innoGPT vs. Meta AI: data protection per plan
innoGPT (7 plans) and Meta AI (4 plans) side by side: DPA, training on inputs, hosting and data retention per plan, based on the providers’ public documents. Without rating.
Last updated: (latest review date of the tools shown)
At a glance
Each value is listed with the plans it applies to. Pick a tier to see only plans of that tier; if plans are chosen in the plan comparison below, the table shows exactly those.
All plans: each value is listed with the plans it applies to.
| Feature | innoGPT | Meta AI |
|---|---|---|
| Provider based in | Inno KI GmbH, Osloer Str. 6, 49377 Vechta, Germany | Meta Model API: contracting party Meta Platforms, Inc., 1 Meta Way, Menlo Park, CA 94025, USA, or, for users in the European Region, Meta Platforms Ireland Limited, Merrion Road, Dublin 4, D04 X2K5, Ireland |
| Plans recorded | 7 | 4 |
| Hosting | EU option: all 7 plans | not documented: all 4 plans |
| Training on inputs | no: all 7 plans | opt-out available: Meta AI, Muse Code subscriptionno: Meta Model API - Standardyes: Meta Model API - Contributor |
| DPA | yes: all 7 plans | not documented: Meta AIyes: Muse Code subscription, Meta Model API - Standardno: Meta Model API - Contributor |
| As of | 18 Oct 2026 | 18 Oct 2026 |
Plans compared
Comparing: innoGPT Go vs. Meta AI Muse Code subscription
| Feature | innoGPTGo | Meta AIMuse Code subscription (Everyday, High, Power, Maximum Usage) |
|---|---|---|
| yes | yes | |
| Details: DPA available | yes according to T&Cs § 9 (DPA under Art. 28 GDPR, can be concluded digitally in the back end where the customer processes personal data of third parties); whether this applies equally to private plans is not expressly documented (the app privacy policy refers to the DPA for workspaces of organisations) | yes, if Contributor mode is switched off: section 5 of the terms of use applies to Standard Services 'including where you have changed your Account setting under a Coding Harness Subscription' (then MGPT, Meta as processor). In the preset Contributor mode, the Contributor terms apply (section 6, no personal data). |
| differs by plan | no | opt-out available |
| Details: Training on inputs | T&Cs § 9: 'the provider does not use customer data to train the AI models' (translated). App privacy policy section 4: content is not used for training; all AI providers are used under enterprise or API contracts that exclude training on customer data. Security page: neither innoGPT nor technology partners (named: Microsoft) use inputs or outputs for training. Documentation does not differentiate by plan. | Subscription docs: Muse Code subscriptions are in Contributor mode by default ('default to Contributor mode'); content is then used to train future Meta models. The mode can be switched off in the settings at any time; thereafter, future content is not used for training. |
| differs by plan | EU option | not publicly documented |
| Details: Data residency | T&Cs § 9: processing generally on servers in the EU; where the customer expressly selects models hosted outside the EU, the customer consents to the transfer (configurable in the settings). App privacy policy section 5: hosting location per model shown in the model selection, automatic model selection prefers EU models, administrators can switch off non-EU models. Models page: 98 models, of which 68 'EU-hosted', the rest 'Global'. Security page: servers in Frankfurt am Main (including AWS); 'the software and (most) AI models are hosted in Europe' (translated). | Region: not publicly documented. According to the docs, subscription features and availability may vary by region. |
| differs by plan | list available | not publicly documented |
| Details: List published |
| not publicly documented |
| differs by plan | App privacy policy section 11: content is… | not publicly documented |
| Details: Data retention | App privacy policy section 11: content is kept until the user or the workspace administrator deletes it; administrators can set automatic deletion of chats after 30 to 365 days without activity; deleted content is permanently removed from the database; backups deleted no later than 60 days after the end of the contract; account data within 30 days after account deletion. T&Cs § 9: the customer can set deletion periods in the settings. | not publicly documentedthe retention rules of the terms of use, section 4.4 or 6.1, apply, without fixed periods |
| differs by plan | 9.90 EUR/mo… (further prices in the details) | Flat monthly price in USD |
| Details: Price | EUR 9.90 per month incl. VAT; with annual billing ('1 Monat gratis', one month free) EUR 9.08 per month; 7-day free trial without payment details (pricing page, as of 2026-10-18) | Flat monthly price in USD (Help Center 'What is a Muse Code subscription?'): Everyday Usage USD 5/month, High Usage USD 15/month (5x usage), Power Usage USD 50/month (20x), Maximum Usage USD 200/month (80x); automatic monthly renewal; not stated whether VAT is included. According to the docs, benefits and availability may vary by region. |
| yes | yes | |
| Details: AI features included | yes (unlimited standard messages with the 'innoGPT Standard' model; scope of premium models for this plan not stated on the pricing page) | yes (coding agent Muse Code with Muse Spark, Muse Wonder and Muse Image; Power and Maximum additionally Muse Wonder Full; use only via the Muse Code CLI) |
| 5 sources | 3 sources | |
| Details: Sources with retrieval date |
|
|
Contract / DPA
- innoGPT Goyes
- Meta AI Muse Code subscriptionyes
- innoGPT Go
yes according to T&Cs § 9 (DPA under Art. 28 GDPR, can be concluded digitally in the back end where the customer processes personal data of third parties); whether this applies equally to private plans is not expressly documented (the app privacy policy refers to the DPA for workspaces of organisations)
Meta AI Muse Code subscriptionyes, if Contributor mode is switched off: section 5 of the terms of use applies to Standard Services 'including where you have changed your Account setting under a Coding Harness Subscription' (then MGPT, Meta as processor). In the preset Contributor mode, the Contributor terms apply (section 6, no personal data).
Training
- differs by plan
- innoGPT Gono
- Meta AI Muse Code subscriptionopt-out available
- innoGPT Go
T&Cs § 9: 'the provider does not use customer data to train the AI models' (translated). App privacy policy section 4: content is not used for training; all AI providers are used under enterprise or API contracts that exclude training on customer data. Security page: neither innoGPT nor technology partners (named: Microsoft) use inputs or outputs for training. Documentation does not differentiate by plan.
Meta AI Muse Code subscriptionSubscription docs: Muse Code subscriptions are in Contributor mode by default ('default to Contributor mode'); content is then used to train future Meta models. The mode can be switched off in the settings at any time; thereafter, future content is not used for training.
Hosting
- differs by plan
- innoGPT GoEU option
- Meta AI Muse Code subscriptionnot publicly documented
- innoGPT Go
T&Cs § 9: processing generally on servers in the EU; where the customer expressly selects models hosted outside the EU, the customer consents to the transfer (configurable in the settings). App privacy policy section 5: hosting location per model shown in the model selection, automatic model selection prefers EU models, administrators can switch off non-EU models. Models page: 98 models, of which 68 'EU-hosted', the rest 'Global'. Security page: servers in Frankfurt am Main (including AWS); 'the software and (most) AI models are hosted in Europe' (translated).
Meta AI Muse Code subscriptionRegion: not publicly documented. According to the docs, subscription features and availability may vary by region.
Sub-processors
- differs by plan
- innoGPT Golist available
- Meta AI Muse Code subscriptionnot publicly documented
- innoGPT Go
- Vercel Inc. (USA): hosting and running the application; processing Frankfurt am Main (EU)
- Supabase Pte. Ltd. (Singapore, on AWS): database and file storage; processing Frankfurt am Main (EU)
- Hetzner Online GmbH (Germany): backups and redaction of personal data; processing Falkenstein (EU)
- Clerk Inc. (USA): sign-in and user management; processing USA
- API Hero Ltd (Trigger.dev, United Kingdom): background jobs; processing Frankfurt am Main (EU)
- Upstash Inc. (USA): rate limiting; processing Frankfurt am Main (EU)
- Stripe Payments Europe, Limited (Ireland): payment processing; processing EU
- Functional Software Inc. (Sentry, USA): error analysis; processing Frankfurt am Main (EU)
- PostHog Inc. (USA): product analytics; processing Frankfurt am Main (EU)
- Astrodon Inc. (USA): sending e-mail; processing USA
- LlamaIndex Inc. (USA): file processing; processing EU
- Amazon Web Services EMEA SARL: AI models; processing EU
- Google Ireland Limited (Ireland): AI models; processing EU
- Microsoft Ireland Operations, Ltd. (Ireland): AI models; processing EU (Sweden), actively selected 'global' models worldwide
- Mistral AI (France): AI models; processing EU (France)
- OpenAI Ireland Ltd (Ireland): AI models; processing EU
- Perplexity AI, Inc. (USA): AI models; processing USA
- Replicate, Inc. (USA): AI models (image generation); processing USA
- Exa Labs Inc. (USA): web search; processing USA
- Sideguide Technologies Inc. (USA): fetching web pages; processing USA
- Eleven Labs Inc. (USA): voice input and output; processing EU (Brussels)
- Pipedream Inc. (USA): third-party integrations; processing USA
- Cordnet OÜ (Featurebase, Estonia): feedback portal; processing EU
- Rewardful Inc. (Canada): affiliate programme; processing Canada
- For add-on features the customer activates (e.g. meeting assistant, code execution, learning videos), further specialised service providers, named only on request; the Trust Center counts 31 sub-processors (including Cohere, E2B, ElevenLabs)
Meta AI Muse Code subscriptionnot publicly documented
Retention
- differs by plan
- innoGPT GoApp privacy policy section 11: content is…
- Meta AI Muse Code subscriptionnot publicly documented
- innoGPT GoApp privacy policy section 11: content is kept until the user or the workspace administrator deletes it; administrators can set automatic deletion of chats after 30 to 365 days without activity; deleted content is permanently removed from the database; backups deleted no later than 60 days after the end of the contract; account data within 30 days after account deletion. T&Cs § 9: the customer can set deletion periods in the settings.Meta AI Muse Code subscriptionnot publicly documentedthe retention rules of the terms of use, section 4.4 or 6.1, apply, without fixed periods
Price
- differs by plan
- innoGPT Go9.90 EUR/mo… (further prices in the details)
- Meta AI Muse Code subscriptionFlat monthly price in USD
- innoGPT Go
EUR 9.90 per month incl. VAT; with annual billing ('1 Monat gratis', one month free) EUR 9.08 per month; 7-day free trial without payment details (pricing page, as of 2026-10-18)
Meta AI Muse Code subscriptionFlat monthly price in USD (Help Center 'What is a Muse Code subscription?'): Everyday Usage USD 5/month, High Usage USD 15/month (5x usage), Power Usage USD 50/month (20x), Maximum Usage USD 200/month (80x); automatic monthly renewal; not stated whether VAT is included. According to the docs, benefits and availability may vary by region.
- innoGPT Goyes
- Meta AI Muse Code subscriptionyes
- innoGPT Go
yes (unlimited standard messages with the 'innoGPT Standard' model; scope of premium models for this plan not stated on the pricing page)
Meta AI Muse Code subscriptionyes (coding agent Muse Code with Muse Spark, Muse Wonder and Muse Image; Power and Maximum additionally Muse Wonder Full; use only via the Muse Code CLI)
Evidence
- innoGPT Go5 sources
- Meta AI Muse Code subscription3 sources
- innoGPT Go
- PricingPricing page, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Data protection & securityTrust Center, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- General Terms of Use (T&Cs), as of September 2026Terms and conditions, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- innoGPT app privacy policy, as of 18 September 2026Privacy notice, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- AI modelsProduct page, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
Meta AI Muse Code subscription- Meta Model API terms of use (as of 2026-10-09) (German)Terms and conditions, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Muse Code SubscriptionsPricing page, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- What is a Muse Code subscription?Pricing page, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
| Feature | innoGPT | Meta AI |
|---|---|---|
| differs by tool | yesall 7 plans |
|
| Details: DPA available |
|
|
| differs by tool | noall 7 plans |
|
| Details: Training on inputs |
|
|
| differs by tool | EU optionall 7 plans | not publicly documentedall 4 plans |
| Details: Data residency |
|
|
| differs by tool | list availableall 7 plans |
|
| Details: List published |
|
|
| differs by tool | App privacy policy section 11: content is…all 7 plans |
|
| Details: Data retention |
|
|
| differs by tool |
|
|
| Details: Price |
|
|
| yesall 7 plans | yesall 4 plans | |
| Details: AI features included |
|
|
| 8 sources | 12 sources | |
| Details: Sources with retrieval date |
|
|
Contract / DPA
- differs by tool
- innoGPTyesall 7 plans
- Meta AI
- not publicly documentedMeta AI (consumer: meta.ai and Meta apps)
- yesMuse Code subscription (Everyday, High, Power, Maximum Usage), Meta Model API - Standard (pay-as-you-go)
- noMeta Model API - Contributor (discounted, training permitted)
- innoGPT
- Go
yes according to T&Cs § 9 (DPA under Art. 28 GDPR, can be concluded digitally in the back end where the customer processes personal data of third parties); whether this applies equally to private plans is not expressly documented (the app privacy policy refers to the DPA for workspaces of organisations)
- Personal
yes according to T&Cs § 9 (DPA under Art. 28 GDPR, can be concluded digitally in the back end where the customer processes personal data of third parties); whether this applies equally to private plans is not expressly documented (the app privacy policy refers to the DPA for workspaces of organisations)
- Family (up to 5 people)
yes according to T&Cs § 9 (DPA under Art. 28 GDPR, can be concluded digitally in the back end where the customer processes personal data of third parties); whether this applies equally to private plans is not expressly documented (the app privacy policy refers to the DPA for workspaces of organisations)
- Personal Pro
yes according to T&Cs § 9 (DPA under Art. 28 GDPR, can be concluded digitally in the back end where the customer processes personal data of third parties); whether this applies equally to private plans is not expressly documented (the app privacy policy refers to the DPA for workspaces of organisations)
- Business (incl. Business Max licence)
yes according to T&Cs § 9 (DPA under Art. 28 GDPR, can be concluded digitally in the back end where the customer processes personal data of third parties); security page: DPA can be concluded in the account settings, listed for download in the Trust Center; text of the DPA not publicly reviewed
- § 203 licence (persons bound by professional secrecy)
yes (DPA under Art. 28 GDPR according to T&Cs § 9 and the page for persons bound by professional secrecy; in addition a confidentiality undertaking as a contributing person under § 203(4) StGB); contract texts not publicly reviewed
- Enterprise
yes according to T&Cs § 9 (DPA under Art. 28 GDPR, can be concluded digitally in the back end where the customer processes personal data of third parties); security page: DPA can be concluded in the account settings, listed for download in the Trust Center; text of the DPA not publicly reviewed
Meta AI- Meta AI (consumer: meta.ai and Meta apps)
not publicly documented (the Meta AI Terms of Service (EU) are a consumer contract with Meta Platforms Ireland Limited and refer to Meta's privacy policy for personal data; processor terms are not mentioned there)
- Muse Code subscription (Everyday, High, Power, Maximum Usage)
yes, if Contributor mode is switched off: section 5 of the terms of use applies to Standard Services 'including where you have changed your Account setting under a Coding Harness Subscription' (then MGPT, Meta as processor). In the preset Contributor mode, the Contributor terms apply (section 6, no personal data).
- Meta Model API - Standard (pay-as-you-go)
yes: For Standard Services, the terms of use (section 5.1) incorporate the 'Meta Global Processor Terms' (MGPT, as of 2026-03-20) and the data security terms; Meta acts as processor. For European data, Europe-specific MGPT terms and an addendum on global data transfer apply.
Provider’s DPA - Meta Model API - Contributor (discounted, training permitted)
no (the processor terms are incorporated in section 5 only for Standard Services; terms of use 6.2: no sensitive, confidential or personal information may be submitted to discounted services)
- Go
Training
- differs by tool
- innoGPTnoall 7 plans
- Meta AI
- opt-out availableMeta AI (consumer: meta.ai and Meta apps), Muse Code subscription (Everyday, High, Power, Maximum Usage)
- noMeta Model API - Standard (pay-as-you-go)
- yesMeta Model API - Contributor (discounted, training permitted)
- innoGPT
- Go
T&Cs § 9: 'the provider does not use customer data to train the AI models' (translated). App privacy policy section 4: content is not used for training; all AI providers are used under enterprise or API contracts that exclude training on customer data. Security page: neither innoGPT nor technology partners (named: Microsoft) use inputs or outputs for training. Documentation does not differentiate by plan.
- Personal
T&Cs § 9: 'the provider does not use customer data to train the AI models' (translated). App privacy policy section 4: content is not used for training; all AI providers are used under enterprise or API contracts that exclude training on customer data. Security page: neither innoGPT nor technology partners (named: Microsoft) use inputs or outputs for training. Documentation does not differentiate by plan.
- Family (up to 5 people)
T&Cs § 9: 'the provider does not use customer data to train the AI models' (translated). App privacy policy section 4: content is not used for training; all AI providers are used under enterprise or API contracts that exclude training on customer data. Security page: neither innoGPT nor technology partners (named: Microsoft) use inputs or outputs for training. Documentation does not differentiate by plan.
- Personal Pro
T&Cs § 9: 'the provider does not use customer data to train the AI models' (translated). App privacy policy section 4: content is not used for training; all AI providers are used under enterprise or API contracts that exclude training on customer data. Security page: neither innoGPT nor technology partners (named: Microsoft) use inputs or outputs for training. Documentation does not differentiate by plan.
- Business (incl. Business Max licence)
T&Cs § 9: 'the provider does not use customer data to train the AI models' (translated). App privacy policy section 4: content is not used for training; all AI providers are used under enterprise or API contracts that exclude training on customer data. Security page: neither innoGPT nor technology partners (named: Microsoft) use inputs or outputs for training. Documentation does not differentiate by plan.
- § 203 licence (persons bound by professional secrecy)
Pricing page: 'Vertraglich zugesicherter Verzicht auf Modelltraining' (translated: contractually assured waiver of model training). T&Cs § 9 and app privacy policy section 4: no use of customer data or content for training; AI providers under contracts that exclude training on customer data.
- Enterprise
T&Cs § 9: 'the provider does not use customer data to train the AI models' (translated). App privacy policy section 4: content is not used for training; all AI providers are used under enterprise or API contracts that exclude training on customer data. Security page: neither innoGPT nor technology partners (named: Microsoft) use inputs or outputs for training. Documentation does not differentiate by plan.
Meta AI- Meta AI (consumer: meta.ai and Meta apps)
Privacy Center 'How Meta uses information for generative AI models' (translated) (q9): training sources include 'interactions with features that are part of AI at Meta' (translated), public information in Meta products, internet content and licensed data. Private messages to friends and family are not used unless they are knowingly shared with the AIs. There is a right to object to the use of interactions with AI at Meta and of public information (via the account or regional forms according to the Privacy Center; applies to future training). In the UK and the EU, no public information from accounts of under-18s.
- Muse Code subscription (Everyday, High, Power, Maximum Usage)
Subscription docs: Muse Code subscriptions are in Contributor mode by default ('default to Contributor mode'); content is then used to train future Meta models. The mode can be switched off in the settings at any time; thereafter, future content is not used for training.
- Meta Model API - Standard (pay-as-you-go)
Terms of use (as of 2026-10-09, 5.1): Meta does not use content from Standard Services to train Meta models. Pricing page: 'In Standard mode, you pay standard prices and your content is not used to train Meta models.' Data commitments: content from paid services is not used for training; customer data (account, roles, profile fields) in no case.
- Meta Model API - Contributor (discounted, training permitted)
Pricing page: Contributor mode 'at heavily discounted token prices, in exchange for permission to use your content to train future Meta models'. Terms of use (section 6): content of discounted services may be used by Meta for training.
- Go
Hosting
- differs by tool
- innoGPTEU optionall 7 plans
- Meta AInot publicly documentedall 4 plans
- innoGPT
- Go
T&Cs § 9: processing generally on servers in the EU; where the customer expressly selects models hosted outside the EU, the customer consents to the transfer (configurable in the settings). App privacy policy section 5: hosting location per model shown in the model selection, automatic model selection prefers EU models, administrators can switch off non-EU models. Models page: 98 models, of which 68 'EU-hosted', the rest 'Global'. Security page: servers in Frankfurt am Main (including AWS); 'the software and (most) AI models are hosted in Europe' (translated).
- Personal
T&Cs § 9: processing generally on servers in the EU; where the customer expressly selects models hosted outside the EU, the customer consents to the transfer (configurable in the settings). App privacy policy section 5: hosting location per model shown in the model selection, automatic model selection prefers EU models, administrators can switch off non-EU models. Models page: 98 models, of which 68 'EU-hosted', the rest 'Global'. Security page: servers in Frankfurt am Main (including AWS); 'the software and (most) AI models are hosted in Europe' (translated).
- Family (up to 5 people)
T&Cs § 9: processing generally on servers in the EU; where the customer expressly selects models hosted outside the EU, the customer consents to the transfer (configurable in the settings). App privacy policy section 5: hosting location per model shown in the model selection, automatic model selection prefers EU models, administrators can switch off non-EU models. Models page: 98 models, of which 68 'EU-hosted', the rest 'Global'. Security page: servers in Frankfurt am Main (including AWS); 'the software and (most) AI models are hosted in Europe' (translated).
- Personal Pro
T&Cs § 9: processing generally on servers in the EU; where the customer expressly selects models hosted outside the EU, the customer consents to the transfer (configurable in the settings). App privacy policy section 5: hosting location per model shown in the model selection, automatic model selection prefers EU models, administrators can switch off non-EU models. Models page: 98 models, of which 68 'EU-hosted', the rest 'Global'. Security page: servers in Frankfurt am Main (including AWS); 'the software and (most) AI models are hosted in Europe' (translated).
- Business (incl. Business Max licence)
T&Cs § 9: processing generally on servers in the EU; where the customer expressly selects models hosted outside the EU, the customer consents to the transfer (configurable in the settings). App privacy policy section 5: hosting location per model shown in the model selection, automatic model selection prefers EU models, administrators can switch off non-EU models. Models page: 98 models, of which 68 'EU-hosted', the rest 'Global'. Security page: servers in Frankfurt am Main (including AWS); 'the software and (most) AI models are hosted in Europe' (translated).
- § 203 licence (persons bound by professional secrecy)
As Business; in addition, according to the pricing page and the page for persons bound by professional secrecy, 'EU-Hosting in Berlin' (ISO 27001 certified) with the § 203 licence; the customer controls which models are enabled. T&Cs § 9: processing generally on servers in the EU; non-EU models only where expressly selected.
- Enterprise
As Business; in addition, according to the pricing page, self-hosting/on-premises possible (scope not publicly documented).
Meta AI- Meta AI (consumer: meta.ai and Meta apps)
not publicly documented on the retrieved pages.
- Muse Code subscription (Everyday, High, Power, Maximum Usage)
Region: not publicly documented. According to the docs, subscription features and availability may vary by region.
- Meta Model API - Standard (pay-as-you-go)
Region and EU option for the API: not publicly documented. Terms of use (section 6): 'Meta does not receive, determine, or route traffic based on location of your End Users'. The sub-processor list linked in section 5 names data centre operators predominantly in the USA as well as in Denmark, Sweden and Ireland; which of them are used for the Model API is not stated. Model docs: 'Model availability can vary by country' (reference to the Geographic Use Policy).
- Meta Model API - Contributor (discounted, training permitted)
Region and EU option: not publicly documented.
- Go
Sub-processors
- differs by tool
- innoGPTlist availableall 7 plans
- Meta AI
- not publicly documentedMeta AI (consumer: meta.ai and Meta apps), Muse Code subscription (Everyday, High, Power, Maximum Usage), Meta Model API - Contributor (discounted, training permitted)
- list availableMeta Model API - Standard (pay-as-you-go)
- innoGPT
- Go
- Vercel Inc. (USA): hosting and running the application; processing Frankfurt am Main (EU)
- Supabase Pte. Ltd. (Singapore, on AWS): database and file storage; processing Frankfurt am Main (EU)
- Hetzner Online GmbH (Germany): backups and redaction of personal data; processing Falkenstein (EU)
- Clerk Inc. (USA): sign-in and user management; processing USA
- API Hero Ltd (Trigger.dev, United Kingdom): background jobs; processing Frankfurt am Main (EU)
- Upstash Inc. (USA): rate limiting; processing Frankfurt am Main (EU)
- Stripe Payments Europe, Limited (Ireland): payment processing; processing EU
- Functional Software Inc. (Sentry, USA): error analysis; processing Frankfurt am Main (EU)
- PostHog Inc. (USA): product analytics; processing Frankfurt am Main (EU)
- Astrodon Inc. (USA): sending e-mail; processing USA
- LlamaIndex Inc. (USA): file processing; processing EU
- Amazon Web Services EMEA SARL: AI models; processing EU
- Google Ireland Limited (Ireland): AI models; processing EU
- Microsoft Ireland Operations, Ltd. (Ireland): AI models; processing EU (Sweden), actively selected 'global' models worldwide
- Mistral AI (France): AI models; processing EU (France)
- OpenAI Ireland Ltd (Ireland): AI models; processing EU
- Perplexity AI, Inc. (USA): AI models; processing USA
- Replicate, Inc. (USA): AI models (image generation); processing USA
- Exa Labs Inc. (USA): web search; processing USA
- Sideguide Technologies Inc. (USA): fetching web pages; processing USA
- Eleven Labs Inc. (USA): voice input and output; processing EU (Brussels)
- Pipedream Inc. (USA): third-party integrations; processing USA
- Cordnet OÜ (Featurebase, Estonia): feedback portal; processing EU
- Rewardful Inc. (Canada): affiliate programme; processing Canada
- For add-on features the customer activates (e.g. meeting assistant, code execution, learning videos), further specialised service providers, named only on request; the Trust Center counts 31 sub-processors (including Cohere, E2B, ElevenLabs)
- Personal
- Vercel Inc. (USA): hosting and running the application; processing Frankfurt am Main (EU)
- Supabase Pte. Ltd. (Singapore, on AWS): database and file storage; processing Frankfurt am Main (EU)
- Hetzner Online GmbH (Germany): backups and redaction of personal data; processing Falkenstein (EU)
- Clerk Inc. (USA): sign-in and user management; processing USA
- API Hero Ltd (Trigger.dev, United Kingdom): background jobs; processing Frankfurt am Main (EU)
- Upstash Inc. (USA): rate limiting; processing Frankfurt am Main (EU)
- Stripe Payments Europe, Limited (Ireland): payment processing; processing EU
- Functional Software Inc. (Sentry, USA): error analysis; processing Frankfurt am Main (EU)
- PostHog Inc. (USA): product analytics; processing Frankfurt am Main (EU)
- Astrodon Inc. (USA): sending e-mail; processing USA
- LlamaIndex Inc. (USA): file processing; processing EU
- Amazon Web Services EMEA SARL: AI models; processing EU
- Google Ireland Limited (Ireland): AI models; processing EU
- Microsoft Ireland Operations, Ltd. (Ireland): AI models; processing EU (Sweden), actively selected 'global' models worldwide
- Mistral AI (France): AI models; processing EU (France)
- OpenAI Ireland Ltd (Ireland): AI models; processing EU
- Perplexity AI, Inc. (USA): AI models; processing USA
- Replicate, Inc. (USA): AI models (image generation); processing USA
- Exa Labs Inc. (USA): web search; processing USA
- Sideguide Technologies Inc. (USA): fetching web pages; processing USA
- Eleven Labs Inc. (USA): voice input and output; processing EU (Brussels)
- Pipedream Inc. (USA): third-party integrations; processing USA
- Cordnet OÜ (Featurebase, Estonia): feedback portal; processing EU
- Rewardful Inc. (Canada): affiliate programme; processing Canada
- For add-on features the customer activates (e.g. meeting assistant, code execution, learning videos), further specialised service providers, named only on request; the Trust Center counts 31 sub-processors (including Cohere, E2B, ElevenLabs)
- Family (up to 5 people)
- Vercel Inc. (USA): hosting and running the application; processing Frankfurt am Main (EU)
- Supabase Pte. Ltd. (Singapore, on AWS): database and file storage; processing Frankfurt am Main (EU)
- Hetzner Online GmbH (Germany): backups and redaction of personal data; processing Falkenstein (EU)
- Clerk Inc. (USA): sign-in and user management; processing USA
- API Hero Ltd (Trigger.dev, United Kingdom): background jobs; processing Frankfurt am Main (EU)
- Upstash Inc. (USA): rate limiting; processing Frankfurt am Main (EU)
- Stripe Payments Europe, Limited (Ireland): payment processing; processing EU
- Functional Software Inc. (Sentry, USA): error analysis; processing Frankfurt am Main (EU)
- PostHog Inc. (USA): product analytics; processing Frankfurt am Main (EU)
- Astrodon Inc. (USA): sending e-mail; processing USA
- LlamaIndex Inc. (USA): file processing; processing EU
- Amazon Web Services EMEA SARL: AI models; processing EU
- Google Ireland Limited (Ireland): AI models; processing EU
- Microsoft Ireland Operations, Ltd. (Ireland): AI models; processing EU (Sweden), actively selected 'global' models worldwide
- Mistral AI (France): AI models; processing EU (France)
- OpenAI Ireland Ltd (Ireland): AI models; processing EU
- Perplexity AI, Inc. (USA): AI models; processing USA
- Replicate, Inc. (USA): AI models (image generation); processing USA
- Exa Labs Inc. (USA): web search; processing USA
- Sideguide Technologies Inc. (USA): fetching web pages; processing USA
- Eleven Labs Inc. (USA): voice input and output; processing EU (Brussels)
- Pipedream Inc. (USA): third-party integrations; processing USA
- Cordnet OÜ (Featurebase, Estonia): feedback portal; processing EU
- Rewardful Inc. (Canada): affiliate programme; processing Canada
- For add-on features the customer activates (e.g. meeting assistant, code execution, learning videos), further specialised service providers, named only on request; the Trust Center counts 31 sub-processors (including Cohere, E2B, ElevenLabs)
- Personal Pro
- Vercel Inc. (USA): hosting and running the application; processing Frankfurt am Main (EU)
- Supabase Pte. Ltd. (Singapore, on AWS): database and file storage; processing Frankfurt am Main (EU)
- Hetzner Online GmbH (Germany): backups and redaction of personal data; processing Falkenstein (EU)
- Clerk Inc. (USA): sign-in and user management; processing USA
- API Hero Ltd (Trigger.dev, United Kingdom): background jobs; processing Frankfurt am Main (EU)
- Upstash Inc. (USA): rate limiting; processing Frankfurt am Main (EU)
- Stripe Payments Europe, Limited (Ireland): payment processing; processing EU
- Functional Software Inc. (Sentry, USA): error analysis; processing Frankfurt am Main (EU)
- PostHog Inc. (USA): product analytics; processing Frankfurt am Main (EU)
- Astrodon Inc. (USA): sending e-mail; processing USA
- LlamaIndex Inc. (USA): file processing; processing EU
- Amazon Web Services EMEA SARL: AI models; processing EU
- Google Ireland Limited (Ireland): AI models; processing EU
- Microsoft Ireland Operations, Ltd. (Ireland): AI models; processing EU (Sweden), actively selected 'global' models worldwide
- Mistral AI (France): AI models; processing EU (France)
- OpenAI Ireland Ltd (Ireland): AI models; processing EU
- Perplexity AI, Inc. (USA): AI models; processing USA
- Replicate, Inc. (USA): AI models (image generation); processing USA
- Exa Labs Inc. (USA): web search; processing USA
- Sideguide Technologies Inc. (USA): fetching web pages; processing USA
- Eleven Labs Inc. (USA): voice input and output; processing EU (Brussels)
- Pipedream Inc. (USA): third-party integrations; processing USA
- Cordnet OÜ (Featurebase, Estonia): feedback portal; processing EU
- Rewardful Inc. (Canada): affiliate programme; processing Canada
- For add-on features the customer activates (e.g. meeting assistant, code execution, learning videos), further specialised service providers, named only on request; the Trust Center counts 31 sub-processors (including Cohere, E2B, ElevenLabs)
- Business (incl. Business Max licence)
- Vercel Inc. (USA): hosting and running the application; processing Frankfurt am Main (EU)
- Supabase Pte. Ltd. (Singapore, on AWS): database and file storage; processing Frankfurt am Main (EU)
- Hetzner Online GmbH (Germany): backups and redaction of personal data; processing Falkenstein (EU)
- Clerk Inc. (USA): sign-in and user management; processing USA
- API Hero Ltd (Trigger.dev, United Kingdom): background jobs; processing Frankfurt am Main (EU)
- Upstash Inc. (USA): rate limiting; processing Frankfurt am Main (EU)
- Stripe Payments Europe, Limited (Ireland): payment processing; processing EU
- Functional Software Inc. (Sentry, USA): error analysis; processing Frankfurt am Main (EU)
- PostHog Inc. (USA): product analytics; processing Frankfurt am Main (EU)
- Astrodon Inc. (USA): sending e-mail; processing USA
- LlamaIndex Inc. (USA): file processing; processing EU
- Amazon Web Services EMEA SARL: AI models; processing EU
- Google Ireland Limited (Ireland): AI models; processing EU
- Microsoft Ireland Operations, Ltd. (Ireland): AI models; processing EU (Sweden), actively selected 'global' models worldwide
- Mistral AI (France): AI models; processing EU (France)
- OpenAI Ireland Ltd (Ireland): AI models; processing EU
- Perplexity AI, Inc. (USA): AI models; processing USA
- Replicate, Inc. (USA): AI models (image generation); processing USA
- Exa Labs Inc. (USA): web search; processing USA
- Sideguide Technologies Inc. (USA): fetching web pages; processing USA
- Eleven Labs Inc. (USA): voice input and output; processing EU (Brussels)
- Pipedream Inc. (USA): third-party integrations; processing USA
- Cordnet OÜ (Featurebase, Estonia): feedback portal; processing EU
- Rewardful Inc. (Canada): affiliate programme; processing Canada
- For add-on features the customer activates (e.g. meeting assistant, code execution, learning videos), further specialised service providers, named only on request; the Trust Center counts 31 sub-processors (including Cohere, E2B, ElevenLabs)
- § 203 licence (persons bound by professional secrecy)
- Vercel Inc. (USA): hosting and running the application; processing Frankfurt am Main (EU)
- Supabase Pte. Ltd. (Singapore, on AWS): database and file storage; processing Frankfurt am Main (EU)
- Hetzner Online GmbH (Germany): backups and redaction of personal data; processing Falkenstein (EU)
- Clerk Inc. (USA): sign-in and user management; processing USA
- API Hero Ltd (Trigger.dev, United Kingdom): background jobs; processing Frankfurt am Main (EU)
- Upstash Inc. (USA): rate limiting; processing Frankfurt am Main (EU)
- Stripe Payments Europe, Limited (Ireland): payment processing; processing EU
- Functional Software Inc. (Sentry, USA): error analysis; processing Frankfurt am Main (EU)
- PostHog Inc. (USA): product analytics; processing Frankfurt am Main (EU)
- Astrodon Inc. (USA): sending e-mail; processing USA
- LlamaIndex Inc. (USA): file processing; processing EU
- Amazon Web Services EMEA SARL: AI models; processing EU
- Google Ireland Limited (Ireland): AI models; processing EU
- Microsoft Ireland Operations, Ltd. (Ireland): AI models; processing EU (Sweden), actively selected 'global' models worldwide
- Mistral AI (France): AI models; processing EU (France)
- OpenAI Ireland Ltd (Ireland): AI models; processing EU
- Perplexity AI, Inc. (USA): AI models; processing USA
- Replicate, Inc. (USA): AI models (image generation); processing USA
- Exa Labs Inc. (USA): web search; processing USA
- Sideguide Technologies Inc. (USA): fetching web pages; processing USA
- Eleven Labs Inc. (USA): voice input and output; processing EU (Brussels)
- Pipedream Inc. (USA): third-party integrations; processing USA
- Cordnet OÜ (Featurebase, Estonia): feedback portal; processing EU
- Rewardful Inc. (Canada): affiliate programme; processing Canada
- For add-on features the customer activates (e.g. meeting assistant, code execution, learning videos), further specialised service providers, named only on request; the Trust Center counts 31 sub-processors (including Cohere, E2B, ElevenLabs)
- Enterprise
- Vercel Inc. (USA): hosting and running the application; processing Frankfurt am Main (EU)
- Supabase Pte. Ltd. (Singapore, on AWS): database and file storage; processing Frankfurt am Main (EU)
- Hetzner Online GmbH (Germany): backups and redaction of personal data; processing Falkenstein (EU)
- Clerk Inc. (USA): sign-in and user management; processing USA
- API Hero Ltd (Trigger.dev, United Kingdom): background jobs; processing Frankfurt am Main (EU)
- Upstash Inc. (USA): rate limiting; processing Frankfurt am Main (EU)
- Stripe Payments Europe, Limited (Ireland): payment processing; processing EU
- Functional Software Inc. (Sentry, USA): error analysis; processing Frankfurt am Main (EU)
- PostHog Inc. (USA): product analytics; processing Frankfurt am Main (EU)
- Astrodon Inc. (USA): sending e-mail; processing USA
- LlamaIndex Inc. (USA): file processing; processing EU
- Amazon Web Services EMEA SARL: AI models; processing EU
- Google Ireland Limited (Ireland): AI models; processing EU
- Microsoft Ireland Operations, Ltd. (Ireland): AI models; processing EU (Sweden), actively selected 'global' models worldwide
- Mistral AI (France): AI models; processing EU (France)
- OpenAI Ireland Ltd (Ireland): AI models; processing EU
- Perplexity AI, Inc. (USA): AI models; processing USA
- Replicate, Inc. (USA): AI models (image generation); processing USA
- Exa Labs Inc. (USA): web search; processing USA
- Sideguide Technologies Inc. (USA): fetching web pages; processing USA
- Eleven Labs Inc. (USA): voice input and output; processing EU (Brussels)
- Pipedream Inc. (USA): third-party integrations; processing USA
- Cordnet OÜ (Featurebase, Estonia): feedback portal; processing EU
- Rewardful Inc. (Canada): affiliate programme; processing Canada
- For add-on features the customer activates (e.g. meeting assistant, code execution, learning videos), further specialised service providers, named only on request; the Trust Center counts 31 sub-processors (including Cohere, E2B, ElevenLabs)
Meta AI- Meta AI (consumer: meta.ai and Meta apps)not publicly documented
- Muse Code subscription (Everyday, High, Power, Maximum Usage)not publicly documented
- Meta Model API - Standard (pay-as-you-go)
- According to the list linked in the terms of use (title 'Meta Horizon Managed Solutions – List of Sub-processors' (translated), valid from 2023-11-13): data centre infrastructure by Andale, Greater Kudu, Goldframe, Morning Hornet, Offprints, Omanyte, Paile, Raven Northbrook, Scout Development, Siculus, Sidecat, Stadion, Starbelt, Vitesse, Winner (d/b/a Ernst), Woolhawk (each USA), Cassin Networks (Denmark), Pinnacle Sweden (Sweden), Runways Information Services (Ireland)
- Meta subsidiaries according to the same list: Meta Platforms, Inc. and Meta Operations, LLC (USA), Meta Platforms Ireland Limited (Ireland), Meta Canada, Meta France, Meta Germany, Meta Italy, Meta Netherlands, Meta Poland, Meta Spain, Meta UK, Meta Singapore, Meta Platforms International Operations Philippines
- Meta Model API - Contributor (discounted, training permitted)not publicly documented
- Go
Retention
- differs by tool
- innoGPTApp privacy policy section 11: content is…all 7 plans
- Meta AI
- not publicly documentedMeta AI (consumer: meta.ai and Meta apps), Muse Code subscription (Everyday, High, Power, Maximum Usage)
- Terms of useMeta Model API - Standard (pay-as-you-go), Meta Model API - Contributor (discounted, training permitted)
- innoGPT
- GoApp privacy policy section 11: content is kept until the user or the workspace administrator deletes it; administrators can set automatic deletion of chats after 30 to 365 days without activity; deleted content is permanently removed from the database; backups deleted no later than 60 days after the end of the contract; account data within 30 days after account deletion. T&Cs § 9: the customer can set deletion periods in the settings.
- PersonalApp privacy policy section 11: content is kept until the user or the workspace administrator deletes it; administrators can set automatic deletion of chats after 30 to 365 days without activity; deleted content is permanently removed from the database; backups deleted no later than 60 days after the end of the contract; account data within 30 days after account deletion. T&Cs § 9: the customer can set deletion periods in the settings.
- Family (up to 5 people)App privacy policy section 11: content is kept until the user or the workspace administrator deletes it; administrators can set automatic deletion of chats after 30 to 365 days without activity; deleted content is permanently removed from the database; backups deleted no later than 60 days after the end of the contract; account data within 30 days after account deletion. T&Cs § 9: the customer can set deletion periods in the settings.
- Personal ProApp privacy policy section 11: content is kept until the user or the workspace administrator deletes it; administrators can set automatic deletion of chats after 30 to 365 days without activity; deleted content is permanently removed from the database; backups deleted no later than 60 days after the end of the contract; account data within 30 days after account deletion. T&Cs § 9: the customer can set deletion periods in the settings.
- Business (incl. Business Max licence)App privacy policy section 11: content is kept until the user or the workspace administrator deletes it; administrators can set automatic deletion of chats after 30 to 365 days without activity; deleted content is permanently removed from the database; backups deleted no later than 60 days after the end of the contract; account data within 30 days after account deletion. T&Cs § 9: the customer can set deletion periods in the settings.
- § 203 licence (persons bound by professional secrecy)App privacy policy section 11: content is kept until the user or the workspace administrator deletes it; administrators can set automatic deletion of chats after 30 to 365 days without activity; deleted content is permanently removed from the database; backups deleted no later than 60 days after the end of the contract; account data within 30 days after account deletion. T&Cs § 9: the customer can set deletion periods in the settings.
- EnterpriseApp privacy policy section 11: content is kept until the user or the workspace administrator deletes it; administrators can set automatic deletion of chats after 30 to 365 days without activity; deleted content is permanently removed from the database; backups deleted no later than 60 days after the end of the contract; account data within 30 days after account deletion. T&Cs § 9: the customer can set deletion periods in the settings.
Meta AI- Meta AI (consumer: meta.ai and Meta apps)not publicly documentedMeta AI Terms of Service (EU): 'When information is shared with AIs, the AIs sometimes store and use that information.' (translated) Interactions may be reviewed automatically or manually; no periods are stated
- Muse Code subscription (Everyday, High, Power, Maximum Usage)not publicly documentedthe retention rules of the terms of use, section 4.4 or 6.1, apply, without fixed periods
- Meta Model API - Standard (pay-as-you-go)Terms of use (4.4): retention of content and usage data to the extent necessary for the services, legal obligations, the exercise of rights or in the case of flagged policy violations; fixed periods not stated. Content can be viewed and deleted via the account (data commitments). Zero Data Retention for qualified organisations on request via sales: prompts and responses are not stored after the response, except where legally required or in the case of abuse; in the case of violations of the Acceptable Use Policy, retention for up to 2 years (Help Center).
- Meta Model API - Contributor (discounted, training permitted)Terms of use (6.1): Meta may retain content to comply with laws, to exercise the usage rights under section 6 and in the case of flagged policy violations; fixed periods not stated.
Price
- differs by tool
- innoGPT
- 9.90 EUR/mo… (further prices in the details)Go
- 19 EUR/mo… (further prices in the details)Personal
- 34.90 EUR/user/mo… (further prices in the details)Family (up to 5 people)
- 49.90 EUR/mo… (further prices in the details)Personal Pro
- several tiersBusiness (incl. Business Max licence)
- 25 EUR/user/mo§ 203 licence (persons bound by professional secrecy)
- customEnterprise
- Meta AI
- not publicly documentedMeta AI (consumer: meta.ai and Meta apps)
- Flat monthly price in USDMuse Code subscription (Everyday, High, Power, Maximum Usage)
- per tokenMeta Model API - Standard (pay-as-you-go), Meta Model API - Contributor (discounted, training permitted)
- innoGPT
- Go
EUR 9.90 per month incl. VAT; with annual billing ('1 Monat gratis', one month free) EUR 9.08 per month; 7-day free trial without payment details (pricing page, as of 2026-10-18)
- Personal
EUR 19 per month incl. VAT; with annual billing EUR 17.42 per month (pricing page, as of 2026-10-18)
- Family (up to 5 people)
EUR 34.90 per month incl. VAT for up to 5 people in a household; with annual billing EUR 31.99 per month (pricing page, as of 2026-10-18)
- Personal Pro
EUR 49.90 per month incl. VAT; with annual billing EUR 45.74 per month (pricing page, as of 2026-10-18)
- Business (incl. Business Max licence)
Pricing page (as of 2026-10-18, excl. VAT): Business EUR 25 per user/month, with annual billing EUR 22.92; Business Max licence (higher individual premium budget, can be combined with Business licences) EUR 109 per user/month, annually EUR 99. One-off top-up packs EUR 5 to 1,000. Add-ons: PII filter from EUR 69/month, video generation per generation, audio overview 3 generations/month free, external API per token (token prices per model on the models page, e.g. gpt-5 EUR 1.29 input / EUR 10.29 output per million tokens; VAT not stated there). 7-day free trial (standard models only).
- § 203 licence (persons bound by professional secrecy)
EUR 25 per user/month excl. VAT, from 20 licences, on request only (pricing page, as of 2026-10-18); according to the pricing page the trial is not yet § 203 compliant
- Enterprise
Custom, contact sales; possible from 1,000+ users; pilot programme 3 months from EUR 8,500 (pricing page, as of 2026-10-18)
Meta AI- Meta AI (consumer: meta.ai and Meta apps)
not publicly documented on the retrieved pages
- Muse Code subscription (Everyday, High, Power, Maximum Usage)
Flat monthly price in USD (Help Center 'What is a Muse Code subscription?'): Everyday Usage USD 5/month, High Usage USD 15/month (5x usage), Power Usage USD 50/month (20x), Maximum Usage USD 200/month (80x); automatic monthly renewal; not stated whether VAT is included. According to the docs, benefits and availability may vary by region.
- Meta Model API - Standard (pay-as-you-go)
Per 1M tokens, in USD (pricing page): Muse Spark input USD 1.25, cached input USD 0.15, output USD 4.25; Muse Wonder input USD 4.00, cached input USD 0.20, output USD 20.00; no surcharge for long context. Muse Image USD 0.01 per image; Muse Voice Transcribe USD 0.18 per hour (ZDR at the same price); web search grounding USD 2.50 per 1,000 search queries; SAM 3.1 USD 2.50 per 1,000 images, USD 0.20 per 1,000 video frames; no minimum commitment. Taxes are added (terms of use 13.1: the customer bears applicable sales, value added or similar taxes).
- Meta Model API - Contributor (discounted, training permitted)
Per 1M tokens, in USD (pricing page): input USD 0.10, cached input USD 0.002, output USD 0.20. Taxes are added (terms of use 13.1: the customer bears applicable sales, value added or similar taxes).
- Go
- innoGPTyesall 7 plans
- Meta AIyesall 4 plans
- innoGPT
- Go
yes (unlimited standard messages with the 'innoGPT Standard' model; scope of premium models for this plan not stated on the pricing page)
- Personal
yes (unlimited standard messages; all AI models, premium models included within a monthly budget)
- Family (up to 5 people)
yes (unlimited standard messages; all AI models within the monthly budget)
- Personal Pro
yes (everything in Personal; according to the pricing page 'Rund 3× mehr Premium als Personal' (translated: around 3× more premium than Personal); image generation, Deep Research)
- Business (incl. Business Max licence)
yes (all features, team collaboration, SSO/SAML at extra cost, up to 1,000 users; premium models via a shared team budget; add-ons: PII filter, video generation, audio overview, external OpenAI-compatible API)
- § 203 licence (persons bound by professional secrecy)
yes (main Business features according to the pricing page, 'scope growing continuously' (translated); confidentiality undertaking under § 203(4) of the German Criminal Code (StGB); activation only on request after review)
- Enterprise
yes (organisation-wide rollout with own governance; § 203 licence possible; self-hosting/on-premises; dedicated support manager; custom SLAs)
Meta AI- Meta AI (consumer: meta.ai and Meta apps)
yes (Meta AI assistant in Meta products and on meta.ai; part of 'AI at Meta' (translated) according to the Privacy Center)
- Muse Code subscription (Everyday, High, Power, Maximum Usage)
yes (coding agent Muse Code with Muse Spark, Muse Wonder and Muse Image; Power and Maximum additionally Muse Wonder Full; use only via the Muse Code CLI)
- Meta Model API - Standard (pay-as-you-go)
yes (models muse-wonder-1.0 ('in preview' according to the model docs), muse-spark-1.3, -1.2, -1.1; image model Muse Image, Muse Voice Transcribe, SAM 3.1; web search grounding)
- Meta Model API - Contributor (discounted, training permitted)
yes (muse-spark-1.3-contributor, muse-spark-1.2-contributor; not for Muse Wonder and Muse Voice Transcribe)
- Go
Evidence
- innoGPT8 sources
- Meta AI12 sources
- innoGPT
- PricingPricing page, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Data protection & securityTrust Center, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- General Terms of Use (T&Cs), as of September 2026Terms and conditions, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- innoGPT app privacy policy, as of 18 September 2026Privacy notice, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Inno KI GmbH Trust CenterTrust Center, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- AI for persons bound by professional secrecy (§ 203 StGB)Product page, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- AI modelsProduct page, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Platform APIProduct page, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
Meta AI- Pricing and rate limits (Meta Model API)Pricing page, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Models (Meta Model API)Documentation, retrieved 14 Oct 2026
- Meta Model API terms of use (as of 2026-10-09) (German)Terms and conditions, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Data commitments (Meta Model API) (German)Documentation, retrieved 14 Oct 2026
- Does Model API support Zero Data Retention (ZDR)?Documentation, retrieved 14 Oct 2026
- Meta Global Processor Terms (as of 2026-03-20)DPA, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- List of sub-processors (linked from the Model API terms of use; valid from 2023-11-13) (German)Sub-processor list, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Privacy Center: How Meta uses information for generative AI models and features (German)Privacy notice, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Muse Code SubscriptionsPricing page, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Meta AI Terms of Service (EU) (effective from 2026-05-13)Terms and conditions, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- What is a Muse Code subscription?Pricing page, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
- Meta Global Processor Terms: terms for the European Region (as of 2026-03-20)DPA, retrieved 18 Oct 2026
not documentedmeans: not publicly documented, not verifiable in any provider source. It does not mean “no”.
No guarantee of accuracy, not legal advice. Each entry is valid as of the date shown. Open points are listed on the detail pages.
More comparisons
innoGPT compared with
Individual pages: innoGPT, Meta AI. All tools in the category: AI assistants & search.