models and does not allow others to do so.' Interaction data may be used to monitor and improve the service (not passed to third parties, stored for up to 60 days); admins can object; 'regardless … such data will not be used to train models'.
Hosting
- differs by plan
- Gamma Team / BusinessUS only
- monday.com AI Basic / Standard / ProEU option
- Gamma Team / Business
as individual plans: hosting AWS (USA), processing in the USA according to the privacy policy; no EU option documented.
monday.com AI Basic / Standard / ProHelp centre 'Data residency' (as of 2026-05-31): data regions US, EU, APAC (each AWS); the region is set automatically based on the location of the first user and cannot be changed afterwards (only a new account). EU data region: 'available for Enterprise plans, and for Standard and Pro plans created on or after January 23, 2023'. Only Enterprise accounts in the EU region have customer data hosted solely in the EU, including at sub-processors; for Standard/Pro in the EU region, customer data may also be processed in the US (standard contractual clauses). Data controlled by monday.com (credentials, profiles, usage analytics, automation metadata) is stored in the US region; processing also possible in Israel. Basic is not named for the EU region. AI: according to the AI FAQs, monday AI follows the account's data region settings.
Sub-processors
- Gamma Team / Businesslist available
- monday.com AI Basic / Standard / Prolist available
- monday.com AI Basic / Standard / Pro
- Amazon Web Services EMEA SARL (platform, storage; regions US, EU, AUS)
- Google Cloud EMEA (platform; US, EU)
- Microsoft, EON.io, Nebius (processed temporarily, then deleted)
- AI sub-processors (monday AI Work Platform): Amazon Web Services EMEA, Google Cloud EMEA, Microsoft, OpenAI, Anthropic (data is processed temporarily and deleted), Snowflake Netherlands and LangChain (EU), Tavily, Exa Labs, Vapi, among others
- Others: Redis, Cloudflare (global), Twilio SendGrid, Mailgun, Coralogix, Cloudinary, Fortinet, Sentry, Datadog
Retention
- differs by plan
- Gamma Team / Businessas individual plans
- monday.com AI Basic / Standard / ProAI Terms: interaction data for…
- Gamma Team / Businessas individual plans (DPA Section 9); fixed periods during the term not documented.monday.com AI Basic / Standard / ProAI Terms: interaction data for improvement purposes up to 60 days; according to the list, AI sub-processors process board data 'temporarily and deleted'; AI FAQs: zero data retention at the model providers, except models that can be enabled via admin settings (e.g. Anthropic Fable 5) with storage of up to 30 days for harm prevention. Security & Privacy FAQ: after an admin closes the account, all account data is deleted within 90 days (30 days for rollback, a further 60 days for deletion from databases and at sub-processors); if the admin keeps the data after cancellation, it is retained without a fixed period. Terms of Service 11.4: after the end of the contract, possibly 'Read-Only Mode' for export, followed by deletion. DPA clause 8: deletion or return after the end of the contract at the customer's choice.
Price
- differs by plan
- Gamma Team / Business35 EUR/user/mo… (further prices in the details)
- monday.com AI Basic / Standard / Proseveral tiers
- Gamma Team / Business
Business €35 per seat per month with annual billing ('420 € per seat, billed annually'; monthly payment not offered for Business); Enterprise 'Custom' ('Annual agreement, tailored to your rollout'). A Team plan is no longer shown on the pricing page. 'Prices are subject to tax depending on your location' (no statement as to whether VAT is included)
monday.com AI Basic / Standard / ProBasic 9 EUR, Standard 12 EUR, Pro 19 EUR per seat per month with annual payment (pricing page; e.g. 3 seats: Basic 27 EUR, Standard 36 EUR, Pro 57 EUR per month). AI surcharge: the price calculation shows credits (1,000 credits = 10 EUR, 2,000 = 20 EUR, 3,000 = 30 EUR) and offset in the view by a 'Special offer' discount; price for additionally purchased credits outside this calculation not stated. Pricing page: 'Prices do not include tax.'
- Gamma Team / Businessyes
- monday.com AI Basic / Standard / Proyes
- Gamma Team / Business
yes (Business: '10,000 monthly credits per seat', 'Access to the most advanced AI models', 'Advanced data controls' according to the pricing page; Enterprise with custom credits)
monday.com AI Basic / Standard / Proyes (AI credits per account: Basic 1,000, Standard 2,000, Pro 3,000 per month, identical in the pricing view for 3 and 10 seats; designations Basic AI, AI essentials, Premium AI; further credits via 'Buy more credits' in the administration)
Evidence
- Gamma Team / Business6 sources
- monday.com AI Basic / Standard / Pro10 sources
- Gamma Team / Business
- Plans and pricingPricing page, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Terms of Use Agreement (Effective 2025-09-09)Terms and conditions, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Data Processing AddendumDPA, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Gamma's List of SubprocessorsSub-processor list, retrieved 14 Oct 2026
- Gamma Trust CenterTrust Center, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Does Gamma use my content to train its AI features? (Help Center)Documentation, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
monday.com AI Basic / Standard / Pro- PricingPricing page, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- monday AI Terms and Conditions (Last Updated 2026-05-05)Terms and conditions, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Privacy Policy (Last Updated 2026-10-01)Privacy notice, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Sub-Processors, Subsidiaries & Support (Last Updated 2026-06-24)Sub-processor list, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Data Processing Addendum (Last Updated 2023-12-20)DPA, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Data residency: where your data is stored (help centre, as of 2026-05-31)Documentation, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Security and privacy on monday.com: FAQs (help centre)Documentation, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- AI Credits (help centre)Documentation, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- AI FAQs (help centre)Documentation, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Terms of Service (Last Updated 2026-05-05)Terms and conditions, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
| Feature | Gamma | monday.com AI |
|---|---|---|
| yesall 3 plans | yesall 3 plans | |
| Details: DPA available |
|
|
| differs by tool |
| noall 3 plans |
| Details: Training on inputs |
|
|
| differs by tool | US onlyall 3 plans |
|
| Details: Data residency |
|
|
| list availableall 3 plans | list availableall 3 plans | |
| Details: List published |
|
|
| differs by tool |
|
|
| Details: Data retention |
|
|
| differs by tool |
|
|
| Details: Price |
|
|
| differs by tool | yesall 3 plans |
|
| Details: AI features included |
|
|
| 9 sources | 10 sources | |
| Details: Sources with retrieval date |
|
|
Contract / DPA
- Gammayesall 3 plans
- monday.com AIyesall 3 plans
- Gamma
- Free
yes (Data Processing Addendum; Terms section 4.8 refers to it insofar as personal data are processed; no version date of its own: according to DPA section 1.1(a), the 'Addendum Effective Date' is 'the effective date of the Agreement')
Provider’s DPA - Plus / Pro / Ultra
yes (Data Processing Addendum; Terms section 4.8 refers to it insofar as personal data are processed; no version date of its own: according to DPA section 1.1(a), the 'Addendum Effective Date' is 'the effective date of the Agreement')
Provider’s DPA - Team / Business
yes (Data Processing Addendum, Terms section 4.8; no version date of its own, applies from the date of the customer agreement)
Provider’s DPA
monday.com AI- Free (work management)
yes (Data Processing Addendum, Last Updated 2023-12-20, 'incorporated by reference into monday.com's Terms of Service' and therefore not restricted to specific plans; standard contractual clauses for controller→processor and processor→processor)
Provider’s DPA - Basic / Standard / Pro (work management)
yes (Data Processing Addendum, Last Updated 2023-12-20, 'incorporated by reference into monday.com's Terms of Service' and therefore not restricted to specific plans; standard contractual clauses for controller→processor and processor→processor)
Provider’s DPA - Enterprise
yes (Data Processing Addendum, Last Updated 2023-12-20)
Provider’s DPA
- Free
Training
- differs by tool
- Gamma
- opt-out availableFree, Plus / Pro / Ultra
- noTeam / Business
- monday.com AInoall 3 plans
- Gamma
- Free
Help Center: for individual workspaces (Free, Plus, Pro, Ultra), 'Data Control Options Available: Yes'; the default is 'Data is allowed to be used to train AI models', opt-out at any time under Settings > Data Controls ('You can opt-out any time'). Terms (Effective 2025-09-09), section 4.5: unless the privacy setting is enabled, Gamma may use 'Your Content' to train, improve and refine its models; Team/Business plans are excluded. Privacy policy: use also 'to train our artificial intelligence models'.
- Plus / Pro / Ultra
Help Center: for individual workspaces (Free, Plus, Pro, Ultra), 'Data Control Options Available: Yes'; the default is 'Data is allowed to be used to train AI models', opt-out at any time under Settings > Data Controls ('You can opt-out any time'). Terms (Effective 2025-09-09), section 4.5: unless the privacy setting is enabled, Gamma may use 'Your Content' to train, improve and refine its models; Team/Business plans are excluded. Privacy policy: use also 'to train our artificial intelligence models'.
- Team / Business
Terms section 4.5: 'If you are on a Team or Business plan, we do not train on Your Content.' Help Center: 'For all Business and Enterprise workspaces, data is automatically excluded from being used for training.' The setting is locked ('This setting is locked and cannot be changed').
monday.com AI- Free (work management)
According to the pricing page, Free contains no AI features. monday AI Terms (Last Updated 2026-05-05), Section 6: 'monday.com does not use Customer Data and/or Content to train artificial intelligence models and does not allow others to do so.'
- Basic / Standard / Pro (work management)
monday AI Terms (Last Updated 2026-05-05), Section 6: 'monday.com does not use Customer Data and/or Content to train artificial intelligence models and does not allow others to do so.' Interaction data may be used to monitor and improve the service (not passed to third parties, stored for up to 60 days); admins can object; 'regardless … such data will not be used to train models'.
- Enterprise
as above (AI Terms, Section 6): no training with customer data.
- Free
Hosting
- differs by tool
- GammaUS onlyall 3 plans
- monday.com AI
- mixedFree (work management)
- EU optionBasic / Standard / Pro (work management), Enterprise
- Gamma
- Free
Privacy policy: 'We are based in the U.S. … your personal information will necessarily be accessed and processed in the U.S.' Sub-processor list: hosting with Amazon Web Services (USA).
- Plus / Pro / Ultra
Privacy policy: 'We are based in the U.S. … your personal information will necessarily be accessed and processed in the U.S.' Sub-processor list: hosting with Amazon Web Services (USA).
- Team / Business
as individual plans: hosting AWS (USA), processing in the USA according to the privacy policy; no EU option documented.
monday.com AI- Free (work management)
Help centre 'Data residency' (as of 2026-05-31): data regions US, EU, APAC (each AWS); the region is set automatically based on the location of the first user and cannot be changed afterwards (only a new account). EU data region: 'available for Enterprise plans, and for Standard and Pro plans created on or after January 23, 2023'. Only Enterprise accounts in the EU region have customer data hosted solely in the EU, including at sub-processors; for Standard/Pro in the EU region, customer data may also be processed in the US (standard contractual clauses). Data controlled by monday.com (credentials, profiles, usage analytics, automation metadata) is stored in the US region; processing also possible in Israel. Free and Basic are not named for the EU region.
- Basic / Standard / Pro (work management)
Help centre 'Data residency' (as of 2026-05-31): data regions US, EU, APAC (each AWS); the region is set automatically based on the location of the first user and cannot be changed afterwards (only a new account). EU data region: 'available for Enterprise plans, and for Standard and Pro plans created on or after January 23, 2023'. Only Enterprise accounts in the EU region have customer data hosted solely in the EU, including at sub-processors; for Standard/Pro in the EU region, customer data may also be processed in the US (standard contractual clauses). Data controlled by monday.com (credentials, profiles, usage analytics, automation metadata) is stored in the US region; processing also possible in Israel. Basic is not named for the EU region. AI: according to the AI FAQs, monday AI follows the account's data region settings.
- Enterprise
Help centre 'Data residency': EU data region available for Enterprise; 'Only Enterprise customers on the EU Data Region have their Customer Data solely hosted within the EU Data Region, including data stored by sub-processors.' Data controlled by monday.com (credentials, profiles, usage analytics) is stored in the US region. Sub-processor list: restrictions 'non-Enterprise plans only' (SendGrid, Sentry) for EU accounts. According to the AI FAQs, AI follows the data region.
- Free
Sub-processors
- Gammalist availableall 3 plans
- monday.com AIlist availableall 3 plans
- Gamma
- Free
- Amazon Web Services (hosting, USA)
- Google (hosting, AI; USA)
- AI: Anthropic, OpenAI, Microsoft, Perplexity, Baseten, Black Forest Labs, Ideogram, Luma AI, Recraft, Runway, Pictographic (each USA), Leonardo (Australia)
- Datalab (document processing), Exa.ai (search), Transloadit (file processing) (USA)
- Vercel, Datadog, Snowflake, Stripe, Sentry, Intercom, Customer.io, Postmark and others (USA); Cloudflare (global); Iframely (Canada)
- Support: Birdie/Philo Labs (EU), Hire Horatio (USA, Dominican Republic), Boldr (USA, Philippines)
- Plus / Pro / Ultra
- Amazon Web Services (hosting, USA)
- Google (hosting, AI; USA)
- AI: Anthropic, OpenAI, Microsoft, Perplexity, Baseten, Black Forest Labs, Ideogram, Luma AI, Recraft, Runway, Pictographic (each USA), Leonardo (Australia)
- Datalab (document processing), Exa.ai (search), Transloadit (file processing) (USA)
- Vercel, Datadog, Snowflake, Stripe, Sentry, Intercom, Customer.io, Postmark and others (USA); Cloudflare (global); Iframely (Canada)
- Support: Birdie/Philo Labs (EU), Hire Horatio (USA, Dominican Republic), Boldr (USA, Philippines)
- Team / Business
- as individual plans
monday.com AI- Free (work management)
- Amazon Web Services EMEA SARL (platform, storage; regions US, EU, AUS)
- Google Cloud EMEA (platform; US, EU)
- Microsoft, EON.io, Nebius (processed temporarily, then deleted)
- AI sub-processors (monday AI Work Platform): Amazon Web Services EMEA, Google Cloud EMEA, Microsoft, OpenAI, Anthropic (data is processed temporarily and deleted), Snowflake Netherlands and LangChain (EU), Tavily, Exa Labs, Vapi, among others
- Others: Redis, Cloudflare (global), Twilio SendGrid, Mailgun, Coralogix, Cloudinary, Fortinet, Sentry, Datadog
- Basic / Standard / Pro (work management)
- Amazon Web Services EMEA SARL (platform, storage; regions US, EU, AUS)
- Google Cloud EMEA (platform; US, EU)
- Microsoft, EON.io, Nebius (processed temporarily, then deleted)
- AI sub-processors (monday AI Work Platform): Amazon Web Services EMEA, Google Cloud EMEA, Microsoft, OpenAI, Anthropic (data is processed temporarily and deleted), Snowflake Netherlands and LangChain (EU), Tavily, Exa Labs, Vapi, among others
- Others: Redis, Cloudflare (global), Twilio SendGrid, Mailgun, Coralogix, Cloudinary, Fortinet, Sentry, Datadog
- Enterprise
- Amazon Web Services EMEA SARL (platform, storage; regions US, EU, AUS)
- Google Cloud EMEA (platform; US, EU)
- Microsoft, EON.io, Nebius (processed temporarily, then deleted)
- AI sub-processors (monday AI Work Platform): Amazon Web Services EMEA, Google Cloud EMEA, Microsoft, OpenAI, Anthropic (data is processed temporarily and deleted), Snowflake Netherlands and LangChain (EU), Tavily, Exa Labs, Vapi, among others
- Others: Redis, Cloudflare (global), Twilio SendGrid, Mailgun, Coralogix, Cloudinary, Fortinet, Sentry, Datadog
- Free
Retention
- differs by tool
- Gamma
- DPA section 9: after the end of the…Free, Plus / Pro / Ultra
- as individual plansTeam / Business
- monday.com AI
- Security & Privacy FAQ: after an admin…Free (work management)
- AI Terms: interaction data for…Basic / Standard / Pro (work management)
- as aboveEnterprise
- Gamma
- FreeDPA section 9: after the end of the contract, the customer may request return or deletion in writing within 14 days (carried out within a further 14 days); absent instructions, deletion or anonymisation at Gamma's choice; backups are deleted in line with routine processes. Help Center: content or the account can be deleted at any time; account deletion 'permanently removes your content and personal data'. Neither the DPA (Annex 1: 'For the period determined in accordance with the Agreement and DPA') nor the privacy policy names fixed periods during the term; Trust Center: 'Customer data deleted upon leaving'.
- Plus / Pro / UltraDPA section 9: after the end of the contract, the customer may request return or deletion in writing within 14 days (carried out within a further 14 days); absent instructions, deletion or anonymisation at Gamma's choice; backups are deleted in line with routine processes. Help Center: content or the account can be deleted at any time; account deletion 'permanently removes your content and personal data'. Neither the DPA (Annex 1: 'For the period determined in accordance with the Agreement and DPA') nor the privacy policy names fixed periods during the term; Trust Center: 'Customer data deleted upon leaving'.
- Team / Businessas individual plans (DPA Section 9); fixed periods during the term not documented.
monday.com AI- Free (work management)Security & Privacy FAQ: after an admin closes the account, all account data is deleted within 90 days (30 days for rollback, a further 60 days for deletion from databases and at sub-processors); if the admin keeps the data after cancellation, it is retained without a fixed period. Terms of Service 11.4: after the end of the contract, possibly 'Read-Only Mode' for export, followed by deletion. DPA clause 8: deletion or return after the end of the contract at the customer's choice. AI-related periods are not applicable as the Free plan has no AI features.
- Basic / Standard / Pro (work management)AI Terms: interaction data for improvement purposes up to 60 days; according to the list, AI sub-processors process board data 'temporarily and deleted'; AI FAQs: zero data retention at the model providers, except models that can be enabled via admin settings (e.g. Anthropic Fable 5) with storage of up to 30 days for harm prevention. Security & Privacy FAQ: after an admin closes the account, all account data is deleted within 90 days (30 days for rollback, a further 60 days for deletion from databases and at sub-processors); if the admin keeps the data after cancellation, it is retained without a fixed period. Terms of Service 11.4: after the end of the contract, possibly 'Read-Only Mode' for export, followed by deletion. DPA clause 8: deletion or return after the end of the contract at the customer's choice.
- Enterpriseas above
Price
- differs by tool
- Gamma
- 0 EURFree
- several tiersPlus / Pro / Ultra
- 35 EUR/user/mo… (further prices in the details)Team / Business
- monday.com AI
- 0 EURFree (work management)
- several tiersBasic / Standard / Pro (work management)
- customEnterprise
- Gamma
- Free
€0 (pricing page: 'No credit card required')
- Plus / Pro / Ultra
Plus €10 per seat per month with monthly payment or €8 per seat per month with annual payment ('96 € per seat, billed annually'); Pro €24 or €18 (€216 per seat per year); Ultra €86 or €77.33 (€928 per seat per year). Pricing page in EUR, 'Save up to 25% with annual billing'; 'Prices are subject to tax depending on your location' (no statement as to whether VAT is included)
- Team / Business
Business €35 per seat per month with annual billing ('420 € per seat, billed annually'; monthly payment not offered for Business); Enterprise 'Custom' ('Annual agreement, tailored to your rollout'). A Team plan is no longer shown on the pricing page. 'Prices are subject to tax depending on your location' (no statement as to whether VAT is included)
monday.com AI- Free (work management)
0 EUR (up to 2 seats, up to 3 boards; pricing page)
- Basic / Standard / Pro (work management)
Basic 9 EUR, Standard 12 EUR, Pro 19 EUR per seat per month with annual payment (pricing page; e.g. 3 seats: Basic 27 EUR, Standard 36 EUR, Pro 57 EUR per month). AI surcharge: the price calculation shows credits (1,000 credits = 10 EUR, 2,000 = 20 EUR, 3,000 = 30 EUR) and offset in the view by a 'Special offer' discount; price for additionally purchased credits outside this calculation not stated. Pricing page: 'Prices do not include tax.'
- Enterprise
Custom (contact sales)
- Free
- differs by tool
- Gammayesall 3 plans
- monday.com AI
- noFree (work management)
- yesBasic / Standard / Pro (work management), Enterprise
- Gamma
- Free
yes (400 credits at sign-up, AI generation of up to 10 slides per prompt; simple presentations, docs, websites, social posts and images according to the pricing page)
- Plus / Pro / Ultra
yes (Plus 1,000 credits per month, up to 100 slides per prompt, advanced image models; Pro 4,000 credits per month, premium image models and API; Ultra 20,000 credits per month, '20× more AI usage' and the most advanced models according to the pricing page)
- Team / Business
yes (Business: '10,000 monthly credits per seat', 'Access to the most advanced AI models', 'Advanced data controls' according to the pricing page; Enterprise with custom credits)
monday.com AI- Free (work management)
no (pricing page: Free 'AI features Available from Basic')
- Basic / Standard / Pro (work management)
yes (AI credits per account: Basic 1,000, Standard 2,000, Pro 3,000 per month, identical in the pricing view for 3 and 10 seats; designations Basic AI, AI essentials, Premium AI; further credits via 'Buy more credits' in the administration)
- Enterprise
yes (scope as per contract; pricing page: Enterprise via sales)
- Free
Evidence
- Gamma9 sources
- monday.com AI10 sources
- Gamma
- Plans and pricingPricing page, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Privacy Policy (Effective 2025-04-10)Privacy notice, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Terms of Use Agreement (Effective 2025-09-09)Terms and conditions, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Data Processing AddendumDPA, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Gamma's List of SubprocessorsSub-processor list, retrieved 14 Oct 2026
- Gamma Trust CenterTrust Center, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Does Gamma use my content to train its AI features? (Help Center)Documentation, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- How does Gamma protect my data and privacy? (Help Center)Documentation, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- How do I delete my Gamma account permanently? (Help Center)Documentation, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
monday.com AI- PricingPricing page, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- monday AI Terms and Conditions (Last Updated 2026-05-05)Terms and conditions, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Privacy Policy (Last Updated 2026-10-01)Privacy notice, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Sub-Processors, Subsidiaries & Support (Last Updated 2026-06-24)Sub-processor list, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Data Processing Addendum (Last Updated 2023-12-20)DPA, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Data residency: where your data is stored (help centre, as of 2026-05-31)Documentation, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Security and privacy on monday.com: FAQs (help centre)Documentation, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- AI Credits (help centre)Documentation, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- AI FAQs (help centre)Documentation, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Terms of Service (Last Updated 2026-05-05)Terms and conditions, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
not documentedmeans: not publicly documented, not verifiable in any provider source. It does not mean “no”.
No guarantee of accuracy, not legal advice. Each entry is valid as of the date shown. Open points are listed on the detail pages.
More comparisons
monday.com AI compared with
Individual pages: Gamma, monday.com AI. All tools in the category: Office & collaboration.